priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Drama started in full swing😆. Mihika started having nightmares and voluntarily goes to meet that funny woman😆. Ok, from what I understand, they are trying to show it as a soul cross over of someone, but it is not the case. It is a revenge drama for someone's death and Ishita is somehow connected to the death😕, because I don't think if it is a revenge from Raman, they would attack Ishita. Right now, Raman is in a condition that he is a easy target than Ishita, if Raman is the reason behind this.
Now, I am not sure if the revenge drama is directly related to Ishita or something related to Mrs.Iyer (since she was in a different get up in her post in insta today) and it looks like a FB🤓. It might have something related to FB of Amma & Ishita's extended family, leading this charu girl in to YHC😕. Just a wild guess. 😕. I may be wrong,

Rest, Simmi and Param are now out of the radar and looks like Simmi has no clue at all😕 until Ishita called and challenged her😆. In that case, who is helping the team from the Bhalla house with that yantra and photo frames etc?😕. It definitely cannot be coincidence or accidental. With Simmi ruled out, who is that person?🤓. I still have my doubts on Neelu though🤓.

A minute of IshRa scene in one episode, shows that they have nothing much of IshRa and their alone time to show us, except for a couple of more days. That is why they would stretch their scenes across 10 days and after a couple of days, paltan would join them and bhootni drama might be at peak🥱. Khair. LOL. Puttar called Biwi as "bhewdi"😆 and asked her to wait till he takes her to the pub in the evening😆.

Ishita tried doing a peace treaty with that hoodie girl 😆, but no use🥱. I did not understand the need of Ishita to call up simmi and give a challenge in phone that she would be happy with her husband at any cost. What was the need? If she is going to be happy anyways, why bother about that mystery figure and take pains to call Simmi and say that?🤓🥱. Kuch bhi it was😆.

Adi - Romi scenes are more a nuisance than any fun🥱. So Roshni who was studying for administrative services ends up as a tourist guide in London , who works in a coffee shop part-time🤪🤣 . The looks Adi gave Roshni🤓, I found it weird and did not get good vibes. Am I the only one who felt that way?😕.
Also he has been in touch with her in social media, without the knowledge of family. If it is just a friendship, what was the need to hide, given that they parted on cordial terms?😕. I really wish we do not have any triangle nonsense. Does Krishna's insta post "Kabhi sautan Kabhi saheli" relate to their equations now or back then?😕

Shagun's scenes gave the comedy relief for the day and awwwiieee😳, the pure and priceless Mani🤣 ( shagun called Mani so😉😆) gifts his wife a ring and madam is overwhelmed and wants to tatoo herself to show the love back. Even for showing the love back, she is interested only in styling herself😆 and the biggest LMAO moment was madam being felicitated by a London NGO 🤪🤣 🤪🤣 🤪🤣 🤪🤣 🤪🤣 .
The only thing I liked in Alia - Mihika and Shagun scene was Mihika being sensible enough to deny going to London with them, because Pihu and the elders are her responsibility. Thank goodness.🤔

Precap :- Pakda - Pakdi of IshRa. I loved how while running, Raman bent down to that baby in that stroller. Looked more of KP😊.

This bhootni nonsense has killed the excitement totally, how much ever we try to ignore and concentrate on IshRa. 🤔🥱
SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shanayasm

Just thinking what if Raman drinks the water from the bottle given by bhootni to Ishita,instead of Ishita will he get possessed,i seriously dont knw what m saying but its just a guess bcuz Ishita did not drink the water inspite of knwing that bhootni vanished but still kept the bottle with her,she being a well educated women how can she accept anything from strangers but my main concern is Raman,why did she gave the bottle to Raman?

bold
It can be possible...i have seen similar scenario in phir koi hai
DivAnIshRa15 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I dont knw but i think maybe Adi & Roshni are having an affair,its quite possible bcuz past few days he was very upset with Aliya & he is not even ready for a baby made me suspicious.
SONAL30 thumbnail
nothing much happened
Just a glimpse of IshRa...no proper ishra scene
Mamma's felicitation...but for what...sitting at home n poking her nose in IshRa's life
AdiRomi scene was ok..rosh as tourist guide...waah puttar spent so much on her studies n she is a tourist guide
So simmi n param r not involved...someone said roshani is doing all this but does she have any motive?
Rest i skipped

SONAL30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanayasm

I dont knw but i think maybe Adi & Roshni are having an affair,its quite possible bcuz past few days he was very upset with Aliya & he is not even ready for a baby made me suspicious.

naah...it's so against his characterization
I hope it's not possible
Adi is impulsive n short tempered but cheater i don't think so atlesat i don't want that rest is up to taklu n his imagination
MG_Inactive thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think we will be shown a fair amount of IshRa in the upcoming episodes, since the leads cannot shoot continuosly and it is YHM afterall, we are bound to have a couple of episodes where they will have very little screenspace. Star UK has spent a fair amount on this trip, I trust them if not taklu. Lets be positive and rant together if we are given such episodes back to back 😆. I think everyday will not be as bad as today.
Btw, how i wish we had got a talli ishita and Puttar handling her in the streets of London kind of scenario after listening to the demand of Puttar going to a bar 😳 but obviously we won't get that
sreeu12345 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAL30

I hope it's not possible
Adi is impulsive n short tempered but cheater i don't think so atlesat i don't want that rest is up to taklu n his imagination

Look .the fake lady who mihika spoke is just for 5-6epidode I think...

The bhoot ..is welcome by the yhm team, probably will have side role exertion, by bet is..

She is ashok daughter...he left his wife and daughter due to shagun, .now as ashok is shown death...all properties in ishita name...

Prammi might have insigatins her bhoot aganist ishita..that why simmi was saying she will not let operation to go on..maybe both knew her..as family concern is also required.if ...

So bhooth thinking ishita is reponsible n for her mom and father sapartion she has come to torture Her...

Maybe later in middle she comes to know the truth, shagun being reason...maybe she will spoil shagun ficilation cermony...

Later become ishita bakth...

I think we can put strings on this...

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

Hahaha... Roshni banne Chali thi IAS... Ban gayi tourist guide!😆..but u never know she may b an undercover agent😲

Yes beta I doubt that too. The diamonds, adi - romi caught in this all and roshni coming as savior is hinting that only. She looks to be a undercover agent only

Originally posted by: SONAL30

I hope it's not possible

It is against the characterization of both Adi and Roshni. None of the two can do this and roshni is one who always had great respect for IshRa and really treated them as parents. So I really hope there is no triangle, rectangle etc because taklu can never be trusted .hopefully he uses his brain and not dish out crap.🤔
eclipse123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The episode was . Simmi-param have no idea what is happening.And looking to all this...these people want to make both iyer sisters life hell.One bhavana who is sitting in india is making mihika's life hell & one 'ma ghar kab javungi ' in london is making ishita's life hell🥱. Bhvana had successfully put this bhoot idea in mihika's mind🤢 and she & her other member in london knows ishita thinks this bhoot as a human who needs help so these people want to make ishita trust that its a ghost through mihika and that can be the reason why that bhavana girl would have made mihika call ishita but because of ishita's battery being dead their plan got failed.Tomorrow,i think they will not show neither ishita nor raman drink the water may be before that mihika will call in raman's phone or if he drinks then too they will say that water was only dangerous to ishita not other persons .And the upcoming priest drama can help ishra to find this is not bhoot .But if that father is also helping the 3 group member's then this drama will become more ridiculous🥱.

And ishita women...how i wish instead of you lost your eyes u had lost your problem inviting character🥱😆. Array that 'ma ghar kab javungi' will go to her ghar ayway why she is going behind that nut case.And that ' ghar kab javungi' came and give her famous one line dialogue & water to ishita & went away🤣. Poor puttar is planning pub & all for them & bewi is in convo with 'ma ghar kab javungi' friend of her 🥺🤣

And adi why that man was blushing looking to that roshni girl like he is seeing his long time crush🤢 and it's for sure he will not be having any extra marital affair but his this behavior with roshni will install doubt in aliya's mind.And i don't think this girl is the master mind of this bhoot & all but looks like this roshni girl is only there for the 3rd angle 😆. Frankly i don't like that actress acting today.

So,the famous mamma is going to be felicitated in london for her ngo works 😆.Simmi being sharp shooter,simmi being intelligent,mamma giving lecture about humanity,being a good wife,mother etc,her being a famous ngo member all are not at all surprising nowadays 😆.So,she is going to london & her daughter too is going to check on her husband 😆 The happiness aliya showed after coming to know shagun got award looked so fake to me 😆. Anyways so mamma & beti is going to land in london 🥱 Now only i came to know that london is a very small place that everyone who visit that place will easily meet with each other😲😆.

And their was a pic that neena ji posted(amma) in that she looked like she is going to act her youth time.May be it is related to this bhoot drama 😕
Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago