6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Great !

First mishti brings a gift for abir - Baba aka meenu ke woh

Then we know baba is kunal's baba too

Then we know parul is mehul's wife

Now they are saying baba is not meenu ke woh

Yeh khud confuse ho Gaye hain ki hume kar rahe hain ..

Matlab kya....Abir aasmaaan se tapka tha kya bey

haha perfect pic Uru ji! 😆👍🏼

@bold: we should have already guessed that Baba's track would fall n crash and fail, just like all of mishti's previous surprises had all failed 🤔 The writers had given us many hints and foreshadowing...we optimistic bachas hoped that atleast this one for Abir's b'day can be postive and successful gift for Abir..

alas, look what the writers have done😒. accha ullu banaya humein

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

yup very true that Meenu's character is gradually changing👍🏼. But I really hope they don't push aside all that Meenu has done to hurt mishti, mah family and mishbir together - how can you forget that she literally forced Kunal into a marriage he was not ready or accepting of - she ruined both Kunal and Kuhu's life So hopefully when the divorce drama is revealed to the rest of fam, then the Meenu-abir and Meenu-Mishti tashan remains in tact😆.

Haan, conflict will be depending on Abir's reaction to Mehul's truth and Mishti's secretive behaviour. But the writers have provided soooo much foreshadowing recently about mishbir fight but not giving up. The ravan burning has to be significant that mishbir TOGETHER kick Baba out of their lives

@bold: yea even I'm unsure how the living separately will still continue because - right now Abir is very emotional and truly doens't want to leave RV house, he's only got another house because of Baba and Mishti - so when Baba's truth is out, then the reason to stay away will only be Mishti, but Meenu seems to be more accepting of Mishti now and Kunal also. So what reason will they say to stay away??

I really hope they come up with a good track to show living separately

nah nah see even with kuhu her taunting mish is intact n also slowly all she did will also come out like email fiasco.. so even meenu truth will come out... mainly what she did during mishkun gordhana thats the only way for the MU between mish n kunal to be cleared...

yaar the tashan factor will always remain see mishbir n meenu have very varied thinking... mish wanting to work after marriage, ketu marriage is there so again courtship issue, many more issues will come out...

exactly the ravan burning was a big symbolization.. maybe she might say all the truth to abir in private and mishibr will act infront of abir then after gathering all proof which meenu also has gone to search then all will kick out baba together...

yaar i dont know only thing i think of is kunals inferiority complex which they are highlighting from recent times... so maybe for kunal mishbir might move out...

Originally posted by: preeti200

If mehul parul wedding is legal, how come Kunal is illegitimate?

this is another mystery preeti

oh yea! I saw the twitter talk about the hashtag and changing their usernames😃👍🏼 very cute

such unique hashtag names they created😆😛

@bold: I was also very unsure on how to; so I just tried once and it works so this what I do:

I use google images/gifs;

- right click "copy image" on the gif in google images

-then you can directly "paste" here OR if you "copy image address" then paste the URL in the "insert link icon" here.

Hopefully this helps👍🏼

haa yaar even we are planning it.. i have opened a new thread on it please do check it nandu n give your suggestion 😃👍🏼

ok let me try.. thanks nandu 🤗

Edited by diya_divakar - 5 years ago

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Loved the aaj ki party meri taraf se 🥳🥳🥳....dhaasu energy...koslu and kunal giving it back to baba in their style 🤣🤣...bichare baba couldn't dance with abir...🤣🤣 enjoyed a lot ... if not anything should just watch the dance sequence !

Abir and mishti have apparently sent their brains on holiday .. neither abir is able to decode baba's changed behaviour nor mish is able to decode that how can abir send such stupid messages 😛....drama ke liye brains ka tyaag.....nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Parul's sister hinting at abir being the younger one and mish thinking about it ... spoiler seems to be true ... mehul is not abir's baba then 😆.... writers decide karlo kya karna hai plz 🙏

there is nothing except for the RV boys n family dance seq Uru 🥳🤣🤣

Uru the spoiler can be true... see baba started a chit fund in abir name n parul or villagers didnt think why he named it after abir when parul n he didnt have kid then 🤣 and then parul went in search of baba to rajkot who went for job... 🤣 does all this make sense..

yea I just HAD to post these gifs before I went to sleep yesterday...couldn't stop imagining it☺️

EXACTLY! cook on strike is perfect for Abir!🥳

We need this song on mishbir too!! DIL LAGA☺️

Image result for dhoom 2 gif

haha P.S the lyrics here fit our drama track spot on!🤣🤣

"no one believes it...no one knows it" [Baba's truth]😆

"Loves takes your life away" [Mishti's life is in danger] 😆

omggg Nandu your decoding is so awesome yaar 🤣🤣🤣

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

🤣🤣🤣

Let us see how they explain this🤔

🤣🤣

Anu only logical reason can be my twin baba theory 🤣

haha perfect pic Uru ji! 😆👍🏼

@bold: we should have already guessed that Baba's track would fall n crash and fail, just like all of mishti's previous surprises had all failed 🤔 The writers had given us many hints and foreshadowing...we optimistic bachas hoped that atleast this one for Abir's b'day can be postive and successful gift for Abir..

alas, look what the writers have done😒. accha ullu banaya humein

dont say like this yaar poor mishti would feel bad that non of her surprise could bring happiness to Abir.. 😭😭

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

If mehul parul wedding is legal, how come Kunal is illegitimate?

In the show no one said kunal was illegitimate ...not even parul or meenu or baba

It was our assumption na😆

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

there is nothing except for the RV boys n family dance seq Uru 🥳🤣🤣

Uru the spoiler can be true... see baba started a chit fund in abir name n parul or villagers didnt think why he named it after abir when parul n he didnt have kid then 🤣 and then parul went in search of baba to rajkot who went for job... 🤣 does all this make sense..

On a serious not it does😲

See baba might be married to Meenu for money..... In Rajkot..... Where as in Raigad he weds Parul.... He n Meenu may have n adopted son Abhir...... So he does all frauds in his name unknowingly....n giving Parul job ka reason comes to Rajkot....
Then when Meenu gets to know about the fraud n infidelity she reprimands him.....n gets him arrested..... Takes in Parul who's pregnant as here friend family member
Since they had adopted Abhir together she will need his signature to get full legal rights on Abhir....m I making sense🤔

This will actually be a little logical

Edited by Cool_wonder - 5 years ago