Wings-of-Fire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

You are most welcome.. Can we know which particular scenes are you talking about.. If they arent there we'll surely make sure to add them.. Amina di and Kuls are working on the scenes..

The airport scene, the unpacking scene after, the hotel scene, the night romance on downstairs couch, the conversation after Adi goes away. Mostly as many as you can get. Can't never have enough of IshRa.
Edited by Wings-of-Fire - 10 years ago
theshushreader thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wings-of-Fire

The airport scene, the unpacking scene after, the hotel scene, the night romance on downstairs couch, thethe conversation after Adi goes away.

will let u kno regd these scenes..
but as far as i remember i think these scenes are uploaded already..
sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuls_n

hahaha sakshu u r not a blunder queen..
u r a perfection queen..
mistakes toh sabse hothi hai..
par look at the way u explained how to download..
my godd damn impressed..
am just 0.5% in ur presentaion...
now i remember.. u r supposed to teach us presentation classes na..😆😆😆

theshushreader thumbnail
di who is doing march 2015 scenes..
shall i upload yesterday's ishra scenes

sparkleamina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

will let u kno regd these scenes..
but as far as i remember i think these scenes are uploaded already..

Thanks Miss K..be great if you can see if you have these...checked the list and these scenes are not on the domain yet...

Let me know if you want me edit any scenes you haven't got of the ones @Wings-of-Fire is looking for...

Thanks for liking my edits...I know what you mean about ruining IshRu relation...this is the backbone and essence of the show...fingers crossed Ruhi is only upset with her Ishimaa for a short while!
theshushreader thumbnail

hahaha😆😆😆
yeh kya hai..
sparkleamina thumbnail

di who is doing march 2015 scenes..

shall i upload yesterday's ishra scenes

I am doing March 15 ones...have yesterday's episode downloaded to edit...will do soon and upload so not to worry my dear :)

sparkleamina thumbnail

hahaha😆😆😆
yeh kya hai..

I was going to ask this too...thanks for reminder Miss K about Sakshi giving us lessons...she is still recovering so maybe once she's back to 100% ...right Sakshi?
theshushreader thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparkleamina

Thanks Miss K..be great if you can see if you have these...checked the list and these scenes are not on the domain yet...

Let me know if you want me edit any scenes you haven't got of the ones @Wings-of-Fire is looking for...

Thanks for liking my edits...I know what you mean about ruining IshRu relation...this is the backbone and essence of the show...fingers crossed Ruhi is only upset with her Ishimaa for a short while!

di.. u enjoy with ur kids for the time being..
as am having all the scenes @wings of fire needs..
hmm hope its for a short span of time..
but i really dont understand y they have suddenly brought a track like ashok paying a good amt to shagun for letting ruhi for modelling..
hope everuthing gets back to good soon..

di u remember neil fb status was he ll back soon in yhm n rooh will be back to ishra..
there comes a ray of hope..😃
theshushreader thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparkleamina

I am doing March 15 ones...have yesterday's episode downloaded to edit...will do soon and upload so not to worry my dear :)

👍🏼😊