his family now wants to stay for few days
to ensure that both Ishita and Raman has a liking towards each other
Amazing update dear.. .
Sp nani is up to something...
Thank you for the pm dear
TEASER
Abhi- hey ishita, I wanna talk to you .
I- but I don't want to talk to you .
Abhi - I know ,You don't want to talk to me because of that Raman ,haina .
I- Yeah he is my best friend and I can't betray him .
Abhi - if I tell thats its about Raman only .
I- I know you will talk against him only .
Abhi- no ishita ,jitna bura Raman mujhe samjhta hai ,hum utne bure nahi .
I- hum?
Abhi- me and my parents .
Ishita gave him a suspicious look and said
" Abhi I m his friend only ,I don't have any right to interfere in his life ".
Abhi - may be you are right but we have seen that you had great effect on him ,he had changed a lot after you had came.
Thats all for teaser
Interesting teaser di
Eagerly waiting for the next update
Ty 4 d pm too
Interesting teaser
Update soon
Nice teaser
Pls update soon
Thanks for the pm
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...