Aishu08 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey all.. How is life going on???

So here is the next part... Enjoy...

CHAPTER 2 :- PART 2

The kidnapper says "I NEED MY ISHITHA..."

All are shocked to hear this...

Raman gets angry as someone says is wife Ishitha as "MY Ishitha" . Raman shouts "Hey you... How dare you say it... She is Ishitha Raman Bhalla.. My Wife.. Dont forget it.. Understand!!!"

The kidnapper starts to laugh and says "Ya I know... She is now Ishitha Raman Bhalla...But Raman You married My Ishitha.. Do you understand"

Raman is shocked and ask "What do you mean??"

The kidnapper says "So you dont know anything it seems Raman Bhalla.. Too bad... Your lovable wife didnt say about me to you ah??"

Ishitha doesnt understand anything... Ishitha ask the kidnapper "Who the hell are you??How dare you say me as yours??"

The kidnapper says "Oh my dear Ishitha... You dont remember me?? Thats too bad..."

Raman's anger increases as someone calling his wife as Dear...

Ishitha says "Shut up.. I dont know you... Stupid.."

The kidnapper says "Oh Dear.. Without seeing me how can you say this..."

Ishitha says "Then first remove the cloth from my eyes.. Let me see you..."

The kidnapper says "Oh my dear wants to see me it seems.. How sweet!!!!"

Raman shouts "Harrey!!!! Your making me so angry.. Jus shut your mouth and remove the cloth from Ishitha's eye.."

The kidnapper starts to remove the cloth from Ishitha's eyes...

Ishitha opens her eyes and sees the kidnapper...

She is hell shocked...

She gets afraid seeing his face... and shouts "No!!!!!No!!!"

Raman and others are shocked hearing Ishitha's voice...

Raman ask Ishitha "Ishitha what happened??Y r u shouting?? Is he misbehaving with you????"

Everyone shouts "Ishitha Ishitha!!!!!!"

But no response from Ishitha...

Raman gets afraid... He shouts "Hey you.. what did you do to Ishitha.. Speak up.. If anything happens to her You will be killed..."

The kidnapper says "Mr.Raman.. Your wife is shocked to see my face and is sitting here with fear.. I dont know y!!! "

Raman ask "Ishitha.. who is that???Dont get afraid.. we all are with you..."

Amma and Appa ask "Ishu ma.. who is that??"

In a state of shock, Ishitha says "RRRaaajjjuuu..."

The Iyer family are shocked to hear this name... Bhalla family doesnt understand anything...

Raman says "Raju.. who is he?? You know him ah??"

Amma says "Kadavule... Illa... Hey you please leave my Ishu.. I beg you... Dont harm her.. Please..."

Raman and bhalla family ask them "who is Raju...???"

To be continued soonn...

Precap :- Ishitha shoots Raju...

Comment your views friends... will continue soon with next chapter...
shravani_2311 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
now whose this new entry...

finally som info of ishu...

precap seems scaring yar...

Piyu97 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Okay!!!!! Now who's Raju? 😕
Some obsessed Ishita Aashiq??? 😲

And Ishita "shooting"??? Haww!!! I knew that she was Jhansi ki Rani, but shooting?
Twisty plot.
When will Raman come? I want some scene like where Raman comes and Ishita hugs him. They confess their love.

Nice update.
Continue soon.
AngelSREE thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow amazing update yaar...
U gave some funny tadka in this tension situation..
Who will be the kidnapper?
Is it Subbu...
Anyway pl update soon...
Sent me pm if possible...
Dilshika thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice update! Now who's that raju? Oh..precap! Eargely waiting !
999180 thumbnail
did subbu/param kidnap her?😕pls update soon dear
waiting eagerly for the next part
agneeputra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow superb and ishra nok jhok during the conversations was superb when they fight they dont even feel whats going around them ...and the recognises that she is kidnapped is highlight...hope the kidnapper is abhi
IshraMiNeholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I think its subbu or may b param..
Superb updt..
Isha_Pathare thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Suspense pe suspense haan great nice update it seems its very complicated bit scary are yar ishu ko chup kara diya matlab bahut bada kuch hai 😉 plz update soon