Hello Mahi 🤗 yes, it has been really long time. How are you ???
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Originally posted by: Khushbooloves
I'm great great! How are you?
Suruchi and Padma and I are in Patiala Babes forum. That show is something else! <3
Missing our LTs and gang.
Are you watching Sanjeevani?
Originally posted by: Mishti_Dahi
I'm great great! How are you?
Suruchi and Padma and I are in Patiala Babes forum. That show is something else! <3
Missing our LTs and gang.
Are you watching Sanjeevani?
I am good too. I watch Patiala babes and Sanjeevani but not regularly. I visit Patiala babes forum sometimes as a silent reader and your, padma and suruchi's post 🤗
I am good too. I watch Patiala babes and Sanjeevani but not regularly. I visit Patiala babes forum sometimes as a silent reader and your, Padma and Suruchi's post 🤗
Awww, I'd love to hear your views as well.
I totally love Patiala babes. They changed the timings so I am not able to watch it on time but this show has only positive vibes and I enjoy it. Sanjeevani will take a bit time may be to grow up well in coming weeks. Namit is delicious 😉 Surbhi is fine too.. how do you find Sanjeevani???
I don't watch Sanjeevni. Only watch promos
Guys how to upload photos???
Originally posted by: KhushbooLvNK
Guys how to upload photos???
Don't use old codes for anything.
Copy the link of the image.
Click on the small image icon in the message box > paste the image URL in the URL field > click OK and you're done!
Don't use old codes for anything.
Copy the link of the image.
Click on the small image icon in the message box > paste the image URL in the URL field > click OK and you're done!
Thank you So much Mahi 🤗I tried and it worked ,. I am so happy 🥳