Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: ShvetaSankar
Hello People,
Loved the episodes of last week and this week has been truly amazing. Finally the most awaited moment of Raman's job track happened today. We always wanted Raman to own a company and along with Mihir the two can become really invincible. I hope Ashok succumbs this time. But even if he succumbs he will only become more deadly. But anyways nothing to worry as always Ashok falls flat on his face no matter whatever he plans. So simply loved Raman, Mihir and Ashok scene today...Regarding Subbu yes he is annoying, but as everyone predicts I hope this track makes Ishitha realize that she should be more expressive regarding her feelings for Raman and shows Subbu his place. So I hope this track isn't out and out negative. One more thing is that unlike Raman and Shagun who have to be cordial with each other at times no matter what for the sake of their children, Ishitha and Subbu have no strings attached whatsoever.. So I really hope this track is to make Ishitha open up with Raman and express her feelings..This is my POV..Please provide your comments..And thanks for your lovely reviews Aani, Anku and Kri.. I never fail to read your takes on the episodes.. Really positive and optimistic bunch of people...
Originally posted by: krikumar.91
Aani...Nice one. Yes, Subbu pakka pareshaan karega but seems Ishita will make some nice moves now... Precap and this dance... Really hot yaar... Ishita might start opening up...
RKB's business trip is a nice reason than showing some stupid drama... Loved that bindaas attitude of RKB. He's expecting Ashok to retaliate... Loving this man's attitude...Yes, though it was an attempt to promote Snapdeal, Adi accepting Ishita was really cute...Episode somewhere belonged to RKB but Ishita took the credits with that one look in precap...
Originally posted by: EkPaheli
Hey KriSubbu is of course there to annoy 😆 there was no doubt about it ever.As for Ishita opening up I just wrote a long ass post about why I think she has always been open, please read it 😳😆And it was Raman' episode but like you said Ishita took the cake with a miniscule precap moment.Also I would be so grateful if for once a show can manage to show something real and simple to explain the absence of the lead actor for a couple of days like a business trip abroad rather than make it a whoddunit track full of crap with him disappearing or worse showing he had an accident and is in a coma now 🥱
[
I read that one Aani😆 Maybe, its an attempt to make her bold. We saw in PriyaRay's post... Ishita is still afraid of taking their relationship ahead...I really really want Raman to go out on a business trip. Hope cv's fulfill this demand of ours yaar... Kidnap ko bhi ek baar dekh liya, coma ke baare mein do baar sun liya... Ab bas...😆MiMinky ko jald cliff tak pahunchani padegi yaar... Getting on my nerves...
Thats what I am saying Kri.Making her bold, losing her inhibitions alll that jazz can mean only one thing - Ishita becoming confident as a woman, taking pride in herself, her feminity and being comfortable enough in her skin to accept her sexuality, the sensuous woman she is.Ishita' shyness stems from the fact that there is a stigma attached to her, its been drilled into her time and again with those countless rejections she isnt a woman worthy of a man, his attentions or his time. That no man would want to be with her for the long term because she cannot give him a family. It sabotaged the woman within her bit by bit.Then came a man her way who actually made advances towards her because he knew she is infertile and so even if he indulges in an extra-marital affair with her there would be no risk like any unwanted pregnancies. He made her feel cheaper when he said those words to her, that since her husband doesnt want to have to do anything with her, she shouldnt remain bereft of the pleasures of the flesh due to him...it was her rock bottom.This track to me seems like a way for Ishita to know that she need not consider herself a half-woman or an unwanted, undesirable woman by any standards because the men who considered her that didnt know her and the one who did threw away what he had when he didnt understand what he is gonna loose. Who else but the same man who once made her feel unwanted and undesirable could have opened up those wounds to the very extreme? Hence Subbu is needed, and now when he wants her back he would have to know - he missed his chance because Ishita has a man who takes pride in her and loves her for who she is and not inspite of it.The reason we have been seeing these small moments lately where Raman is getting slowly and steadily more touchy-wouchy with her is for just that - to make Ishita feel like she is a desirable woman and the man she loves, the man she knows who loves her, desires her this time.As for MiRiMi I am open to even more violent ideas now 😆
Whatever be the reason, i am thankful that Subbu is back...He's making YHM more interesting... cv's have introduced something which is too bold... With male lead's absence to deal with, hope they show the progress of the track sensibly.That dance before Subbu... I will kill cv's if they bring this choa nahi, choa nahi after this dance before his eyes... Psychotic Subbu is better than delusional Subbu now... Ek delusional queen kaafi hai...MiRiMi... Jo bhi ho, gaayab ho jaani chahiye...Bas😆 Raman ke peeche pad gayi aaj apne shak door ke liye
Thanks Shveta.This week has been really good hope the vein keeps up.And finally Raman has moved onto bigger things in life with Mihir which is both a good and a bad thing cause at somepoint when thanks to Rinki' immaturity shit hits fan, it will be hard to keep personal and professional relationships seperate when working together.As for Ashok, he has always been more bark than bite so there isnt much to worry.Subbu is gonna try and intrude as much as he can which is a given.BUT and I would like to say this going against the tide, I dont understand why people always say this that Ishita has to be more expressive of her feelings for Raman - just because she cant wear her heart on her sleeve doesnt make her an ice maiden. In fact in her own way Ishita has been always expressive of her feelings for Raman - when she got his presidency back, when she ran to a burning hotel thinking his life maybe in danger or when Mihir fooled her with a fake accident news call. She even went to the lengths of publicly chasing him on an international airport and hit him there uncaring of who maybe present and in clear words stated - he cant take the decisions of their lives alone nor can he decide who she loves or cannot love. That he has to live as per her rules as in their home she is the boss - if this isnt being expressive of her love what is?Hell, the most stupid thing a woman can do - bring her husband' ex home to stay with them - Ishita even did that FOR Raman so that he could be with his son and trusted him enough even when Shagun played her games - isnt this all a proof of her love for him.Words and gestures can only express so much, its ultimately your actions - the non-verbal ones, the ones no one can understand except for your partner that speak of your relationship - the love, trust and respect you have for one another. And it is all there in this relationship.Ishita to me has been AS expressive as Raman in her love for him, why look for any of these things? Just the way she smiles at him and looks at him is enough of a statement of how much she loves the guy...so I dont think it is about Ishita becoming expressive, this track, rather this track is about remeding her wounds she never opens up even in front of Raman because they hurt too much, its about Raman slowly healing the woman in her by being the man who can proudly say that there is no shortcoming in my woman - she is a complete woman and being with her, loving her to me comes regardless of the fact she may not be able to give me a child or that she loves my children as her own, because to me she is enough as she is.If we see the very first episode of Subbu both, the one with Bhanujeet and one with Amit - the same flashback with the same lines was retained that a marriage cannot survive based on love alone if there are no kids - this track is about Ishita healing from the wounds inflicted upon her with those words - this marriage recently went through hell when Ruhi was taken away from this couple and Adi wasnt as close to them still as a son - he has yet to call Raman 'papa' or Ishita 'Ishimaa' - yet these two never thought of splitting, yes they fought, they argued, they got mad at each other but they even cried together and fought all the problems that came their way together - their marriage didnt end when there were no kids - it went through a storm and emerged only stronger.
Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Pankaj Bhatia accuses makers of a TV show of not clearing dues; Aly Goni, Divyanka Tripathi extend support In an...
Anita Hassanandani Says She Was Always Offered Negative Roles During Her 5 Year Hiatus Due to Yeh Hai Mohabbatein's Massive Success! In a new...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Divyanka Tripathi Estimated net worth is around 37 crore Property: apartment in Mumbai, house in Bhopal Cars: Mercedes Benz E- class sedan 75...
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...