BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mnr123

res lemme watch epi

Firstly I salute our Indian Army for their greatness. Only they know how they must be struggling to rescue people and i know they have also lost their own army people in doing so. I really feel proud to be an Indian for their never say die spirit.😊I just hope n pray for peace in the valley.

Ya loved d epi today and also loved ur analysis.

I agree the director is back and also the storyline now looks back on its track.😊I agree with u that Sanjana n PP looks like a set up n Shagun is only mihir's sister.😳Although its really hard to believe that Shagun wud do something like that(run a race to win him shoes) for her brother out of love, coz she has been shown as out n out selfish person so far.

I loved mihika's rebuttal to Ashok n Pervy's lecherous pleas.👏Loved d way she said that she will not get bogged down by Ashok's cheap tricks.

I actually liked MI mi scene too n just want them to end up together.😳Liked the fact that Mihir is opening up about his family to Mihika which is a great thing coz Mihir shud not keep secrets from his wife.😊N mihika also understands him n is not pushing him too much to open up about his family which is great maturity in this couple. Trust factor really plays well here.

I am liking the Ishra scenes that they r showing now, its so good to see Ishra being cordial n happy with each other n not having those stupid nom jhoks or arguments for Drama sake😆Cv's finally listened to us😉

Loved bala n vandu scene at mi mi place too it was a really nice gift n also showed how much Mihika waps pampered by her sisters as she didn't had her Dad.😊

Yes salute to Indian army

Good post

Sanjana is a setup

I guess they are trying to trap ishita in some grand game

It is obvious some misunderstanding and drama will happen

Mihir was good in nearly all the scenes today

Yes it is good to see Raman and ishita cordial and it is nice they have reduced the comic effect

Yes effect of old director is showing
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: tushara11

As usual good post. remembering the people of j &k in prayers.hats off to our indian army.today epi was good.even I feel that mi and mi marriage will be delayed or something fishy for me.still I cant understand why raman wants to hide things with ishu.he can tell her openly.raj,did his part very well.new entry looks problematic for me.anyway let us wait and c vat cvs r hiding from us.so u r happy with ur new I phone.

Yes salute to the Indian army

I don't have a new iPhone

I was talking about iPhone launch that happened

Well new girl is problematic

She will surely complicate matters

I think she will create some drama

Lets see
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnr123

Thanks , updated on page 1

Replied
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

we will see and I think she is his sister

That new girl can't be mihir Didi

As she looks younger or as same age as mihir

She seems some sort of trap

arre thats what i am saying... mera confidence 100% tha kal... aaj Sanjana ko dekh ke 75 pe aa gaya... looks like Sanjana is red herring...
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

arre thats what i am saying... mera confidence 100% tha kal... aaj Sanjana ko dekh ke 75 pe aa gaya... looks like Sanjana is red herring...

Ohk in that sort of way

I guess this is to mislead ishita to some other trap

I guess drama Is coming
BombayTroll thumbnail
Lucky

I sometimes get the feeling

He wants to move ahead

But he is frustrated by lack of reaction on her side

It seems and hence steps back

What do you think
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Lucky

I sometimes get the feeling

He wants to move ahead

But he is frustrated by lack of reaction on her side

It seems and hence steps back

What do you think

he's burnt once already... she is too... so they are still waiting to see the other person's reaction... and beech mein CVs are putting haddis in the khichdi... so its difficult to say... there is so much inconsistency from epi to epi.
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: v_ani_patel

Very good post..

Jammu-kashmir disaster is terrible..
Episode was nice ..no shagun-suraj drama ..I hate them..good ishita-raman scenes..yes , raj got nice screen space today and he was very good today..

Family scene was very nice..very much emotional.. Raman pakka joru ka gulam ho gaya hai. she asked him to come with her and next moment he was ready ..lol..thank u scene was good with their nok-jok..

PP is sure playing game with ishita using that new girl. I don't understand why ishita joined cooking classes ..if she wants to learn Punjabi dishes then toshiji will teach her.

Raman-mihir office scene was nice as always.. Raman came to pick up ishita for lunch but lunch to kiya hi nahi..after mihir's sister secret there is one more secret who is sanjana ?? Raman will hide unnecessary things from ishita and then will shout on her to poke her nose everywhere..

Finally bala-vandu gave their gift to mihir-mihika ...every obstacles in mi-mi marriage r going away so easily so I doubt they will actually end up getting marry..and ashok is on his way to make mihika another shagun...with the support of Pervy .mihir was right about mihika job issue.. He knows ashok very well and that's why he is worried.its not the issue of only harassment in office but game of ashok and pervy ..shagun is busy with suraj issue and here ashok has full concentration on mihika ..its giving me negative feelings..

And again who is mihir's sister game started...lol..

In precap Raman looks uncomfortable ..that means ishita started jagga jasoosi already..its not her mistake too ..if they hide so many things and don't clear doubt's then there is no other option..

Good post from you too

I think mihir and sarika will have a connection thats why she was mentioned in front of mihir

Today Raman and ishita scene were good

Well it is obvious Shagun is his sister and this new girl and pp are going to mislead ishita and viewers into something before revealing big story

Raman hides things so that ishita kicks into jagga jasoos mode

She will soon find out truth
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

he's burnt once already... she is too... so they are still waiting to see the other person's reaction... and beech mein CVs are putting haddis in the khichdi... so its difficult to say... there is so much inconsistency from epi to epi.

Ohk

I guess that might be inconsistency of the writing
amrithas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The only point being that she was also Sanjana Arora. But now we know Mihirs sister is elder to him and it being Shagun is almost decided but cant digest her doing anything for anyone even in the past.