sumita_ghosh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Viji
It was never about Raman the Father and Ishita the Mother ..it was always about Raman the husband and Ishita the wife ..
He knew whom she will choose ...he knew the mother in her will take precedence ...and similar is the case with him ..

He was testing her as a wife ...that's y he was taken aback ..and that's y we will see EMotional distancing ...
And a true beautiful relationship does not allow ABUSE..and Ishu has faced both ..physical and emotional ...That is not what we call a MARITAL RELATIONSHIP..PERIOD...and that is certainly not how a RELATIONSHIP SHOULD BE ..
Simply being in LOVE cannot be a SUBSTiTUTE TO ONES SELF RESPECT BEING TRAMPLED UPON DAY IN AND DAY OUT...

Edited by sumita_ghosh - 8 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumita_ghosh

Viji

It was never about Raman the Father and Ishita the Mother ..it was always about Raman the husband and Ishita the wife ..
He knew whom she will choose ...he knew the mother in her will take precedence ...and similar is the case with him ..

He was testing her as a wife ...that's y he was taken aback ..and that's y we will see EMotional distancing ...
And a true beautiful relationship does not allow ABUSE..and Ishu has faced both ..physical and emotional ...That is not what we call a MARITAL RELATIONSHIP..PERIOD...and that is certainly not how a RELATIONSHIP SHOULD BE ..

Hi Sumi

Yes he was testing her...it took me some time and few more repeats of that particular scene ...and when romi and adi tried to persuade him..he was very stubborn, his ego ..his arrogance was visible.
Yes you are right .. ramam knew what ishuta will do ..the mother in her will do exactly what she did today. I think She understood that he's testing her...Yes he was taken aback.

@ bold...very true...absolutely agree...

Thank you for explaining it to me...

Seetha_R thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumita_ghosh

Viji

Simply being in LOVE cannot be a SUBSTiTUTE TO ONES SELF RESPECT BEING TRAMPLED UPON DAY IN AND DAY OUT...

Absolutely right Sumi...This or any fight with is never as a father and mother it's always husband and wife where if one relationship is severed the next role is automatically null and void hence Raman first discard her as a wife. Since she didn't birth the kids that includes pihu he was able to snach her from Ishita.
This is love from one side that's from Ishita where she was taking in all the abuse and hanging on to the relationship and today i think by letting go of a wife role she was able to hang to one thing that she values most that is being a mother and from which she became a wife for which her pride got trampled on by her husband and his ex many times.
Akhinaravi thumbnail
DivAn was on fire...mindblowing episode

Ishita's some jawab was on point
1.Blaming game
2.His impulsive reaction
3.About choosing bw kids and husband

But but but ...this situation is not in favour of Ishita

She should accept that she is wrong this time...she is the one who encouraged Ruhi from beginning(If u have any doubt then watch Ruhi lub confession episode ...Papa samjhaenge papa ko samjhayenge papa nahi samjhenge toh khon samjhega)...but she denied to accept it

This is not the real ishita...she smartly played her feminism card and gained sympathy...and made Raman as a monster a hitler who controlls everybody...well done Ishita again u failed as a wife

She has no respect for him,his emotion,his feelings...bcoz he is a father not Mother na...According cvs and ishita Father is not important for kids

Throwing out and ask his wife choose bw husband and kids is definitely wrong

But he was hurt ...no one see that...he was broken ...everybody sees his impulsiveness and his anger but nobody tried to understand his situation

Both Raman Ishita are wrong and right

Mr.bhalla always supported Ishita or others against...he is the one who always jump into conclusion and slapped Raman ...in Rinky-Raman-Romi parting track,chadda track,Gulabo track...so mr.bhalla chup hi raha toh acha hai
Koi bhi Raman ki insult karte hai tab mute mode chale jate hai...

Really feel bad for Raman...sahi hone ke baad bhi Itna kuch sunna pad raha hai

As a father he is right...

My last wish from yhm cvs

Plz kill Raman or make him leave this family forever
Mreddy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wonderful review Viji. I saw the episode and the acting by Divan was top notch. I loved Romi's character today..he knew where this was going..didn't have any sympathy for Adi. Didn't he misbehave with Ishra many times..now he is all fine because everything is ok in his life. Amma, wish she would disappear and stop faking this love for Ishu.
Raman and Ishita were both right and wrong in their place. Raman is still carrying the consequences of his failed marriage with Shagun. I don't understand him..he was all happy and calm and let Shagun trample all over him and he became this angry young man..because he hated himself for letting her do that to him, but with Ishita he fell in love and he should be all balanced young man again...but the minute she has a difference of opinion, he treats her like dirt, looks like he regresses back and jumps in and forces his opinion on others..does not want to appear weak. In all this he is making his wife feel worthless just like how he felt when he was with Shagun.

Not sure why Ishita had to do jasoosi and find out about Nikhil, if Ruhi was already moving on. I am sure she does not want the same life for Ruhi, but she is giiving little bit of advice to Ruhi at a time, her plan seems to be to slowly wear her down, give her time and space and make sure she realizes on her own that this is not a good idea. For that you have to tread carefully with Ruhi and cannot lay down the law. But if Ishita in anyway encourages this relationship further, I do not have any words for her.

Hope we will have atl east a nice talk between the two and not a silly sorry..and all is well. With Shagun back, she will interfere and give her unwanted advice. For Ishita, she only has the position of mother to hold onto now..as Raman keeps severing the relationship all the time..it has become a joke..
Seetha_R thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I may be a minority here, but I am going to sympathize with Ruhi today. Ruhi is the most misunderstood in certain aspects and for what all she went through my heart goes to her all the time and today is no different.

So, let me start with Ruhi first. I think amongst all of Raman's kids this kid is the most unfortunate. Because as soon as she was born (btw: it's Raman who forced Shagun to have another kid from what all fbs we had earlier) her birth mother left her by her choice for another man. Her father left her by his choice with his parents to run away from the humiliation of his cheating wife. Since the birth she became a choice for her parents. Though she was in the loving environment of her grandparents her heart was beating for her father who couldn't even look at her because of an unfortunate mole she inherited from her birth mother. In her loneliness Ruhi found a friend, a mother figure in Ishita who loved her unconditionally.

Then Ruhi was taken away by Shagun and that made Raman miss Ruhi and to get her back he agreed to marry Ishita whom Ruhi chose for herself as her mother. Here Ruhi made a choice for herself by herself. She started looking after her needs. Survival that is what it is.

Her life was good with Ishita as her mother and still she was so afraid and insecure that her mother will leave her if she is unhappy. So, she was fighting with her father, brother, and her birth mother and whomever she thought would hurt Ishita and make her go away from her life.

Her happiness with Ishita as her mother got interrupted by her father by his own choice. Unfortunately, once again her father decided her fate by making her a choice over Adi. And not only that he forces her mother Ishita to choose the choice he made breaking little Ruhi's heart.

Ruhi's heart break while she was at Shagun was very clear. She was angry at Ishita for not choosing her. Raman played his cards so well here. In front of his daughter he is the loving parent but Ishita is the one who made the choice. However, that MU got cleared and Ruhi with her big heart couldn't be mad at her mother for ever.

Again, her father decided to have another child with Ishita through surrogacy (this is how he decides. He decides for everyone on his own and executes it. If one is in the plan ok, if not he will do it anyways). After the baby got kidnapped and Ruhi was asked as a ransom again he decided to choose Ruhi's fate by making her a choice for Pihu. He forced Ishita to accept the plan which unfortunately Ruhi overheard. He not only forced but convinced Ishita that no harm will happen to Ruhi in which he failed, and lost Ruhi yet he blamed Ishita for the loss and discarded her. Again, he decided that she is not his wife and mother for his kids. Here he decided for both of his kids and chose Shagun as a mother for these two children, who not only cheated and tried to harm his kids. For him it was easy to discard Ishita as she didn't birth any of his kids. Discard her as a wife then she no longer can be a mother to his kids. Very easy. Mind you, all this time he is the one deciding and no one else.

Ruhi lived a nightmare for 7 long years. Survived through the abuse but broken completely. After finding her family back she hated her mother because that is the one person she trusted and believed that will not abandon her, but she felt betrayed. She was fine with her papa. She forgave him maybe she didn't expect anything better from him. But her mother she couldn't forgive because she felt betrayed. But once again she forgave her mother. She even forgave her birth mother Shagun because she carried some of Ishita's values and beliefs.

Ishita knows how she failed to protect Ruhi. And now it became her mission to protect her. Or maybe it's Ishita who is trying to protect her marriage with Raman through Ruhi. As the marriage for him never moved from Ruhi ke liye.

Ruhi is erratic and she is a danger to herself. Ishita is trying to balance it out. That kid is wavering between her parents love and trust and her feelings. When she tried to kill herself during sohail saga Ishita took her to the jail to have a closure for Ruhi which costed her dearly. Ruhi was jailed. After all that is clear again Ruhi found another boy, this time Ishita was listening to her neither encouraging nor discouraging but lending her an ear. Because she understood that Ruhi in her vulnerable condition can take the wrong step and could end up hurting herself too. She wants to make sure that is not going to happen and be there and guide her to see her choices clearly. I also believe that her getting to the bottom of the truth regarding Nikhil is to make sure that she has all the facts before Ruhi finds out through some third party and misunderstand her parents. Every MU these teens has against their parents will make the matter worse only. I guess Ishita is trying to avoid that.

Raman had no problems with Ruhi interacting with Nikhil until he heard pooja story. Then suddenly Nikhil is the bad guy. I am not encouraging Ruhi but there are ways to handle the teens and Raman failed as a father there.

Today's episode is completely chaotic because Raman and Adi both believed that Ruhi lied. Raman neither give Ishita an option to open her mouth nor ready to listen to Ruhi's explanation. When she questioned him, he lost it completely and slapped her. That is not the way to handle the explosive situation. He totally pushed Ruhi towards Nikhil in this erratic behavior blaming Ishita that she encouraged this.

Ishita, though it's too little too late but asked the right question about their relationship. If the problem is as parents they both would have talked, talked to Ruhi but he in his arrogance, completely shut down Ishita as a mother and once again tried to decide what's good for Ruhi. For a kid who lost her life once by his decisions how could she even allow it? He as a father can't see her suffering then what stopped him to listen to her when she was pleading to listen to the truth. He as a father caused more damage to Ruhi because he wants to decide. Raman failed as a father today once again.

Coming back to asking Ishita to choose him or Ruhi? What was he thinking? He is once again making Ruhi a choice for him? As a father how could he throw an emotionally vulnerable kid out of the house? And asking his wife to choose between him and her daughter? I think Ishita chose well today. She valued this relationship for a long time and carrying it as a cross forever. Any time it's disagreeable to Raman she is not his wife nor mother to his kids. He could throw her out at will and bring his ex any time he wants. His loyalty, understanding, concern and care and sharing about kids all are being enjoyed with Shagun while Ishita became a scape goat for anything that goes wrong in the house. For once today I am happy to see Ishita taking a stand for herself as a mother. Because the wife in her got brutally pushed, abused and killed.

Today the mother prevailed and the wife got killed. The help line with Adi, Pihu and Ruhi she knows that they may fight with her but will never ever discard her as a mother. She is wounded today both physically and mentally with the weight her husband gave her and to their marriage. All this time it was for the ones that are close to him his kids, ex, family etc. today it crossed all the boundaries and he discarded or asked her to choose between him and her daughter for a person who is not going to be a matter to them.

Parenting is an ongoing process and there is no one size fits all. We falter and fail and learn. But bottom line is we want to make sure that our kids don't suffer. And we try to promote healthy conversations between parent and child. Make the kid approach the parent. Just because we give birth doesn't give us right to force our choices on them.

I am hoping that CVS will show what Ishita was thinking when she was lending an ear to her daughter. But I couldn't connect to Raman flipping and pleading to his father about Ruhi. Ishita was trying to tell him the same as Bhallaji talk to Ruhi calmly. Why he ignored what Ishita was saying as if she doesn't matter. It is very clear from his behavior that Ishita holds no value in his life as a wife. In fact, though he was cheated by Shagun he seemed to be valuing her more than Ishita for reasons only known to him.

sumita_ghosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lacustris

Absolutely right Sumi...This or any fight with is never as a father and mother it's always husband and wife where if one relationship is severed the next role is automatically null and void hence Raman first discard her as a wife. Since she didn't birth the kids that includes pihu he was able to snach her from Ishita.

This is love from one side that's from Ishita where she was taking in all the abuse and hanging on to the relationship and today i think by letting go of a wife role she was able to hang to one thing that she values most that is being a mother and from which she became a wife for which her pride got trampled on by her husband and his ex many times.

[quote]thanks Raji for liking my posts...
I have lost complete connect with both Raman and Ishita ...A woman cannot say she does not have the option to choose in an abusive relationship ...and where the kids are concerned the way they been portrayed here they have also been conditional ...that's why I always felt she should have walked out ...and left ..that's why I had problems when she walked out with her kids In the gulabo track ...she lost a golden opportunity to test the strength of their relationship ...she would have exactly known where she stood with Raman if she had walked out alone ..
Anyways I guess time to totally give up on this serial ...

[

Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mreddy

Wonderful review Viji. I saw the episode and the acting by Divan was top notch. I loved Romi's character today..he knew where this was going..didn't have any sympathy for Adi. Didn't he misbehave with Ishra many times..now he is all fine because everything is ok in his life. Amma, wish she would disappear and stop faking this love for Ishu.

Raman and Ishita were both right and wrong in their place. Raman is still carrying the consequences of his failed marriage with Shagun. I don't understand him..he was all happy and calm and let Shagun trample all over him and he became this angry young man..because he hated himself for letting her do that to him, but with Ishita he fell in love and he should be all balanced young man again...but the minute she has a difference of opinion, he treats her like dirt, looks like he regresses back and jumps in and forces his opinion on others..does not want to appear weak. In all this he is making his wife feel worthless just like how he felt when he was with Shagun.

Not sure why Ishita had to do jasoosi and find out about Nikhil, if Ruhi was already moving on. I am sure she does not want the same life for Ruhi, but she is giiving little bit of advice to Ruhi at a time, her plan seems to be to slowly wear her down, give her time and space and make sure she realizes on her own that this is not a good idea. For that you have to tread carefully with Ruhi and cannot lay down the law. But if Ishita in anyway encourages this relationship further, I do not have any words for her.

Hope we will have atl east a nice talk between the two and not a silly sorry..and all is well. With Shagun back, she will interfere and give her unwanted advice. For Ishita, she only has the position of mother to hold onto now..as Raman keeps severing the relationship all the time..it has become a joke..

Hi Madhavi
Brilliant performance by Divan
But DT stole the show ,.her wonderful little nuances, gestures, voice modulation, dialogue delivery ..beautiful.
I agree romi has the steady character growth ..and adi ruined it..
Romi knew exactly where it's heading the minute ishuta said she's reached the decision..so,did adi..both tried their best to convince raman..but in vain.
Both Raman and ishuta are wrong and right..yes raman still carries the consequences...from a sweet and loving anf happy person...to a bitter and ruthless person after shaguns betrayal.
After ishuta came he wanted to show off that shagun never affected him..but she did..so he did everything with ishuta to spite shagun...fast forward 7 year leap...history repeats...he became the rithless person again...as to him ishuta betrayed him...yes he threw her out severed all his relations...and frankly how will a woman come back after this? .but when he knew she was alive and that she's with mani...it ticked him off even more ...and everything was repeated with shagun to spite ishuta. He didn't want anyone to,walk all over him again...he's been thru twice already..so he projects himself as a tough ,,but he's not..he's emotionally a weak person.
Ishuta was a strong girl..after leap..a 360... she became the weakest person...and raman enjoyed walked all over her..and continues to do so...coz he don't want her to rule him again...
@ bold yes that's it..
The reason she wants to know about nikhil is to make ruhi feel better...she felt very low of herself ..worthless..and she wanted to make sure that's nit the case. Guve her peace. I'm more interested to see how she handle she her now...
Ruhi needs lot of TLC for sure...hope that's addressed...
Lets hope for,the best ...
@ bold italics...yes...
Lets c how it proceeds...
Thank you for commenting..

Note...sorry if it's nit what you expected...frankly I wrote something else...but for some reason ...due to error codes I couldn't post it and lost everything...
This is my 4th write up...sorry to disappoint you...
Edited by Mdwst - 8 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail

I may be a minority here, but I am going to sympathize with Ruhi today. Ruhi is the most misunderstood in certain aspects and for what all she went through my heart goes to her all the time and today is no different.

So, let me start with Ruhi first. I think amongst all of Raman's kids this kid is the most unfortunate. Because as soon as she was born (btw: it's Raman who forced Shagun to have another kid from what all fbs we had earlier) her birth mother left her by her choice for another man. Her father left her by his choice with his parents to run away from the humiliation of his cheating wife. Since the birth she became a choice for her parents. Though she was in the loving environment of her grandparents her heart was beating for her father who couldn't even look at her because of an unfortunate mole she inherited from her birth mother. In her loneliness Ruhi found a friend, a mother figure in Ishita who loved her unconditionally.

Then Ruhi was taken away by Shagun and that made Raman miss Ruhi and to get her back he agreed to marry Ishita whom Ruhi chose for herself as her mother. Here Ruhi made a choice for herself by herself. She started looking after her needs. Survival that is what it is.

Her life was good with Ishita as her mother and still she was so afraid and insecure that her mother will leave her if she is unhappy. So, she was fighting with her father, brother, and her birth mother and whomever she thought would hurt Ishita and make her go away from her life.

Her happiness with Ishita as her mother got interrupted by her father by his own choice. Unfortunately, once again her father decided her fate by making her a choice over Adi. And not only that he forces her mother Ishita to choose the choice he made breaking little Ruhi's heart.

Ruhi's heart break while she was at Shagun was very clear. She was angry at Ishita for not choosing her. Raman played his cards so well here. In front of his daughter he is the loving parent but Ishita is the one who made the choice. However, that MU got cleared and Ruhi with her big heart couldn't be mad at her mother for ever.

Again, her father decided to have another child with Ishita through surrogacy (this is how he decides. He decides for everyone on his own and executes it. If one is in the plan ok, if not he will do it anyways). After the baby got kidnapped and Ruhi was asked as a ransom again he decided to choose Ruhi's fate by making her a choice for Pihu. He forced Ishita to accept the plan which unfortunately Ruhi overheard. He not only forced but convinced Ishita that no harm will happen to Ruhi in which he failed, and lost Ruhi yet he blamed Ishita for the loss and discarded her. Again, he decided that she is not his wife and mother for his kids. Here he decided for both of his kids and chose Shagun as a mother for these two children, who not only cheated and tried to harm his kids. For him it was easy to discard Ishita as she didn't birth any of his kids. Discard her as a wife then she no longer can be a mother to his kids. Very easy. Mind you, all this time he is the one deciding and no one else.

Ruhi lived a nightmare for 7 long years. Survived through the abuse but broken completely. After finding her family back she hated her mother because that is the one person she trusted and believed that will not abandon her, but she felt betrayed. She was fine with her papa. She forgave him maybe she didn't expect anything better from him. But her mother she couldn't forgive because she felt betrayed. But once again she forgave her mother. She even forgave her birth mother Shagun because she carried some of Ishita's values and beliefs.

Ishita knows how she failed to protect Ruhi. And now it became her mission to protect her. Or maybe it's Ishita who is trying to protect her marriage with Raman through Ruhi. As the marriage for him never moved from Ruhi ke liye.

Ruhi is erratic and she is a danger to herself. Ishita is trying to balance it out. That kid is wavering between her parents love and trust and her feelings. When she tried to kill herself during sohail saga Ishita took her to the jail to have a closure for Ruhi which costed her dearly. Ruhi was jailed. After all that is clear again Ruhi found another boy, this time Ishita was listening to her neither encouraging nor discouraging but lending her an ear. Because she understood that Ruhi in her vulnerable condition can take the wrong step and could end up hurting herself too. She wants to make sure that is not going to happen and be there and guide her to see her choices clearly. I also believe that her getting to the bottom of the truth regarding Nikhil is to make sure that she has all the facts before Ruhi finds out through some third party and misunderstand her parents. Every MU these teens has against their parents will make the matter worse only. I guess Ishita is trying to avoid that.

Raman had no problems with Ruhi interacting with Nikhil until he heard pooja story. Then suddenly Nikhil is the bad guy. I am not encouraging Ruhi but there are ways to handle the teens and Raman failed as a father there.

Today's episode is completely chaotic because Raman and Adi both believed that Ruhi lied. Raman neither give Ishita an option to open her mouth nor ready to listen to Ruhi's explanation. When she questioned him, he lost it completely and slapped her. That is not the way to handle the explosive situation. He totally pushed Ruhi towards Nikhil in this erratic behavior blaming Ishita that she encouraged this.

Ishita, though it's too little too late but asked the right question about their relationship. If the problem is as parents they both would have talked, talked to Ruhi but he in his arrogance, completely shut down Ishita as a mother and once again tried to decide what's good for Ruhi. For a kid who lost her life once by his decisions how could she even allow it? He as a father can't see her suffering then what stopped him to listen to her when she was pleading to listen to the truth. He as a father caused more damage to Ruhi because he wants to decide. Raman failed as a father today once again.

Coming back to asking Ishita to choose him or Ruhi? What was he thinking? He is once again making Ruhi a choice for him? As a father how could he throw an emotionally vulnerable kid out of the house? And asking his wife to choose between him and her daughter? I think Ishita chose well today. She valued this relationship for a long time and carrying it as a cross forever. Any time it's disagreeable to Raman she is not his wife nor mother to his kids. He could throw her out at will and bring his ex any time he wants. His loyalty, understanding, concern and care and sharing about kids all are being enjoyed with Shagun while Ishita became a scape goat for anything that goes wrong in the house. For once today I am happy to see Ishita taking a stand for herself as a mother. Because the wife in her got brutally pushed, abused and killed.

Today the mother prevailed and the wife got killed. The help line with Adi, Pihu and Ruhi she knows that they may fight with her but will never ever discard her as a mother. She is wounded today both physically and mentally with the weight her husband gave her and to their marriage. All this time it was for the ones that are close to him his kids, ex, family etc. today it crossed all the boundaries and he discarded or asked her to choose between him and her daughter for a person who is not going to be a matter to them.

Parenting is an ongoing process and there is no one size fits all. We falter and fail and learn. But bottom line is we want to make sure that our kids don't suffer. And we try to promote healthy conversations between parent and child. Make the kid approach the parent. Just because we give birth doesn't give us right to force our choices on them.

I am hoping that CVS will show what Ishita was thinking when she was lending an ear to her daughter. But I couldn't connect to Raman flipping and pleading to his father about Ruhi. Ishita was trying to tell him the same as Bhallaji talk to Ruhi calmly. Why he ignored what Ishita was saying as if she doesn't matter. It is very clear from his behavior that Ishita holds no value in his life as a wife. In fact, though he was cheated by Shagun he seemed to be valuing her more than Ishita for reasons only known to him.

Hi Raji...🤗
Again a wonderful and brilliant analysis...
Whoever reads this ..will better understand the situation pefrctly ..it's that simple and clear .
I'm glad that you focused on Ruhi..and I became senti and teared up...it was that emotional.
And you perfectly gave the entire history of all the 3 characters till date...how their life evolved...
This line ...beautiful ..."survival that's what it is "... sums up,ruhi
Your highlight of choice ..loved it...
You've said to all..and I don't have to...wonder how you thought this deep ..take a bow lady...👏👏
Thank you so much

swa6 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Wonderful Raji! ❤️

Just loved it!

Actually I have the same thoughts on why Ishu should try to know the truth of Nikhil or why she should contemplate telling the truth to Ruhi...
Because NO Relationship can be built stronger on LIES! The relationship built on lies always falls down like a house of cards, and its almost impossible to build it back, because when one gets to know the truth, and that they are building the relationship on a lie, trust will be broken and no one can bring the trust back. As someone said, one can forgive bt not forget. Can we or Ishu foregt the number of lies she had faced and the number of times her trust had been broken, since the time she entered bhalla's house. Infact she was welcomed with a lie😉(adi), and it continued...!! How it feels to know the truth from a third person or an enemy, Who else knows this more than Ishu 😉

So, as per what we see, Ishu never wants a relationship to be build on a lie... When Adi tried to hide his truth about marriage with Roshini, she revealed it to Alu, she chooses truth and trust in relationships always! Also, she tries to give best closure to her kid's problems. How she took Ruhi back to Nidhi, so that she will overcome the fear of Nidhi, she took Ruhi to Sohail so that Ruhi will get a proper closure to the Sohail's episode...and now...Despite of she wants Nikhil as her sil or not, she doesnt want Ruhi to marry him/to move on from him because of lies...because a relationship or a break up based on lies, neither way, its healthy. Ruhi should know all the truths, she should have all information with her and then she should choose whats good for her. [Same way, when she knew everything about Ishu & Shagun and chose Ishu, when alu choose Adi, and when Pihu choose to stay with Ishu despite of her went to jail...(sometime in meanwhile i didnt remember, Ishu in jail, asked Ruhi to tell pihu everything, not to keep her in dark)...

I feel if she discloses truth to Ruhi and if Ruhi is going to choose Nikhil still, Ruhi will learn a lesson later once again... If she discloses truth to Ruhi and Ruhi moved on from Nikhil, everyone can take a happy breath as Ruhi will never start Nikhil jap again 😉(just like Alu stopped Mihir jap earlier) It will be a real-moving-on! Afterall, its not love at all!

Anyhow, I didn't watch the episode, am saying based on Viji's reviews, bt we know Viji's review never fail to cover everything from episode😳 Thank you Viji, for your beautiful review... In my insta feed, it was full RED when I see posts related to YHM, Raman in his best wild expressions, and Ishu on floor, Adi beside her...everyone worrying faces, so I didn't dare to watch the episode...afraid what I will see & listen if I open them😆...

Once again, I am happy with Ishu's decision, to chose to tell the truth to ruh and to chose kids... not that they are going apart, but for me ...Ishu is a Maa and best maa as always, and I also know any mother will choose her kids over her husband, especially when kids are in need. [I cant assume Ishu choosing raman, and be with him and family happily while Ruhi is on roads, crying out as none understood her...a teen could possibly commit suicide at this point]
Edited by swa6 - 8 years ago