Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Thank you for the review Meher..Let's hope for the best for Abhira. Had one question they focused on Abhi and Aarohi hands one on one with a yellow flower twice. Before Akshu could leave she saw their hands again. Is it of any significance ?Originally posted by: Mehersudha
Random bits from past episodes
When mata spoke to shefali that she will announce abhi ar shadi in Mimi's bday function a single dulhan pic is shown behind her on the wall. A blue white tent is in front of the dulhan pic showing the boy will block that single dulhan .
Abhi listens to papa word when ak went to fill admission form in hospital. He gets pulled by that papa word. Pink and yellow flowers are turned towards the door side indicating he is pulled to his family side. The door is opened a bit and he himself went against ak saying no need to see the kid. Abhir pulled him in hug easily in his unconscious state and abhi felt that heart connect to him . Papa beta hug reminded the drawing of abhi when nav is on bed and abhir hugged and slept in kasauli.
Nav saw abhi abhir hug and got nervous. The glass door which is closed due to Abhis entry he opened and entered back.
Abhir said in dreams i was calling you and docman came as papa here. Nav is the illusionary world which is a fake facade of ak for the kid sake. Reality is abhi is the real father which abhir , abhi has to know still..but bonding of docman and junior are done. When reality comes how the equation changes need to be seen .
Abhir asked abhi to pray to God for his health late reminded he won't pray God. Abhir initiated shivji to abhi with his innocence. As abhi stopped praying shivji after kids mc and ak going away again his own son initiated it for him .Abhir prayed god for his papa in shiv mandir and met manjari near nandi. In Nandi ears if we tell our wishes it conveys to shivji .
Abhi got heart connects to abhir as his son in kasauli but went to nav words. Mata got two three times vibes of abhir as Abhi in mandir ,at home when abhir touched her feet and during parth when he came in same matching dress like abhi . But her mind is gone seeing ak family with nav . They all saw abhir is calling abhi as docman which ak used to say but all are kept dumb. A complicated pregnancy told and no conceiving and again in an year she married gave kid to another man which none is getting on head and seeing kid he is little aged to Ruhi. This is all golmal govindam.🤣
Abhi promised Ruhi to be father but he is clear that his relationship with Ar won't change any day as he loves ak. Ar too said ok that day but with matas pushing she started flipping. Her own inner desires are jumping out which are there from day1. Mata started room renovation of abhi .and he fell down on sofa having no strength. Ar saw his inconvenience. Mata gave Gyan that room decor has to be changed to throw past memories and give place to new relationship.She asserted that once place is given in room that place comes in heart also (broker mata can give only this Gyan for rug ) abhi got shocked kept quiet. Good that mata is doing infront of abhi evetything now once he said yes to shadi .abhi thought only papa she can call and stay in different rooms as usual. He didn't think maa is free with beti and he has to go through that suffer 😜 so reality is hitting him hard to accept it against his heart for ak.
Abhi entered his room and is in mind vs heart conflicts. I have given promise to the kid so i need to do for her is his mind words but his heart says in giving place to new relationships how come I remove my old memories or file gets damaged. Those memories of his shadi photo in room, ak keeping her luggage after coming to his home first time and their cozy moments together kicked abhi badly. If he changes the room and ar enters the room his good memories will be stomped by ar and kid which he can't afford. But against his heart his responsibility to kid made him think he can shuffle the things in room. He took 3 boxes in cup board and kept them on bed with an empty frame fell on floor. When abhi is about to take the empty frame , Ar dark shadow enters the frame. She picks the frame and says there is no hurry to fill the frame he can take time. There is no hurry for 100 m race as they can have marathon. Just line reaching is important not the time. Abhi can't handle this through heart but did say yes to change the room as per hers.
Ulta image of Ar is caught by abhi in tha empty frame. So abhi will see her ulta side next. Though for Ar her image is straight in frame it's ulta for him. This 8s against Ar taking haqs as wife and snatching rights of ak on Abhis heart or memories . This is needed for abhi to kick start his love for ak back as he can never love anyone except ak. When Ar spoke about marathon discussion for their married life her back image is with mirror. Her hidden mottos are there to posess abhi any day and a chance she got due to Ruhi so she is waiting for a chance to manipulate mata through ruhi. Slowly her original nature is coming out . In a way she is in 100 m race. Ak is waiting for abhi and his acceptance from 6yrs and is in marathon . She is already a winner by having Abhis son with her it's just acceptance and giving the kid what he has to get the rights as waris of that house left over. This is where Ak wind and ar loses everything again. Ar is in total black dress so she will be raised as vamp no doubt . Audience don't like savitri and as Ak truth is coming out the flip on Ar started accordingly. She may break her tummy next seeing abhir as Abhira kid.
Abhi came down walking from stairs and did to Puja place of shivling. Him coming down shows his ego is crumbling down before God.
Abhi remembered abhir to pray for his health .so he went and prayed god to take care of jr health forever. So abhi prayed for lifetime happiness for Abhir. This is a way to initiate Rab ki ibadat through abhir for abhi. Finally abhir woke Abhis worship and trust factor which was gone by His kids mc and ak going away. The trust which abhi has on God is retired back for his kid and through his kid.
Mata as usual in her illusionary world thought abhi is praying for ruhi and their family. 🤣
When panditiji asked tell me your would be wife's name abhi said Abhimanyu and Akshara. This is the soul connect of abhi to his wife akshara infront of shivji by him. Mujhe sirf ak dedo jindagi bhar ke liye his Ichakund wish is recreated by abhi again infront of shivji asking him to make ak his wife . Abhis heart , soul, body and mind always takes Ak as his wife so no e can replace that place. Mata got shocked and corrected it by pujari ji and Ar didn't listen that. But as its said by abhimanyu it matters rest all additions won't work.
There is shiv parvati photo kept behind shivling where shivji has body colour suiting Abhis ash blue kurta. And ak wore a red saree like parvati mata in photo .
There are big diyas before God which has ganesha heads on the top.
There is a coconut kept as kalash for Puna along with conch. This is for war of Birlas next and on that conch side we have all other Birlas except Abhi who is infront of God .
There is a trishul next to shivling which is for fighting demons against the red cloth tied the truth of Ak and her kid . Dhamroo tied with the red cloth on trishul is for recreational energy of setting Abhira and abhir relationship.
Abhi got heart connects as she is entering birlas and he searched for her. Ak came with a kalash on her head along with Nav. As per tradition Married couple should give that kalash and ak nav are not married so shagun is for which jodi they are showing is it Nav and Ar where Abhi is doing for Ar and ak for nav 😜 what's the point of this rasm vasm when they themselves know it's fake shadi. They are dragging their facade easily to cover their dipped dung and doing time pass. Is this a way to show Ak that she is not accepted by Birlas any day what's the meaning of holding relations.
A trialer of chandramukhi shown to Ak and audience totally with her Nagin dance on ak and abhi is just calm. But Nav the large hearted acha admi can't take her insult which indeed gave insult and anger to abhi easily. Ak defending Nav gave maa beta both a big blow no doubt . Reality check is samman which Ak never got in their home against manju mata. Whenever issues are there Ak is blamed and never understood instead blamed easily and taken as punching bag.
Mata beta both are crying burning on ak for her move on with Nav and having a kid with him. Did they both know or remember what they did to ak that day. Ar excused ak or seems for Her blames in the name of Ruhi and poppy to papa. So her venom is not shown properly only goody goody scenes.
Ak and Nav are kept as beggars infront of birla house but Beta birla can't do anything for that as he is maa ka beta always. Ak carried the kalash pot on her head and held hand on her tummy similar like her pregnancy mc , house leaving time. So the kalash which has three steps one down is small their kid Abhir , with big pot abhi and upar pot Ak . This is the kalash which Ak kept in Abhis hands and his hand is under small one abhir. Their family is coming together with Ar hand involved there with Abhi 😜.
Ak entered the house first and as usual Nav followed her. These two are not shown stepping together as they are unmarried ones. Cvs keot this hint perfectly against the cringe dialogues served.
The way Ak moved forward and crossed Ar kept the kalash in Abhis hand it's slyly they are in ardhanarishwar pose and the same dresses as in shivparvati photo. We should ignore Ar sitting there to get our mental peace.
Mata's words of peeda kalash and apshagun by Ak will bite her back next after getting truth out. How long she spits venom and gives torture to ak . As long as bears that nonsense it will go on . Ak saying Baasssss and abhi saying Maaaaa at a time is that ardhanarishwar pose again countering the demon. This is similar to Basssss Arohi in Abhira confession in mandir after Ar shadi is broken.
After Ak bassssss mata kept a plaster on her mouth easily .she needs a Rabies injection daily it seems.
Nav and Ar are the charming couple it seems with quiet nature and colour coordinating all time. In Mimi's bday they are in grey , next with tilak of abhira they are in blue now kalash time yellow. Let cvs make them a jodi all peeda poye 🤣🤣
Abhi ghooring ak when she came infront of him to give kalash and Ak avoiding him seeing is making him ❤️🔥 burn. Ak gave a smile to her sister. She has no anger on her it seems so quietly managing that relationship.
Ak didn't say mere pati ko kuch bolne ka haq nahi hi at birlas instead she said abhinavji se Aisa baat mat kijiye mein bardast nahi karungi. Pahimam pahimam rakshamam . Paj Gaye biwi aur pati jaap sunsunke humare kaan se khoon nikal Rahi hi 😜
Mata in her ego gave shagun to ak and Ak kicked her by taking Prasad ka ladoo and one coin as shagun . Generally the first Prasad is taken by the one who does puja so ak took that Prasad and showed her self respect taking one coin which can't be understood by Mata. Because she thres her hubby and took his house a d doing raaj in that house without self respect. Ar too falls in same category like mata they have no sharm or ijjat. Ak has lots of property from her mom , Goenkas and her Nani she does not need birlas ka money any day.
Aabhi though he sat in puja was looking back when Ak is going away from Birlas. This man can never forget that love on her any day but he can't go against his beloved mata too.
Abhi gotup from Puja when mata started fighting with ak. So apshagun done already. And mata made that successful. Peeda is mata not Ak any day.
Ak is the Lakshmi of that house which abhi threw her on roads. Now when lakshmi herself came in mata threw her back so kaleesh is coming soon .
It's clear that mahima ,parth and tauji are on one side when Mata is fighting with nav and ak. Abhi is near Mata infront and Ar is standing away. There is a pink line on that chadar down as Separation. With Ar standing away and kept alag she will be ditched no doubt and thrown aside. Mahi, tauji family scolding Mata for her obsession on Abhis shadi without caring him or his health or taking the cringe relation into consideration which affected Abhis health next. Swarna already said horoscopes of abhi and ar didn't meet but mata forced Goenkas thru abhi for ruhi . So how kv too will have their share of second round of kicking by surekha and kv when Ak is blamed by mata .
Episode 6th March review
Abhir is coughing and muskan took care of him. Kv came in and hugged kv as muskan went to get water. He hugged abhir like Ak hugs him. Both Bhai behn are totally similar very strict and loving too against their original soft melting state . Abhir baby pulled mamu in his love . Kv saw how muskan took care of abhir and loved him. There are two vases before the room. One has a lotus flower abhir and another empty one. There is a big trunk before the room when kv hit muskan and the pink water bottle fell in . This trunk is his past memories carried by him either good or bad with which he has become strong and stern . Same goes to ak too.
Abhi asked his mom in her room why did she behave that way. Mata said you took ak name against ar. Abhi said i didn't remember. She says you just remember Ak till now and what will bechari ar feel. He says nothing is in my heart. Mata said he is lying to himself and to all. You are trying to show you are not affected with ak but when will you not affected by ak tell me. She is with her hubby and her family and still you are on her. You are shivering when ak is infront. How will you fill sindoor of ar with shivering hands. That way everything gets destroyed.
Atlast mata understood her son is very weak infront of Ak and he can't fill sindoor to ar. Mata said all words right with ak in heart how can he move on and how can he cheat himself and others. Mata caught Abhis false facade of happiness against ak and giving him kicks to acknowledge ak as married woman and having a kid. Her words woh jode mein ayi hi ,uski shadi hogayi ,uskaem bacha hi is not heard by abhi though mata is shouting like chandramukhi from backend and window.
Abhi is unaffected to anything which mata yelled and he is in his own heart felt maya for ak. He crossed two pillars from mata and came to his room.From behind pillars thick peacock feathers are shown in matas room.This is for abhira growing relation as the maa beta convo is regarding abhira. Mata thinks ak moved on but ak love is there for abhi which is hidden and comes out when needed.
Manish said none expected abhi to leave ak and he became weak that moment to handle the situations. Manish indirectly poked ak saying Abhis love is weak to hold ak. Ak said he is not weak strength is there but with toofan they have to go away. In a way Ak didn't let Abhis love as weak nor he is weak so defended abhi that way to hold that toofan they were separated. Manish praised how Nav stood for her when she needed the most and she was happy with that but she changed her face when Manish said he held you in love. Ak can't accept anyones love nor give anyone that love as she lost trust on it. So obviously she is in denial mode. Manish compared abhi love vs nav love that way and made ak burnt. Two gold rings with one red candle on first circle shows her first love abhi will be always there and no chance for anyone with second empty ring. When Manish sees Nav and Abhir playing and feels happy there are two blue vases and shivji above the lotus vase. This is for abhi and ak next with nav as empty vase left because the context of discussion is for abhi, nav and ak by manish. Ak is the lotus there. Ak room has wall paper near the door as peacock feathers. So the truth comes out next.
Ak unknowingly hit Nav brown bag and she got earrings with a letter. She read what nav feels for her to make that relationship permanent and he knows she says no to him.ak kept it back again. This brown bag is his lonely life as orphan which ak filled as family with abhir. Nav wants these relationships to be permanent so he is genuinely wanting ak .Ak saying nav as we can say Ak and Nav removing ji is giving him hopes next .cringe on both sides kept to balance the leads in dipped dung and later throw Ar and Nav away easily with abhira confession.
When kuku wanted Ak as permanent shadow of his sister in greed ak ditched kuku in right time and didn't finish her fimale in singing made kuku, maya the empty vases. Same Nav too started his greed on ak to be permanent for him so he too remains an empty vase next. Whoever comes in between abhira I think they all go in katoras next. 😜
Ak jhumka flipped when Manish is speaking so ak flips next ni doubt for her love abhi.
Ak is speaking to Nav and his mirror image is shown which he thinks his hidden motto on ak but already ak saw that. It's shown as if ak showed her back to nav in mirror. So patta cut hoga soon.
Abhi comes to his room charges his phone. The room is getting cleaned and he remembered his mom's words throw past things , if once place is made in room, you will get place in heart soon. Servant gives a box to.abhi where there is love locket chain and Abhis letter to ak which he wrote before ak going away. He wrote when our kids wake us in sleep i want your heart to be filled with me more than kids cries. That's why i got a locket which is close to your heart. And his ilus. Abhi sees ak coming to his room in pink , green saree happily smiling. Abhi smiles seeing her. He removes the chain and shows her I got it for you .
Ak comes into the room as Abhis wife with sindoor and mangalsutra. She crossed two bulls and cane who are ar and mata . This is his heart felt against ak as his wife and is near him . Abhis mirror image shows his mind vs heart for ak as he wants her back in life bit against mind she is married. Dreams never come if one is married and another as single. So finally his heart is feeling that she is still his ak and didn't move on that's why he is saying my wife ak and dreamt of her. Ak mirror image is slightly there showing her state of mind leaning for abhi through heart against nav there. Simultaneously the scenes are shown for us to connect their hearts are still yearning for each other but they are unable to hold or chose each other . Ak stirring started there through Manish and nav no doubt . Abhis battery charging shows his heart and mind recharging for ak. There is a clock shown next to abhi showing time has come to chose his heart totally.
The cupboard has green, red a d blue shirts with blue , white jackets so the darkness and greyness will go next. In cupboard there are two small cushions kept in white and orange. This is for Ak and abhir who will come soon. The rug which is stamped before by ak while going away is shown in last rack of cupboard. Very soon abhira family come together.
Precap ...Abhi is coming to gvs and had accident. Ak running to him and abhi on ak lap with both families having a live telecast of abhira love. Surekha chachi forecasted yrkkh and their love being bound after these many years. Abhi is critical condition in hospital.
Mata said to shefali that both abhira are in different worlds and don't see or speak to each other but the road will unite them. Is this the road uniting abhira 😜. Abhi in accident and critical condition. Ak singing o Kanha for abhi will connect their lost hearts back . Families will understand that their love is still alive and we will have second round of jumba ,pole dance by kv . let's ignore cringe for few episodes and wait for abhira ,abhir union.
It's for their new life they r praying .ak is looking at them as if not affected. Her emotions are strong .she is not falling for their nonsense.her attitude is bhaad mein Gaye aap aur aap ka riste. Frankly speaking I can't see much anyone's faces i was watching only few bits till today on insta i don't want to give trp. and today it's full epi for me .Originally posted by: archana_1974
Thank you for the review Meher..Let's hope for the best for Abhira. Had one question they focused on Abhi and Aarohi hands one on one with a yellow flower twice. Before Akshu could leave she saw their hands again. Is it of any significance ?
OK. Thank you for clarifying.Originally posted by: Mehersudha
It's for their new life they r praying .ak is looking at them as if not affected. Her emotions are strong .she is not falling for their nonsense.her attitude is bhaad mein Gaye aap aur aap ka riste. Frankly speaking I can't see much anyone's faces i was watching only few bits till today on insta i don't want to give trp. and today it's full epi for me .
Wow 🤩 Meher 👏👏 fantastic review after a big gap.
I actually connected a few of the scenes that you did in your review. For example, Abhi getting up after sitting for Puja, this total trans mode when he was praying for Abhir and taking Akshara's name for puja starting, that Shiv Parvati pic connect and most important, am dumbstruck at Nav and Aru color coordinating every time 😆
Even if NavRu are not shipped, is it possible that they will get together for khaands to keep Abhira separate Ayyo this thinking itself is making me irritable
Viji
Its been a long time! Loved the review Meher!
🤞 we get Abhir's truth soon and another proper face off between Abhi and Akshu. I know more cringe is instored for us but like Arohi said we are in a marathon 🤣
A review that was worth the wait. Thanks Meher and Hari for this amazing and positive review💕💕. Thank you also for the pics from previous episodes to show the connects🙏🙏.
As you, I have either been watching in super ff'd mode or watching bits of the scenes I want to watch on twitter/insta. I usually only watch Abhi, Akshu solo scenes or scenes with them together.
Thank you for pointing out about Akshu not saying pati and Nav not saying patni whilst defending each other. It felt like they were defending another good human not their partners.
I have been super confused with legality of Akshu's marriage. I would feel much better over the next 2 episodes the discussion is about them getting married rather than showing that they were indeed married. I am holding onto that hope because of Akshu still being in Abhi's dream with mangalsutra and sindoor (as pointed by you)
Are goenkas so blind not to see Akshu is not herself. Not once has anyone questioned her on her singing. She has lost her soul and no one even notices it. I dont understand Manish and what he was trying to do. Why was he doing so much gungaan of Nav and trying to justify Abhira were wrong for each other. Does he suspect Akshu's marriage isnt real. Does he know Abhir is Abhi's son?.
Abhi is a sorry state of himself. Just need him to get out of this self pity mode and think why he is where he is and do something about it rather than being a puppet and sulking.
Ar, I am so done with this character. Whilst her still being vile is a welcome relief, the way she has forgotten the reason she is getting married and expecting love, I am lost for words. Her thinking about her broken engagement whilst doing pooja and not once thinking about Neel through all this is just beyond disgusting and puke worthy.
I sincerely hope this accident is for Abhira and others to realise the depth of their love. But given makers have stretched this track so much, dont expect anything to happen in a hurry. This to me is their last track to gain lost ground in terms of TRP. They are going to milk it. Just hope cringe doesnt get any more unbearable. Everyone be it gorillas, Abhira or Ar or Nav, are in their own delusional state, we need them to get out.
I am really annoyed with the makers for taking it this far. Akshu and Nav I understand but Arohi and Abhi that is so wrong morally and socially.
Despite this, I am still being positive. To me season 3 is about Abhira's journey and want to think sides being glorified is for Abhira to realise their ever lasting love for each other.
Hoping the upcoming episodes are interesting enough for you to continue the daily review.
Sorry Hari, unable to tag you for some reason
Lovely review Meher 😊
I am ROFL "she needs a Rabies injection daily it seems"
🤣🤣
Suddenly Rabies kahan se yaad aa gaya
Thank you Meher for the tag and wonderful write up
The end game is Abhira that is obvious but do you think that jharu do nasty and vile things to keep them separated by playing victim card emotionally,using jealous chuhi in the manipulations.she stays in that house royally,when abhira are reunited ,is it possible to stay together in the same house? It's a long way to go and Ab has to prove that he will stand for Ak against all odds.maata flips easily 💯
Is there any significance of heartbeat chain ,snatched by Ar?do you think any drastic thing happens to Ab in accident? Ak comes to forefront in that scenario?
both won't stay in same house . Manipulation won't work next as it's direct love for abhira. They should open up amd confess rest all keep quiet and nothing said then..even they do there is no affect as abhir is their kid and ak didn't marry. So none can do any sort of dirt there. Ar photos are cleaned in gvs so Abhira room is getting renovated. All ak things are going to ar so abhi is getting pissed off. I didn't write that scene purposely to be at peace. 😜 There should be a limit to desires and manipulation. The moment it started thru mata ,started her extra cringe in abhi. This is where it backfires. She knows abhi can't love her still crying for ak. But hadd hoti hi. They flipped her from 4 episodes. Let the original ar come out then only abhi becomes original abhi.Originally posted by: Jyotsna09
Thank you Meher for the tag and wonderful write up
The end game is Abhira that is obvious but do you think that jharu do nasty and vile things to keep them separated by playing victim card emotionally,using jealous chuhi in the manipulations.she stays in that house royally,when abhira are reunited ,is it possible to stay together in the same house? It's a long way to go and Ab has to prove that he will stand for Ak against all odds.maata flips easily 💯
Is there any significance of heartbeat chain ,snatched by Ar?do you think any drastic thing happens to Ab in accident? Ak comes to forefront in that scenario?
After watching today’s ep, I just have one thing to say, I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara. Akshara’s impulsiveness and miscalculations killed...
Jo bhi isne anshuman ke saath kiya aur jo yeh geetu ke saath karne wali hai. Uske baad yeh shaadi jaise pavitra bandhan ka majaak bhi bnayegi...
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I am making this post because I noticed there is confusion about Akshara being a bigamist 1 Abhimanyu gave her divorce papers 2 She signed and...