-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nb.neha

There is definitely something about these two that makes each scene look so beautuful ; so natural. There is something which cannot be explained in words. Its just that these two make the most lovable on screen couple so much such that one starts looking them as a real life couple.

Their love has been more of emotional than physical. Their connect have been more of emotions than hugs and kisses. This is where their romance lies in.

Karan Patel have come a long way from a rock star Robbie to a mature Raman Bhalla. He really brings magic on screen. Divyanka too has a knack of displaying varied emotions in the most natural way.

I hope they continue to remain like this -- our fav ishra. Hope the story remains like this. Yes, if we get such scenes we will be a happy viewer. I would love to watch the consummation track too not because they need to get physical for the sake of it but because m sure there will be loads of emotional connect in this physicality too.

@bold perfect description of Ishra love ... Yes they truly 'get' each other... Even though they make mistakes like no one.. But somehow their understanding of each other more than make up for those faults.. And that's where lies the beauty of their relationship where their bond is built and strengthened bit by bit through all the incidents surrounding them since their wedding .. And yes physical attraction has come later.. As they gradually fell in love with each other...they even knew each other's feelings long before they verbally expressed them.

On that same note I need to add though.. Bahut ho Gaya hai.. Their relationship has long crossed the threshold of platonic love... It's the CVs who are stretching it to nowhere.. And now it feels unnatural. Don't kill me guys.. At this point I don't care if they show consummation or not.. A hint of it should be acceptable to me as atleast that will make them truly a 'normal' couple.

-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

I so agree with you Gan, the love that these two have for each other was what makes us stick around to watch even unpalatable things like the recent track and this broom episode. She was angry with him for not only thinking absurd things but also that he hid from her what was potentially a news she had the right to know. I agree with Ishita on this count - just ensuring your wife' financial security isnt supposed to be a husband' duty towards her, he has to keep her in the loop about all that matters to him and shouldnt exclude the knowledge of something which could be on the lines of what Raman here to believe was the case with him - whats the point of having a partner if you cant share or are made to feel like a stranger.

Though I dont really understand what were the writers snorting when they decided she should vent her anger in the way she did by beating him with a broom in front of not only family but also in that lobby...I would have much preferred her to walk to her room once she made the clarification, Raman to follow her there and there...there in the privacy of their room her throwing pillows at him along with whatever she could find at hand and hitting him with her bare hands over this anyday.

Its just not palatable neither comic if you look at it, god knows who thinks it is...and HOW.

But it seems like Ishita will have her wish fulfilled for sure as if the Khanna brothers do succeed this time it would mean Ishita would face the charges and potential jail time as the owner of the company...also when will Aakash Ganga be back, glad they havent forgotten it completely but its getting old now...

Also...what do exactly these idiots do after they have locked their room for the night huh? After those vows and romance on the couch, they went to bed AGAIN...what are they waiting for to do it, apocalypse?

@bold in my imagination they are just pretending to be the satvik couple.. They have done the did hiding from the eyes of the SP nuns and YHM creatives 😉😆... Otherwise even in fictional world that kind of control is impossible considering how both of them were in Mumbai.. That too before breakfast 🤣
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anku-

Those are some beautiful collages Gan. Just watching IshRa in a scene, seeing how far they've come and how beautifully the actors portray these roles reminds you why you fell in love this show.

I do not support the beating at all. I don't want to get the right and wrong or heavy terms like domestic violence here because both of them knew that the beating was Ishita's frustration and her love for Raman. He took it in the right way too. But on paper, the fact that a scene like this was scripted leaves a bad taste in the mouth because its just not funny. She could take him in the room and beat him black and blue with her own hands or pillows or anything she wished. But right in front of the family with a broom, with half the society witnessing this? 😕 It is NOT FUNNY. As a comic scene I might have laughed over it while watching the segment. But I in no way think this scene should have been there.

Moving on. Promises have been made umpteen number of times. But for me they don't matter because Ishita and Raman have fulfilled them when they hadn't been expressed vocally too. But today this scene was more charming because of how Ishita was so deeply hurt not for herself but because Raman had been in pain and anxiety and hadn't shared it with her. She was in fact deeply touched that he loved her so much that he didn't want to share his pain with her just so that she could be happy. It was so endearing to see her fight with him or be miffed because she so deeply pines to share his pain and lessen the affect it has on him. Their words just bring to light how much either have changed the others lives. How they depend on each other to be better individuals. Through all the loopholes in the story and all the times the show disappointed us, there is no denying that IshRa have had a beautiful journey and developed into an amazing couple.

JUST REALLY HOPE CV's didn't make them look like they've made love a million times when they haven't even once. Now everyone's saying it 😆 They need to get it done with and stop making a natural act of life such a damn big deal.

Excited to see what Ashok and Suraj manage to do 😛 Will Ishita really go to jail? 😕 My best guess is Shagun will save the day. WHICH I HATE BTW.

Did anyone understand why Mr Bhalla was angry with Raman. That bit of the precap left me confused and intrigued.

Anku loved how you explained where they stand with each other and even when everything about them looks imperfect ... Their emotional tie with each other is just amazing .. How much they put the others' wellbeing before their own ... Thst is love.. Yes the cvs messed up too many times but inspire of that .. There is some genuineness in the way their loved has progressed each step at a time.. Making it , as you put it so well , 'amazing ' and that's what keeps us still attached to the show even when inconsistencies and unnecessary melodrama has become the norm .

Amazing post.

And precap.. I'm also baffled by Senior Bhalla's reaction .. So waiting for it to unfold what can cause the most reasonable Bhalla to act so miffed with Raman?
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ek-paheli

Kaun mera, mera kya tu laage
Kyun tu baandhe, man ke man se dhaage
Bas chale naa kyun mera tere aage

Dhoond hi loge mujhe tum har jagah ab to
Mujhko khabar hai
Ho gaya hun tera jab se Main hawa mein hoon
Tera asar hai
Tere paas hoon, ehsaas mein, main yaad mein teri
Tera thikana ban gaya ab saans mein meri

Bas chale naa kyun mera tere aage

Beautiful collages...as always. 👏

That's beautiful!! Did you pen them or is it from some movie( my knowledge when it comes to songs these days is terrible 🤢) ?
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasundar

Beautiful collages Gan

I don't know why the CV do like this. When they give an nice emotional romantic sequence they make us not connect to it by showing crap before it.

I somehow cannot connect with Ishita and the broom it was not even funny. I would have been happy if she was keeping vessels through force that would have conveyed the anger.

I was also not happy when she said he doesn't share anything with her because the first person he wanted to tell was Ishita but she did not have time to listen to it. But she did not know that Raman was trying to share something, she was more embarrassed by the fact that her 'mood' aroma therapy led to Raman's allergies. plus Raman also didn't rectify her by saying that he had tried to.

It is just me I think but I could not connect to the emotional sequence afterwards because the broom sequence was still irritating me but one thing I have to give this couple no matter how brutally the other person says or do something they instantly forget that incident ever happened and forgives the other party I guess that is magic of IshRa.

Rinki is behaving like Shagun and there is going to be a lot of misunderstanding between IshRa or Raman and Mihir because of her.

I don't understand the precap why was Bhallaji angry with Raman.

Raman is clean shaven tomorrow he looks handsome with this look lol I think Karan did it for NB7 finale... So he'll go back to his beard avatar in no time. I wish they would do a ' daadhi chub ta hai' with Ishita saying it this time before his shaven look 😳

-Gan- thumbnail
Sorry weekend was a bit hectic.. I tried to respond to most but couldn't cover all the posts... Sorry about that.
I'm preparing myself for a lot of drama this week and lots of tissues are handy for Jagat Behenjee who is coming to save the downtrodden women in Delhi and was missing 'mera Adi and Ruhi" badly and pining to see them... So brace yourself 🤢
Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The episode had so many feels at various levels. Ask me this was my one favorite episode when it comes to IshRa. Well the domestic violence would have been more and enjoyable had it been in their bedroom but CVs like drama. They love showing such crap in front of all. You can do nothing much but avoid the sequence.

Awww their conversation across the door as too cute and when he said I love you 😳. It was too overwhelming and also loved the part when she couldn't sleep without him. Some tunnel vision. Something is happening at night and I want to know. Despo me 🤣🤣 but then whatever that followed was just adorable. Every single line was adorable. They took vows together. I loved this fact the "He did not share thinking she will suffer emotionally and physically. She was hurt by the fact that he did not want to share his pain" At the end of the day they have been satisfying the vows but renewing them was just too cute for words ❤️

The couch scene 😳. Again a beautiful one. They did not speak about them at all. All they spoke about was family and how happy they both were together in this set up. Which made me go all Awww about them. I fell in love with them all over again ❤️

Rinki the new shaggy will be reformed by St. Shaggy. That's the track all about. So gear up and if possible cleanse your sins as well by the great saint.

G, your collages are just too too beautiful and I have no words. I saw them yesterday but did not have the time to comment. They are just too perfect like IshRa 😳
Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Gan-

Sorry weekend was a bit hectic.. I tried to respond to most but couldn't cover all the posts... Sorry about that.

I'm preparing myself for a lot of drama this week and lots of tissues are handy for Jagat Behenjee who is coming to save the downtrodden women in Delhi and was missing 'mera Adi and Ruhi" badly and pining to see them... So brace yourself 🤢

Let's be prepared for some greatness 🤢
s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Gan That post by (ek paheli) is a song from movie ... Special - 26 .. Hero is Akshay Kumar... its beautiful song and movie is good as well...
-Gan- thumbnail
Aru those GIFs ... Just awesome! I sound repetitive but there's no other way to describe them they truly light up the screen when they share a frame and then add romance to that... ❤️ Thanks for sharing them.. I was missing the GIFs from the thread yesterday.
Aap saintji ke bhajan ke liye taiyar ho jaiye... 😉