Originally posted by: FreedomOfSpeech
SRIYAAA!!! Babe where are you :'( . Its been so long man you didn't updated. Come back soon. Missing you so much :(. Update update update!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
SRIYAAA!!! Babe where are you :'( . Its been so long man you didn't updated. Come back soon. Missing you so much :(. Update update update!!!
Umm as you're updating after so long you are getting punishment now 😈 I want double updates this one and my favourite Eternity. Pretty please author.Originally posted by: sarayasriya
The first thing I got to see after logging into IF is your's message, I am really sorry for keeping you all waiting for my updates,. I will update tomorrow, which story i have to update is your choice.
Awesome start
Love to read your take on ishra this situationContinue soon
Aw I am so happy to see my wish getting granted even though you're busy. Thanks a lot sriya. Coming to update loved the way you penned their emotions. You know you're one such beautiful author who gives lively updates. Ahh it pains to see ishra separation. Hope she clears the air soon. Do continue na it's only some TS na *PuppyFace* I wish it could be some SS 😆 (okay no more greediness) happy with what I got 😃. Love ya 🤗
Originally posted by: srithika
Awesome update
Please do update soon
Thnx for the pm
Oh wow that was amazing!!
Both Raman's and Ishita's thoughts were expressed beautifully!!
They both care for each other!!
But both are reluctant to admit it even to themselves!!
What I did not understand in the show was why did she not put her in the guest room???
Why did she bring her to their room??????
I really hope that he gives Ishita a chance to explain!!
Please let them have a proper conversation and discuss the situation!!
In the show they did not actually discuss anything!!
Just assumptions were made with his taunts and comments only!!!
I have every confidence that you will handle the situation just the way we on IF would have wanted it!!!!
Eagerly awaiting your next update soon please!!
And I would really appreciate it if you could pm me as well please?!?!
Originally posted by: divancute
Congratulations for the new story di..
Awesome start di.Both raman and ishu thoughts were expressed beautifully. Both are hurt. Hope ishu will clear it soon.Thanx for the pmEagerly waiting for ab early updtPlz updt soon