sks7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinky35

not to forget thr lyics of the tirle song......

janmo ka ye pawan bandhan
vishwass ka yeg gatbandham
ek pal mein jud jata hai.
yeh rishtaa kya kehlata. 😍

I absolutely love this song...aaj kal dikhate nahin 😡..my boy used to come running from his room just to hear the song...
Richie.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sks7

Oh My God Ritu...ab mujhe shak ho raha hai..i think we were sisters in past janam.....exactly my reasons...
and can you believe it i was also in India in dec-jan and i made my mom see this serial with me ...i came back on 3o jan and then followed it on youtube...

I liked the promos/songs ...and i'am a bit partial to Rajasthani culture and surroundings...just love that state and the show looked fresh and also if i watch anything i'll stick to the end of it so i usually only watch one serail and my old one KUMKUM ended at that time..so wanted to move onto another one which i could follow from the beginning.....

To be frank i liked Naitik in the first episode but not much...i found his gait a bit awkward...but now i love him and also Akshara...

And as Ritu, i was a silent reader on IF from past many years and also on YRKKH forum too...i think i was tempted to write after reading Charu's posts as we all know she expresses her thoughts very well on all the issues shown in YRKKH...

And then came FB and FV and now i just can't imagine my day without you all....

i was totally crazy for charu di YRKKH was not the reason i joined IF it was her posts that i joined IF.
i said it in her first comment also.
beautiful16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I absolutely love this song...aaj kal dikhate nahin 😡..my boy used to come running from his room just to hear the song...

yeh the most amazng song.....
Richie.. thumbnail

here is the video u can listn to all day long.
sacchi these lyrics are superb i can salute the one who wrote it. 👏
sks7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinky35

here is the video u can listn to all day long.
sacchi these lyrics are superb i can salute the one who wrote it. 👏

Thanks Pinky...i watched it just now...and noticed two things one funny and the other one not so funny..ok here they are:

The way Naitik lifts Akshara's ghunghat is kinda funny..as if he is in a hurry...😉

The other one we never saw is Kaka smiling and getting the tilak done 😕 by looking at the promo at that time i thought he would be a lively , cheerful character...but he is just the opposite...😲
Richie.. thumbnail

Thanks Pinky...i watched it just now...and noticed two things one funny and the other one not so funny..ok here they are:

The way Naitik lifts Akshara's ghunghat is kinda funny..as if he is in a hurry...😉

The other one we never saw is Kaka smiling and getting the tilak done 😕 by looking at the promo at that time i thought he would be a lively , cheerful character...but he is just the opposite...😲

😃
naitik is in a hurry i feel like he must have been shaking...................
kaka-kaki track which was shown now is just hopeless and bulid0up to fill in the 7 day time slot.
but lyrics are really touching.
i even love the son-chiraya song a lot. 😛