ISHRA STORY,unbreakable bond HAPPY BD RAKSHA di pt 2 on pg 34 on 10/10 - Page 10

divyaruhi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: akriti154

Nycc cs srujana
update soon

thanks akriti
will update soon
divyaruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rayaland

Superb intro now waiting for part 1

thanks drishti di
will update soon
divyaruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niveditha.giri

Lovely cs...
I hope that man is Raman in her life...
Plz continue soon...
Thank you for the pm

thanks niveditha
lets hope so😉
will update soon
you are welcome
divyaruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: varala

Hi di

Very nice update
Raman loves shagun but shagun loves ashok????
Who is the man in ishu life????
I hope it's raman
Ishu has a different and ruhi😃
Continue soon can't wait plz
Update Soonish plz
Thanks for pm

Vara

hey vara
thanks dear
will update soon
you are welcome
divyaruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: traveller_girl

Interesting and confusing prologue

thank you di
will update soon
divyaruhi thumbnail

thanks di
will update soon
divyaruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: lalibhaskar

Nice Prologue

Seems little confusing
Pls update soon

thanks di
will update soon
divyaruhi thumbnail

thanks sharda
will update soon
divyaruhi thumbnail
hey friends,
do you remember this story.its been a long time since i updated its prologue.as i have a holiday today,i thought of updating it

PART 1
@night 11 pm
raman is typing something in his laptop as he is having an important presentation the next day.he is working as marketing head in ARORA PVT,LTD. under shagun's father.

after completing the ppt presentation,he was reading some files and signing them,when he got a call on his personal phone.he saw the caller and lifted it immediately.its none other than,MIHIR
R tell me what happened?????
M bhai,how are you???????
R did you call me to ask that?????
M bhai,tell me naa.are you having any problem.?????you are really fine naa.why are you not allowing me to meet you...
he was about to ask some more questions,but raman stopped him in between
R i don't have time for all these.tell me what do you want?????
M bhai,when you are the owner of such a big company and you have that capability to manage it,then why should i do your job????
raman simply hung the call without replying anything.
again mihir called him,but raman didn't lift his phone.he was about to switch off it when he received another call from his badima,whom he loves the most.he can't even cut it even if he wanted to do so.he lifted the call
(before continuing,i want to introduce her,she is raman's badima, sister to toshiji and mihir's mother.she is the one who looked after raman when he was away from his parents.he was the only heir to BHALLA ENTERPRISES,and hence there was threat to his life.so,he was sent to his badima for his safety.she is a widow and also money minded.she used to fill raman's ears against his parents.so,that he would listen as she said him.
in one sentence,raman dances according to her tunes and listens everything she says without questioning back.her main aim is to make mihir the owner of the company.so,she is playing her cards)

R how are you,badima?????
B i am fine raman puttar.how are you??????
R i am fine,badima.what else????
B i just called to talk with you,shouldn't i call you.you know naa how much i miss you.my day won't pass without talking with you
R i know badima,you are the one who love me more than anyone.
B yes,raman.that's true.that is why i sent you away from here. okay,tell me how is everything going there???????
R everything is fine,badima.i am enjoying my life working as an employee.i am loving this
B its good to hear.i am happy that you are over her now.
suddenly,both stopped talking for a moment.in order to change the topic,she asked
B how is shagun.did you accept her love??????
R what are you talking badima????you know everything about me
B its all past,raman.you should move on in your life.even the one because of whom you are like this has moved on in her life
raman is silent hearing this.
B you know naa,i can never think any bad for you.so,listen to me and accept shagun.i have heard she is very beautiful and also correct life partner for you.
R okay,i will think about it
and he disconnected the call.
he thought to work next morning resting for the day.he was about to close his laptop,but something caught his attention.he opened it and its nothing but their wedding video.he observed that how happy he was to have ishita beside him.
he caressed her pic and said "I REALLY LOVE YOU,ISHITA.I MISS YOU,SO MUCH.i am sorry for saying those words to you,which you don't deserve at all.i sent you away from me only for your happiness, only i know what i am feeling right now as i don't have you with me."
being tired of hiding his emotions to himself,he went to sleep.
next morning,
raman was working in his cabin,when shagun entered
he just smiled at her as he treats shagun as his best friend.in the beginning when he joined new in the office,in order to hide his identity he changed his appearance(imagine raman in past with shagun).most of his collagues used to bully him mostly ashok,but shagun used to support raman
raman is still in a misconception that shagun is kind hearted,but little did he know that all that setup was made by herself to insult him in front of everyone.it was all planned by shagun and ashok as shagun don't like raman even a bit because mr.arora,her father always praises raman for his capability.she feels it as an insult to herself and ashok too as she and ashok are a pair.so,she thought of this plan to insult him.
whereas in real,she loves ashok which no one knew,but what she doesn't know is she is also being tricked by ashok as she is tricking raman using her fake goodness.
S hai raman,what are you doing??????
R nothing shagun,just last minute work.we have an important presentation today.i am working on that
S you will surely succeed as i know that you are the best
raman just smiled,while shagun asked
S raman,what did you think about my proposal???????
R see shagun,you are my friend.i don't have any feelings towards you
S don't say so raman.i really love you.lets get married,then you also will start loving me
R no shagun,don't say so.you know my health condition,right????
S and,i also said that i don't have any problem with it.all i want is that we both must live together
though raman is denying,shagun somehow convinced him and went from there smirking knowing that her plan is going to work for sure
R(st) i can't marry you shagun.i only love ishita.i can't give her place to anyone.but,what to do now???you are saying that you would die if i didn't propose you before tonight.matarani,what to do?????show me a way
before he could think further,secretary called him for the presentation.the company for which he has to present is none other than his own company,he is shocked to see mihir there,while mihir is happy to find his bhai finally.he tried many ways to find raman,but couldn't succeed.finally,destiny helped him to meet raman
he was about to hug raman while raman stopped him with his eyes.soon, presentation is over and the contract papers has to be signed
mr.arora signed and gave it to mihir
M i am sorry,mr.arora.i can't sign them as i am not the head of our company.i will get it signed and send it to you later
A what?????
M yes,mr.arora.i am only looking after it till our boss comes back
A i really thought you were the head
mihir just smiled.
A can i know who is your boss.
M i am sorry.but,i can't reveal it.he wants to keep his identity hidden for sometime,i am sorry once again
A its okay,no offences.BTW,its good to meet you.and we are going to held a party for this success of our company.so,please do attend.i am really happy that i was able to make contract with a big company like yours which is now in top 5
M all the credit goes to our boss as he is the one who worked a lot for the company to be in this position.
he said this seeing raman and all left to their respective places to again meet in the party.

raman went to his house in which he lives all alone and sat dejectedly not knowing what to do.he thought for a lot of time how to escape the situation.if he didn't propose shagun,she would end her life and he would be the reason for her death,and if he proposed,...he couldn't even think of that.
he finally decided that he would just propose her today and make her understand slowly.he thought that it would be best.thinking that,he again got ready for the party.

party
i will end it short as i hate SHARAM,i won't write it in detail too

when the party is coming towards its end and all elders already left and only youngsters are enjoying,raman observed that shagun is mixing something in her drink and organophosphorous was written on the bottle,he was shocked to read this as he knows this is used for committing suicides,having no other way,raman took the mike and drew everyone's attention.
he slowly went towards shagun and sat on his knees.he held her one hand in his and said
"i am not great at proposals,i don't know how to tell you,but all i want to say is that you are my best friend and i want to be with you all my life,and that's possible only by our marriage.WILL YOU MARRY ME, SHAGUN???????"
he stopped for a moment,closed his eyes and said the words below imagining ishita in his mind
I LOVE YOU,SHAGUN
as if waiting for this to happen,shagun immediately slapped on his cheek and shouted HOW DARE YOU
everyone presented there were shocked to see this as according to them,shagun is the gentle and sweet girl
shagun again continued her drama
S how can you think like that of me,raman?????i just was good to you because i felt pity towards you that everyone was bullying you,but they are right you showed your true colours today.and do you think your status is enough to love me.for god's sake,don't even compare yourself with me.
she was going on blah blah and raman was just standing there in shock hearing everything.he was in shock to know the true colours of his so called best friend
S you don't even have right to stand beside me.and remember one thing,not only for me,you are not at all fit to marry any girl because you are im...
before she could continue,mihir who came there gave tight slap on her cheek
M just shut up,do you know whom you are talking about
but raman interrupted him saying
R excuse me,sir.its my problem.please don't interfere.
mihir loves his bhai a lot,but can never go against him.so,he went away from there.
S who the hell are you to interfere???just because our company signed a contract with yours,it doesn't mean that you can just slap me like that.i heard that you are not even the head of the company.so,be in your limits
mihir is controlling his anger helding his fist tightly.
just then,she saw ashok there,and went and hugged him
S now i have to make an announcement that i love ashok,and we have decided to get engaged within 3 days.
saying that,she kissed ashok's cheek,while nidhi was fuming seeing this.she came there and pulled shagun out of ashok's embrace and gave a tight slap on her cheek and side hugged ashok
N how dare you hug and kiss my fiancee
and then she showed shagun her engagement ring
shagun is completely shocked even to react.when gossips started behind her,she came back to senses
S what is all this,ashok???????
A i am sorry shagun.i really love nidhi.we got engaged a week ago,i know your heart would be broken hearing this,but i truly love her
S what the hell??????
A i know its difficult to believe,but you have to accept the destiny
she clutched his shirt and shouted angrily
S you can't do that to me,ashok.you have used me to complete your revenge on raman.you are so cruel,ashok
ashok freed himself from her clutch and said
A you don't have right to say so shagun.remember what you have done with raman.you too used his friendship.
saying this,he went away from there holding nidhi on her waist.while shagun went to raman and said
S i am sorry raman...
before she could continue,raman gave a hard slap on her cheeks and went away from there with mihir.
soon,everyone dispersed from the venue leaving a crying shagun alone.

that's it,i think its a boring part.
then also,bear it for me
and also HIT LIKE and SCROLL DOWN for more
Edited by divyaruhi - 9 years ago
divyaruhi thumbnail
mihir took raman along with him.mihir is in full rage today
M😡 now are you happy,bhai.is this what you want??
he throwed the flower vase that is kept there and it broke into pieces. raman is in awe seeing the anger of his chotu brother for the first time.
raman hugged mihir to pacify him.
R control your anger mihir.why are so angry??????
mihir looked at him all shocked
M what did you say bhai???????why i am so angry????i am not understanding why you are so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R what is there to get angry???????
M bhai,don't make me mad.are you not angry that she has insulted you in front of many people?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R why would i be angry????infact,i am very happy as i was able to escape the situation
M what situation,bhai?????
R i was wondering how to escape from that shagun.i mean i don't love shagun,but she blackmailed me saying that she would kill herself if i didn't propose her tonight.so,i did it without my interest in it.i am happy that she made it easy for me
M what are you talking bhai??????why you have to do something like this.will you take the difficulty to tell me everything in detail
R yaar,she is my friend,atleast i thought so.i thought i would make her understand that i don't love her,but before that all this happened.
he explained everything,how she supported him and how they became friends and all other things.seeing raman being not affected,mihir suddenly got a doubt
M do you have some other person in your life????????
he asked with suspicion.raman became silent hearing this
M so,its true that there is someone.you didn't even tell me.i am really angry with you bhai.you weren't there when i came back completing my MBA course from london.i came back eagerly to meet you only to know that my brother has left all the responsibilities of his company on my head and went somewhere that too not informing me anything about it
R mihir,relax.how much will you talk,yaar??????
M bhai,you have changed a lot.my bhai being controlled without anger, its really 8th wonder for me.is it because of my honewaali bhabhi
R she is not honewaali,she is already your bhabhi
M what????????you have married too??????and didn't even think of telling me.does my maa know about it?????
R of course,how can i marry without her consent.
M you are so mean,bhai.till now i don't know about this and do your parents know about it
R yes
M what,bhai????till now didn't you mingle with them.
raman turned his face away to avoid that topic.mihir understood it
M atleast now will you show her to me???????oh!!!!!is this the reason for us to be away from us
R no,i can't show her to you now as she is not here with me
M where did she go bhai?????
R i also don't know
M bhai...don't be mysterious,please tell me everything clearly. atleast you can show me her pic.i am sure you must have atleast one
raman opened his laptop and showed him ishita's pics.the only word which escaped mihir's lips are "BEAUTIFUL" he was in his dream land until he received a slap on his shoulder from raman
R😡 she is your bhabhi,waste fellow
M i am sorry bhai.okay,now tell me.

flashback

raman was having bitter relationship with their parents.so,in order to escape them,he used to go to various business trips as branches of their company are situated in various places.
once when he went to such a trip to switzerland.he loved the place a lot and decided to stay for some more days than required.
he started visiting various places in switzerland which are watch worthy.
one sunday,when he went to ZURICH ZOOLOGISCHER GARTEN, he heard sweet giggling sound somewhere near.he searched for the source and finally found a girl nearly 18-19 years old giggling and playing with other small kids.
she was showing them elephants and leopords for which the zoo is famous.her face is filled with all happiness as if she doesn't have any worries at all.
he couldn't see her face as it was covered fully,but what attracted him the most is her almond like big eyes and her beautiful long hair which are flowing along with the air.
he was just standing there awestruck in her beauty,that he didn't even realise that she had already gone from there.someone patted on his shoulder to find if he is having any problem,that's the moment,he came out of his dreamland.he said no to the person,thanked him for is concern and again started searching for her,but to his disappointment, he couldn't find her.
R(st) shit raman,you have missed her.atleast you must have found her name.her eyes are just like that of a doll and her giggling sound itself brought a smile on your face.i think you have found you life partner.
then,he mentally chided himself for thinking so just by first meeting. not meeting also,to be particular.disappointed,he went away from there.
after that,he started searching for her at all places.he even kept a person to watch if she may come to zoo again.

one night,raman is not at all able to sleep.he was tossing and turning in his bed,but not at getting sleep.at last,having no other chance he went to the balcony to get some fresh air.he sat there and was reading magazine,when suddenly he heard a loud shriek,filled with pain and scare "PLEASE HELP ME"
he immediately wore his jacket as it was teeth biting cold and went to help that someone who was in pain.he started going towards the source of the sound,but couldn't find any as it was pitch dark outside
suddenly,there was no sound at all,and it was pin drop silence.in order to try once again,he switched his mobile flash light and searched around.the roads were empty and heavy bushes were grown on either side of the road.

suddenly,he heard some mumbling sounds and some low moaning sound.so,he immediately switched off his light and closed his eyes to focus on the direction of the sound.he went in that direction and what he saw made his blood boil
some 6-7 men are trying to molest a girl and someone is closing her mouth.he immediately fought with them and soon,everyone ran away from there fearing their lives.

raman went to her only to see that she has fallen unconscious and some of her cloth was also torn.he immediately covered her with his jacket and carried her to his house which is nearby.

that's it.i hope its long enough to read and you are satisfied with the length and me being late.
will update soon depending on the response.

any suggestion or queries are always welcome
Edited by divyaruhi - 9 years ago