ankita_sidana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Aww paru..awesum kos pints..loved itt totally
Thmks 4 pm...glad to see kos pints after a long time...i missed some i guess

Toshi ji, pleej to control your snarky comments on ex-bahu. If she doesn't get hitched to Che-foot do inch, she comes back to haunt your Paanch foot nau inch. Just saying.

Paanch foot nau inch🤣
actually right yeh shadi hona ni better hai😆😆

Knock Knock ... Dumbo on the run:

Simmy - Ass Oak upstairs ...
Raman - in his honeymoon suite ...
Mihir - doing rang-raliyaan ...
Ishita - with a girl *gasp*.

Soon ... Ass-Oak and Mihika caught sitting in a tree ...oops bed.

Shagun -
See its just Mihika, our wedding planner. Didn't we have this scene already with Shirley the wedding planner. Told ya guys, mera Ashok just can't be at fault.

Wow...wat a logic? He actually seems wid wedding planner every night
good observation and memory paaru

The Revolving Brain Theory in YHM still holds good.
Simmy is on a full functioning brain all to herself. While Ishita & Shagun share one coz of the common dor between them ...
for a moment i actually thought raman only but no it was pyaar...okk. 🤣no not Raman, its the saheliyon ka pyaar these two share. Mihika continues to work on Zilch.

Wackiness Unlimited:

Wacko baccha comes in with the dialogue of the Day. "My conniving mum & Ass-holish Dad *fake one* are just meant to be".

Me - For once we hope the words outta your mouth are the truth *which you aren't known to speak*.

Wacko Baccha - Lolz, you think? This is for all the IF members to decode & symbolize about till their brains wear out. Remember I don't forgive. (Or think. Or change expressions.)

Lol...he wont give expressions..you love him..abuse him or bajaofy him..watever😃😆

Jab CV's say, sky is the limit for shit to fly:

Heights is when Ass-Oak (ok more like Sangram) looked HOT in a white sherwani on his haldi. Look how a two week course of Sautan-bani-saheli has scrambled my brains.

Heights is also when poor (in expressions) Mani had to do a about-turn in his samajh of Raman coz someone had to push him in the Pool of Guilt. Job well done, he now gets Raman again.

Heights is also when Ruhi's character too does an about turn and rushes to Shagun Mama happily for an overnight stay. CV's -- you just showed the kid almost slapped by that woman a day ago. Bacche ko toh chod dete?
Actually..poor kid.🥱
Heights is also when Puttar has a facial hair explosion every time angst is about to hit him coz tears need company. Err ... but Puttar, you could have managed one shave in the past 2 weeks, no?

Dying to see him in clean shave again
but loving beard also😆😆
Slime wale Pints:
S is for the Seduction that Ass-Oak was victimized with coz he needed confirmation on being a mard. We sincerely hope Shag's wasn't marrying him without verifying this fact 😲. S is also for Stupid to the times of infinite that Mihika is.

L
is for the Love that Mrs.Iyer has for muhurutam coz it just shall not pass under her iron rule. She flew down from Chennai to make sure of it.

I is for the Incredibly perfect plans that Pervy cooks up which Neva-Evaa fail. Just how many brains is this guy hoarding?

M is for Puttar's Mohabbatein which surfaced from the Pits of Guilt where he dived a week ago ... Finally!!! M is also for Mani & Simmy who looked cute next to each other in the precap (yes I like them together. Sue Me)

E is for Puttar & Biwi's Eye-Sex *accha wala* which made us blush after a long long time. Awww getta room already, you two 😳
Aww..awesum pints
loved E😳😳
and L🤣

Pint of the Day:

Mihir travels to his own personal crazy, shouting, raving, gelled-hair-all-over-the-place wala space every time he's caught in the midst of a rasam drama.
Junior Puttar wannabe - Rasam's don't suit you. Just saying.
Mihir junior puttar...no shak🤣
I wonder when will puttar speak up
bas tamasha dekh rha hai khde khde
Kostin of the Day: Agreed that Bhalla land inhabitants are a tad bit daft ... but seriously, no one could make out Mihika was drugged?

The same came to my mind also. No one realised she was not in the senses.
Kostin of the Track:
Since Sautans are the new sisterhood in making ... Is Mihika now Ishita's sautan's sautan OR Shagun now Ishita's sister through the bonds of Mihika's saut-ness? Bolo bolo 😛
Okk...end pe aake itna gol mol ho gya ki i had to read the last part thrice
kbhi sautun kabhi behan🤣
it really cracked me up

Good job paaru..lovely work dear⭐️👏
ankita_sidana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: paru_rox

Nahi hai Nikki ...sense hoti toh Bala wudn't have messed around with a college girl, Raman wudn't go around putting purdah on that stuff and they would give us the old Bhalla house back (which is what am most upset about 😭)

Waise now I just want two things in the below order:

1. Bhalla house back.
2. Shagun telling Ass-Oak she'll still marry him kyunki woh abhi bhi pavitra hai 😛😆

ashok pavitra...lol🤣
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: aishu_divan

Haayee😃😃..Paru your Kos pints are the best rey👏..Sarcasm at its best..I totally love it..❤️

ROFL @ "Toshi ji, pleej to control your snarky comments on ex-bahu. If she doesn't get hitched to Che-foot do inch, she comes back to haunt your Paanch foot nau inch" 🤣🤣..I know right.😲😲.kuch zyaada nahi uchal rahi hai Toshijee aaj kal🤔..Might actually backfire on her if Ashgun wedding will not happen..😕

ROFL @ "Knock Knock..Dumbo on the run"..Shagun is so dumb that there is no heights to her dubmness😕..When she can get convinced by Ashok's "mei behak gaya tha..Aakhir mei bhi toh mard hoon", I can imagine that she has crossed way beyond even the peak of dumbness..🤔

Wacko kid- Though it was totally uncalled for and unnecessary🤔, for once his dumb interference didn't irk me😛..Tere mooh mei ghee shakkar Wacko if whatever you says comes true😃..After all we cant bear an expressionless wacko like you with puttar and his biwi..😆

The white sherwani was good paru but the white banyaan along with whatever he wears in his neck made him look like a roadside romeo..😆 no offence meant to u if you are an Ass-oak fan😛

Well Mani got a taste of his own medicine finally😊..And I bet he could so feel Puttar at that instant😛..And yeah what was all that sudden Shagun-ruhi bonding🤢..I seriously dont get this thing about YHM writers😕..The previous day they show all crap stuff and the next day they are totally ignorant towards it as though nohting happened at all😕..First Ishu-Raman confrontation[which they still haven't spoken about]😳, the Ishu-party fiasco after which she goes back to Shagun's wedding like nothing happened😳..Puttar's revenge mode on Ass-oak and gang for woman-handling his biwi😳..And then this OTT Shagun-Ruhi bonding😲..YHM team just doesnt believe in giving "Closure" to any track Paru🤔..Reality and maturity at it's best..🤓

Exactly..Puttar is going to a shaadi ka mahol..Atlst for that he couldnt run a quick shave😆..Oh well as you said maybe the beard is to compliment the torture that lies ahead of us in the next week with more guilt tripped puttar.🤔.I won't be surprised if he is soon going to be guilt tripping himself about whatever happened with Mihika..

S is definitely the stupidity heights that Miku has reached.👍🏼.I dont think any other mahaanta of our jagatMaata Ishu can beat this stupidity of Mihika🤔..ROFL @ the love for Mrs.Iyer's muhurtam rule.🤣.Bwahahahaha..too good👍🏼..My love for Pervy is just increasing day by day Paru.😃.Even though the show has a hoard of villains right now, he steals the show for me😊..I am up for Mani Simmi too😃..I totally ship them too.😳.Catching up with the lovely FF by Aaminah on them😛..Puttar and biwi's mirror-sex and eye-sex.☺️.Haaayee..Seriously get a room you too and when you do this the forumwasis will be dead that day.🤢.Lol😆

ROFL @ the pint-of-the day🤣: It's the only time he gets to show his acting prowess Paru😆..Yelling at the top of his voice and trying to convince to his dumbass sis what a looser she's marrying😛..ROFL @ over-gelled hair🤣..Bwahahahahaha..too good..👍🏼

Kostin of the day: It was damn evident that she was drugged🤔..I mean look at her state..and our Mahaanta ki moorthi can see through so mnay things easily..She really couldnt get this..way to go Dr.Ishita Bhalla..🤔

Bwhaahahahaha..ROFL @ the Kostin of the track.🤣.Kekta and her complicated relationships through the even more complicated tracks..😆😆

You are amazing😃..I had such a good laugh reading your kostins yaar😆😆..Hope you are doing better now healthwise😊..Take care😊..thanks a ton for this lovely post😃🤗

@ green - He did, didn't he? What was that he was wearing in his neck. Bacche pehente hain ki nazar na lag jaaye, I thought it was that. But then the biggest kostin is - Ass-Oak ko nazar kaun lagayega 😛😆

Aishu ... I don't kostin the CV's affinity for the lack of "Kiloser" anymore. Amnesia is rampant in Bhalla land, have accepted that. And its deadlier than Ebola coz once it strikes, it leaves no resemblance the person that once was 😕

Pervy is smart ...way to smart to be wasting his talent in Bhalla land. I say he goes to greener pastures where his talents are well recognized. Full optimal usage of resources is what I learned in my MBA 😆

paru_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: janu12345

Paruuu... I was waiting.. was wondering if we would get your kos-pints amidst the crapfest they are dishing out.. I am soo glad to see this..esp after a crappy day!.🤗 I have conveniently watched episodes on FF mode...over the past 2 days...hoping against hope that something would be salvaged at the end of this non-sense.. but that is hope.. lets see!!

Your kos-pints...🤣

Shagun - See its just Mihika, our wedding planner. Didn't we have this scene already with Shirley the wedding planner. Told ya guys, mera Ashok just can't be at fault. - Shagun's brains i tell you.. uses it according to convenience 🤣🤣Would love to see the marriage still happen and she can do whatever she wants with the 6ft 2in after the wedding.. Kostin. did he sign the pre-nup?

The Revolving Brain Theory in YHM still holds good. - True /facepalm!!!

Wackiness Unlimited:

Wacko baccha comes in with the dialogue of the Day. "My conniving mum & Ass-holish Dad*fake one* are just meant to be".

Me - For once we hope the words outta your mouth are the truth *which you aren't known to speak*. - Amen to that..

Wacko Baccha - Lolz, you think? This is for all the IF members to decode & symbolize about till their brains wear out. Remember I don't forgive. (Or think. Or change expressions.) - I still can't help wondering why... though I wish the baccha's wish comes true..

Jab CV's say, sky is the limit for shit to fly:

Heights is also when Ruhi's character too does an about turn and rushes to Shagun Mama happily for an overnight stay. CV's -- you just showed the kid almost slapped by that woman a day ago. Bacche ko toh chod dete? - This was WTH moment...🤢🤢 They really need to let the kid be...they are royally screwing up the scenes there!!!

Heights is also when Puttar has a facial hair explosion every time angst is about to hit him coz tears need company. Err ... but Puttar, you could have managed one shave in the past 2 weeks, no? - True...
🤣🤣🤣

Slime wale Pints:

E is for Puttar & Biwi's Eye-Sex *accha wala* which made us blush after a long long time. Awww getta room already, you two 😳 - A beautiful scene this one.. ☺️😳😳but The room is there Paru.. I just don't find them inside the room enough...😉😆 and when inside the room Biwi likes the couch more than putthar.. what to do...😆

I is for the Incredibly perfect plans that Pervy cooks up which Neva-Evaa fail. Just how many brains is this guy hoarding? - He has to compensate for the lack of it in Assoak and Sunny boy...😃

Kostin of the Day: Agreed that Bhalla land inhabitants are a tad bit daft ... but seriously, no one could make out Mihika was drugged? - Putthar always said it Ishita is a dentist not a doctor... when the resident doctor couldn't I doubt the others would even think so far...I am sure they would be holding their ears and not focussing anywhere else with all that high decibel shouting..

Kostin of the Track:
Since Sautans are the new sisterhood in making ... Is Mihika now Ishita's sautan's sautan OR Shagun now Ishita's sister through the bonds of Mihika's saut-ness? Bolo bolo 😛 - I am speechless my lord... Reminded me of another crappy stuff i came across long time ago..
🤣

My kostin - did Assoak actually do IT with Mihika?! For heaven's sake this can't get her pregnant ... Shagun would commit suicide then... 6 years all she got is a single false alarm.. and in once it does for Mihika..? *headdesk*

And pleeej no shaadi again... whichever shaadi has to happen next, please let it be a register marraige or a church wedding for all i care... i dont want another crap fest spanning weeks...!

Another kostin - Mihika had to do this stupidity... why not after the first function.. or even better before the first function? It was not like Assoak wanted a Muhurtham...We would have been spared this horror and the production people some money..!!!🤢

I must shaguns shaadi ka joda was one of its kind...

My heart goes out to Mihir (despite his screaming) - stuck between a screeching sista and an idiot of a fiance...!!!

@ red - He did, didn't he? Well no ways of knowing now. Doubt any of us wud go back to re-watch the track of horrors to confirm this 🤢

@ pink - Send them anywhere but not that crappy guesthouse they have masquerading as Bhalla House at the moment. Hotel Holiday hi wapas chale jao yaar. This time Puttar might actually spare the chair & choose the bed with a allergy-less Biwi 😳

@ Green -- LMAO at this one. Imagine if Ass-Oak's swimmers actually realized their mardaangi (just like Ass-Oak did) and score a hat-trick. I think Ass-Oak might just die of shock 😆. Waise CV's are still to clear the air of the two pregnancies already going on in Bhalla land. Doubt they'll have Mihika too vying for the prosthetic belly 😛

J yaar ... that's just what I was saying. Itna drama & kisiki shaadi nahi hui. Just so they cud overload Puttar on guilt. Arey Biwi se jhagda aur ek accident dikha dete. Puttar ussmay hi kaafi guilty ho jaata. Why waste so much money?

Edited by paru_rox - 10 years ago
Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Paru, you haven't answered my kostin. Bahut masoom sa hai, as Vi would say 😆 😆
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Veeann

🤣 kuch bhi??
paru_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: rutu83

skipping the epis till this stupidity subsides but awesome pints as usual
was laughing throughout

Yup I fast fwd thru stuff too nowadays. Aww thanks Rutu 😳

paru_rox thumbnail

You un-resed ...lemme check 😊

Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

🤣 🤣 Ruhi promise, bahut masoom aur sanskaari kostin hai.
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

🤣 🤣 Ruhi promise, bahut masoom aur sanskaari kostin hai.

YHM is quite bold u know...so itna sanskari kostin not allowed, not in syllabus...
isiliye P will pass it away!