Hey janani

Awesome one yaar
But why didn't u send pm or I missed it
I am not getting what this Raman is up to
And why ishu want to ran away when she has feelings for him
Update soon

rakshu i am not send pm to anyone.
it is incompleted update.
after i finish this,i will send pm to you.
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: janani_divan

😭I'm not interested to write more sri😭

sorry re

Jaldi se update complete karo yaar will be waiting
Deep- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
-Nii- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: janani_divan

not send pm to anyone nishu..
I will pm you after finishing it..

oks😛
lachu6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
waiting dear...update soon
confused but still exited for next
kras thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yaar Maine kyu pada ye update
Nahi padna chahiye tha
Di please update soon
I m very restless
peg_pionne thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It's really interesting waiting for the next update 👏
ishrasoul thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omg jaani
to interesting dear
each and every update is just awesome...

literally i was bitting my nails when i was reading this...
whats this you stopped at wrong time...

four men behind ishita...
ishita unconscoius..
hope raman save her...

and what about teaser...
ishita run away thats why raman was about to punish her...

update full jaani
love u dear...

ps: i know its very heart breaking when you write and update.. send pms about over hundreds and got few ccomments...
same case is with me
werkha thumbnail
Hey dear it was an awsome update though it was an incmplt one but waiting for for u to cmplt it
Ps: i did not get pm plz pm me next tym
janani_divan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lachu6

waiting dear...update soon
confused but still exited for next

confusion for what
if you not get me ask me dear