diyah_us thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes v navya fans r dying for a joint interview of shaheer & sowmya
Parsh_shamya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
april 4th 2011 was the day wen i got to see this magical couple..the first word i uttered looking at them was perfect..and yes they arecool and perfect together..but unfortunately the serial ended and from then never saw them together..still we dream of seeing them together..just hope the creatives of wassup tv will make our this dream come true with a shaheer somya interview..a humble request to the creatives..."please"...
son_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys we are big fan of Shaheer and Somya...its going to be a year (aprox) now since Navya ended but we all r still very much crazy about them,they both are very special for us and no one can change r love and respect towards them...Requesting u people to pls atleast conduct a joint interview of Shaheer and Somya...pls pls pls for ur viewers consider r request...

Awaiting a positive reply...
Thanks in advance...
-_Talha_- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dear wassup team

plzz its a request frm all NAVYAINS SHAMYAINS plzz want joint interview of shamya
neetha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Dear creatives as u see so many ShaMyan's are here to prove how much we love them..its not just the craziness its our respect towards them for their down to earth nature..just love Shaheer and Somya a lot!!!

Please Please!! a joint interview Please!
bharathi.ks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Dear Wassap...

We are great fans of ShaheerSomya.. After Navya we are unable to watch them together on screen.. It really hurts a lot.. We kindly request that we want ShaheerSomya joint interview... plsss help us.. Its our humble request.. we are dying to watch ShaMya on screen...

ShaMya fan...s..
..gracie.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
creatives of Wassup Tv please Accept Our Request and give us Shamya Interview *Together* Hope you will Reply us soon..
Bratati thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Humble req. of creative of wassap..Please show a long interview of our cute-adorable couple SHAHEER & SOMYA..We miss them a lot on screen for 10 months..10 month is a vry long time..we can't wait anymore to see them together..You can make our wish fulfil..So we r all requesting u to show a long interview of Shamya..Thank You. 😊
ANJANAKS thumbnail
yss we shamyians are really missing dem onscreen...plss hear our humble request...plss do smetng to brng shamya back tgthr..plss we wish fr dere joint interview...unko sath dekhne keliye hum tadap rahe hai...plss yeh reqst ignore mat karo...plsss brng shamya bck onscreen...wnt dere jnt intrview plsss
silla thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
29th june 2012 after that we hadnt got proper joint inetrview of shaheer somya... please its humble request to the cretaive of wassup we know u ppl only can fulfill our wishes..please give us shaheer sheikh somya seth joint interview