No pbm re .this show anyway it ll not run after October..
I will say switch to Sony shows ..it is atleast realistic to watch
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Originally posted by: Annabethhoney
Can be possible about birbe who knows manjiri can do anything i mean anything to fulfill her zid…and also we saw in anisha case how birlas used their money in that case
Manju is not that smart to bribe someone. If it was mahima or arohi, there are 100% chances.
Also if she wanted to fulfil her zid at any cost, she would have blurted out the truth to Abhir, the moment she got to know the truth.
Just to prove someone wrong, we shouldn't say random things which are not even shown in the show.
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Doing whataboutery about domestic violence doesn't change the fact in India, verbally abusing a woman (like saying tumne mere babies (technically foetuses who were part of your body) ko maar diya), asking a woman to leave her marital house (iski vajah se saari mautein huyi hain, mujhe iski shakal nahi dekhni, kaho isse yahan se chali jaye) are both acts of domestic violence.
All she needs to do is file a case and lawyer who would cross examine maa-beta jodi in the court lol. As soon as they accept that they said these things to Akshara, a court will recognise that as domestic violence lol
What if they don't.
The truth is that day doesn't comes under DV and second Akshu have nothing to prove that.
If it was the case then verdict mein baat ho jaati iski
Originally posted by: JustaFan13
Sahi bola.
Lekin abhi ko parvarish karne ka mauka hi nahi diya abhir ke maa ne.
So, comparison hai hi nahi.
Should he given chance without redemption or sorry…like whole 6 years….y should he given chance if he didn’t realise what he did….y should she go back to him don’t she have self respect…y should be punching bag for birlas anger everything…she took decision hastily but it made a happy family for her which birlas or goenka failed to provide
Originally posted by: chaipaani
What if they don't.
The truth is that day doesn't comes under DV and second Akshu have nothing to prove that.
If it was the case then verdict mein baat ho jaati iski
I actually watched the episode again and there was nothing in it. He just threw things out of anger, which Neil too had done when he got to know about Arohi's fake pregnancy.
He didn't call Akshara murderer. He said she was responsible for the death of Neil. He said we can't be together and signed the divorce papers.
He didn't even tell her to get out of the house.
I'm not justifying his actions. But stating what actually happened in the scene.
I don't know why a different narrative is being discussed in the forum at the first place. 🤷🏻♀️🤷🏻♀️
Should he given chance without redemption or sorry…like whole 6 years….y should he given chance if he didn’t realise what he did….y should she go back to him don’t she have self respect…y should be punching bag for birlas anger everything…she took decision hastily but it made a happy family for her which birlas or goenka failed to provide
y her self respect doesnt comes to her maika or her sister who treated her worst
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Doing whataboutery about domestic violence doesn't change the fact in India, verbally abusing a woman (like saying tumne mere babies (technically foetuses who were part of your body) ko maar diya), asking a woman to leave her marital house (iski vajah se saari mautein huyi hain, mujhe iski shakal nahi dekhni, kaho isse yahan se chali jaye) are both acts of domestic violence.
All she needs to do is file a case and lawyer who would cross examine maa-beta jodi in the court lol. As soon as they accept that they said these things to Akshara, a court will recognise that as domestic violence lol
Also, i am not asking you definition of DV or links to prove your claim.
I am asking there's no one you can prove that in court inside the show. And any good lawyer can make Akshu look like a fool. It's ITV and FL is correct agenda otherwise she will loose it again in court in front of a good lawyer.
What ever you said happened inside the closed doors and except Abhi accepting it she has no proof in if he refuses it's her word against him.
Her word the word of the lady who lied to her son, her family and forged government documents. Will hold no value.
Rest like i said you have nothing against the ML expect repeating this on loop so I am not going to have a WD discussion with you any further. It's been months. Talk about what's happening now
If she really had self respect, she wouldn't be playing family family with Goenka's now. 🤣😂😂
Why compare paidaish and palne wala, when the man himself didn't know his child's existence.
Now he is redeeming and won the case fair and square and he s getting a chance now.
This was already discussed in court right? Even after that veridict is in favor of Abhimanyu .Originally posted by: Deltablues
@bold Such a relief to hear this. 👏Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I don't know... I saw this clip on X, and felt there could be a good plot for Abhir and Tanya......
https://www.instagram.com/p/DL6F6c6CeSj/?igsh=MXdnMHA3OWw2N2Jqcw== Maira comes to cute aunty to introduce to her family Dimbri shows family...
Recently went through reddit and saw this pic and thought to share this here with my fellow AkshNav lovers.. They look so beautiful and ethreal...
From the articles it seem that abhir will ask for divorce from kiara and she will refuse to give divorce abhir. Being his legal wife only if she...