zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amreen99

Amazing updt di...

Ishita is making Raman jealous...
Raman is fuming in anger seeing ishita with Mani so close...
Loved how adi answered shagun...
Raman went to launch party of Mani...
Ishita wore sexy saree and Raman was lost in his madrasan beauty...
Ishra were staring each other when raman was dancing with shagun and Mani with ishita...
Ishita was also feeling jealous seeing Raman dancing with shagun...
Raman was so lost in ishita that he didn't understood shagun neeche gir gayi...
Ishita was happy seeing this...
Ashok spiked Ishita's drink...
Do continue soon di...
Thnx for pm

Thank u

Glad u loved it

will update soon

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PriyaSweety-Anu

Thanks for PM,Dear.😊

It was Amazing Part.😊
Ishra Jealous was so Interesting.😊
Raman mesmerized on seeing Ishita's beauty,it was so Interesting.😊
Shagun Part was so Funny.😆
The Whole Part was So Interestingly explained.😊
Please Update Next Part soon.😊

Thank u

will update soon

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Superb update
Both puttar biwi burning in jealousy hahaha
Loved wen shagun gets yelling from puttar haha
Shagun fell down n ishita hit mani s foot hahahs
Ashok spiked ishitas drink moron
Waiting for next

Thank u Poo

Glad u loved it

will update soon

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: varna_varma

Superb update..

Plz continue soon...

Thank u

will update soon

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smilesusmita

Superb update
Both r in so much love bt can't show it
Loved it
Continue soon

Thank u

Glad u loved it

will update soon

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jakkula.sirisha

lovely update
ek number ke namoone hai dono they cant see each other with mani and shagaun still bot ready to agree
abb talli ishu kya karegi
continue soon

Thank u

Glad u loved it

will update soon

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nahtani88

Superb

Update Soon
Thanks For The PM

Thank u

will update soon

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swathin

Superb update
Loved it

Thank u

Glad u loved it

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooldilkaur

Superb update

Adi was confused about ishra's behaviour
Shagun wanted to marry raman but mihir confronted her and said her to stop the wedding
Raman is determined not to let mani marry ishita
Ishita made raman jealous by being close to mani
Shagun fell on the dance floor😆😆
Lets see what tamasha ishita will do in the party after having the drink
Do continue soon and ty for the pm too😊😊

Thank u

will update soon

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Thank u Sonal