In the flashback of February 2017, Rajdeep is playing piano and everyone is enjoying listening to him. Such a sophisticated family this is. The Raisinghani family is discussing Radha, while Rajdeep insists that not to take Radha's name because she has a special place in his heart but in the first episode he said that Anu is soft like her mother, then Anu said that Maa ko kyun beech mein laaye aap. Dada wishes that as Anu turned 25 should get married I was like even today she is not ready to be married then in 2017 she was immature. Mehta says that he has found out a match for Anu who is rich even then Raisinghanis. He suggests Vaayu Ahuja's name for Anu, who was the most eligible bachelor and a famous industrialist. Anu reacts angrily and leaves the conversation. Maybe she knew who Vaayu was and it reminds me of Vaayu Energy company and from Rajdeep's expressions it looked like that in 2017 he didn't know about Vaayu Energy. What could have happened that Rajdeep is in the board member of Vaayu Energy?
The episode was so short and we were served with a lot of Ankita moments. Still going further with the analysis. Anu is extremely happy as Sid is going to join RL and they both meet Rajdeep before going for the office. Dev and Dolly wont have liked this thing at all. Sid assures that his family will stay united and there wont be any situation of Raisinghani vs Raisinghani in the home because of him. I dont know how Rajdeep would have felt hearing this news because in one flashback Rajdeep was against Sid joining RL. But today he responded a bit when Sid wanted his uncle's blessing to be with him.
Coming to Rajesh and Kavita's scene, He was so polite while to talking to her but She in return blamed him and say that tum kya kehna chahte ho mein achhi maa nahi hu. Now I know why Anu is like this, might be because of Kavita.
While Anu announces that Sid is joining RL. Just see the reaction of Jyoti and Dheeraj as if RL unke baap ka ho. Anu says that Sid wont be treated specially and says that only after giving a test he can move up. I understand Anu is stubborn, though she always remembers being a Raisinghani and that she said to Sid that being a Raisinghani is our privilege, but woh in Gadho ki jaisi nahi hai jo khud ke kaarnaame dusro par daal de. It is because of them the Khuranas deal was hidden from Anu and see the relationship of AnuVir is ruined. Anu announces that she will throw a party to show her happiness and said that drinks are on me and not the firm and she looked at Kavita. It was good that she took her confirmation or else Kahegi ki Treat dena padega bhaari. Where was Virat?
Sid meets and greets everyone. Rumina develops feelings for Sid and Ankita notices this. She knows he is gay and what probably can she do I can just imagine.
Dev and Dolly had a plan of ruining the bond of AnuSid, but seeing their bond strengthening Dev is worried. Dev and his changing colors were finally noticed in that particular scene. All the people are disappointed that the deal is not happening specially Dev is unhappy with the thing and the brother sister are bonding well. Anu was extremely happy as if she had no clue that what had happened the previous day. Jyoti told that Anu felt that we all as a team have betrayed her. Wrong. Anu only felt that Virat has betrayed her. Just in the previous update I said that Virat wont be spared if he does mistakes. Everyone made the mistake and he got to listen the lecture. Anu should have approached Raghav to stop thinking about the merger. She told No to the deal, then usko kyun nahi bolne gai?
Anu went enters the conference room, she reacts as if she was free. I appreciate it if she is telling something then she should behave as per that particular way. Anu has to announce some other good news that Dada Kamle's case is progressing and the firm is getting clients. Seriously Anu took that Dada's case and whose gonna fight it. Someone from RL or Anu herself. She is so happy but apart from Virat no one was happy in her happiness. But who will get Anu's scold? Obviously Virat.
Ankita meets Anu as she has got a potential case which she can fight alone. Anu trusts her immediately. I dont know what Ankita has done to Anu. She can see Virat is manipulating. Ok he might be a manipulator but this Ankita
Virat then talks to Anu and he is hesitating a bit to put his point. Has he any right to put his POV? He walks away in silence. What will he do now? Anu will react like a winner in front of her but I know she will cry when she will get alone. Never trust Anu's words and her action. They will never match.
Ankita meets Puran Lakhani, probably the one who knows the evil side of Mehtas. Ankita is so cunning and this act of her will whitewash her evilness. She spitted on the coffee twice and she behaves as if whatever belongs to Anu, belongs to her. She will further ruin Sid's life. She wants to reopen the case.
Anu gets a piece of information from Chandu Kaka but what was that crucial information is still unknown. Anu then immediately calls Virat but he doesn't picks the call. I have noticed that both of them dont pick each others call in the first go. Then Anu gets a call from Dida and she asks him that whether she had a fight with Virat? Anu replied "What's new Dida" Then dida then says that when Virat faces rejection then he will do something weird. I know Dida is concerned but why she has too much high hopes on Anu? Anu talks so sweetly to Dida, but Dida should have seen the fight of AnuVir the previous day. Anu didn't let him speak for once and entirely blamed him. Then Anu will say that because of Dida she gave the therapist's number to Virat. Dida should stop calling Anu for Virat.
Anu visits Virat and she sees him without clothes
Who opens the door like this? And then Ayesha comes on screen. In the flashback when Virat was with a girl, that girl was hidden from Anu. Here I find something fishy. Virat what the hell have you done?
Now even if he is pretending to be with Ayesha, Anu wont pay any heed to him. Anu knew Virat was coming at his place and so she got intimate with Akshat. I feel even he knew she is coming. Did Virat really meant that line that he will shower his love on someone else? No. I am getting short of words to describe the thing, but Virat disappointed me in the previous episode. Ayesha didn't feel awkward standing like this. Maybe because she thinks that if Anu can steal her BF then I will steal hers.
Anu obviously will get hesitant to talk, while Virat was standing like a rock. I am happy that Anu was not triggered seeing them like that unlike the previous time. I am happy for the girl that she improved a bit in that area. when Virat doesn't pick up her call she pays a visit to him. When he was on a leave and then today. Anu apologizes them for interrupting in the private moment and wanted to discuss about the Dada Kamle's case and she wanted his help. Anu stop receiving help from Virat if he bothers you.
I am getting short of words, not in a good mood today. Not because of this show but due to something else
Kosha