Octothorpe thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

I actually might. 🤪

PS: Did anyone find the promo weird? This is too early to even fall in love, let aside confessing. 🤔

Given that it's finite show they seem to rush that part just as to go to the main fighting Jinn situation

Octothorpe thumbnail

Kya batau ab! Troll karne ke liye dekhna padta hai. 😆

Get away with it soon. Please!😆

Octothorpe thumbnail

Not almost, OT. Already head over heels.

Ye ladki pagal hai pagal hai pagal hai! 😆

🤣

That's why she's feeling so bad that you not watching😆

Mi-Amor thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

She's almost in love with Nawab Sahab😆

Almost?? (Kis duniya main rehti ho?😆)

I say she is head over heels!! 😉

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Hey!

It's fine, even if it's for a few minutes.

Okay.

Well to enjoy you need to give free passes and just see. Even I had taken a few breaks but then other things get me back and making creations..

Plus moods play a big role

True that. Certainly my issue for now is, I do not like Aman and that has deeper reasons that I can put here for people to read.

Besides, honestly, this didn't live up to the expectations. Given that this is a finite series, this got boring too soon for me.

Moods play a big role indeed. I loved Aman today though once the episode was over, I was back to my previous perception of him. 😆

Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mi-Amor

Almost?? (Kis duniya main rehti ho?😆)

I say she is head over heels!! 😉

I wanted to give her benefit of Doubt. Kal Ko ye na bole mujhe Nawab sahab se kabhi pyaar nahi tha😆

PS : can we all shift to CC for this discussion?😛

Madhura.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I actually might. 🤪

PS: Did anyone find the promo weird? This is too early to even fall in love, let aside confessing. 🤔

Me. I found it weird. Show is like at times it has perfect pace and at times it's jet speed in romance..

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Agree!! Hi5.

Aman, Ada and Raakh jinn are. Later two cos they are doing stuff for executing plans. Others are just chanting love, jinn, laal chaand ki raat. Am bored. Kal se am gonna fast forward..

Hoping Tabeezi does few different discoveries

Exactly. Do something guys. Parveen is sitting and stating that Roshni isn't Ayanah. On what basis, woman, on what basis? If she even had a theory no, even a lame one - I would have given it to her but this woman seems to have lost her sanity in hatred and it's awful to watch.

Tabeezi. I had high hopes from her. I hope she makes things interesting for us to watch

Octothorpe thumbnail

Exactly. Do something guys. Parveen is sitting and stating that Roshni isn't Ayanah. On what basis, woman, on what basis? If she even had a theory no, even a lame one - I would have given it to her but this woman seems to have lost her sanity in hatred and it's awful to watch.

Tabeezi. I had high hopes from her. I hope she makes things interesting for us to watch

Tabeezi and Dadi are just for narration about Laal Chand it seems🤣

Edited by Octothorpe - 5 years ago
Madhura.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

True that. Certainly my issue for now is, I do not like Aman and that has deeper reasons that I can put here for people to read.

Besides, honestly, this didn't live up to the expectations. Given that this is a finite series, this got boring too soon for me.

Moods play a big role indeed. I loved Aman today though once the episode was over, I was back to my previous perception of him. 😆

Well am not surprised, cos I myself hate the traits the PH get in for leads, I connect to neither traits. I loved Aman for the Aman traits he has, and see him that way.