neway awesome part very cute 😳 i can totaly imagine my future hubby bein protective of my sis in law 😳😳
have i mentioned im absolutely positively 100% in love with david? more so than ryan tho hes my 2nd fav 😳
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Originally posted by: coolniyu
aww how cute 🤣 bro bein protective of sis 😛 i can never imagine mine bein protective of me 🤣 difficult when hes plannign to get me married into an african tribe 😳
aahh....niyuuuu....🤣 u tell ur bro not to worry...he doesent need to search for african tribes...I'll do that for him!! n gladly too!🤣
neway first i have to imagine myself with a bf 😛 wich is also too difficult 😆
dun worry...I can deffo imagine you with a african hubby...doing all things which........i can't exactly write in IF abt them can I 🤣
neway awesome part very cute 😳 i can totaly imagine my future hubby bein protective of my sis in law 😳😳
have i mentioned im absolutely positively 100% in love with david? more so than ryan tho hes my 2nd fav 😳
i like ryan best though
Originally posted by: SpoILed BraT
great part ysh!!! but i dont want kevin-alex! 😡 that's not right... it was
always supposed to be ryan-alex... hahaha... but then again, it is ur story...
so do what you have to... i just wna see ryan-alex in the end... and kevin-
rhea... poor rhea...
i bet david never expected it to be kevin-alex either, did he? hehe... agree here
great chapter over all!! continue soon!! 😃
Originally posted by: coolniyu
aww how cute 🤣 bro bein protective of sis 😛 i can never imagine mine bein protective of me 🤣 difficult when hes plannign to get me married into an african tribe 😳 african tribe
😳 yes yes i can imagine ur bro trying to fix u up with one 😳... nd yea i can deffo imagine u being part of one 🤣🤣
neway first i have to imagine myself with a bf 😛 wich is also too difficult 😆
not for me :>... i knw JUST who to picture u with... *ssss....* and no u dunt hv a crush on my crush (or my ex😡) so dunt even bother with that statement 😛
neway awesome part very cute 😳 i can totaly imagine my future hubby bein protective of my sis in law 😳😳u can, cant u 😳.. i can too 😳😳...
have i mentioned im absolutely positively 100% in love with david? more so than ryan tho hes my 2nd fav 😳i know y u prefer david :> ... nd yea i wana make ryan come in2 the picture sooner or later cos i love him the best and i want to give him a solo life too... lets see.. thats y the next part will take a little longer...