Oyeee Hoyeee--Part 3--Pg.5

::Prem$_Priya:: thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Woahh!!!! So I didn't like Vikas b/c he had come in as Prem/UD in KZK and I was mad but let bygones be bygones right??So my Dil says: Oyee Hoyeee kya sona munda hai๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Ž....so I saw him today and nottt bad.....he looksssssssss so HOT๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ!!!!! I didn't like the whole over dressed thing..I mean even Abhisek in MPKDH didn't dress that way๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†....I hope that improves in time.......!!!!!!!!! But if it doesn't then us girls can give the stylists some Fashion tips๐Ÿ˜Ž....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

I like the whole short hair cut thing....It suits him naa???๐Ÿ˜ƒ But I must say this Raj is really sweet too..I mean Yuvraj was also very sweet...but Vikas aka Raj has his own "bindaas style"๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘ Btw...he seems like a guy who could **sweetly** handle Trish..I mean Yuvraj used to bore me with his book talk๐Ÿ˜†....but this Raj has a sort of witty side to him..which is nice...now Trish has found someone her own match๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰!!!

He held her hand already๐Ÿ˜ฒ.....very baddd...Raj bachaa is veryyy naughty๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...awww...his shmileee..isn't so bad either...I loveedd ittttโ˜บ๏ธ..........all of this shows a passionate side to him...the Priyanator likesssss itttttt!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ I mean I loved Yuvraj+Trish but now I see what Shaz & Sonia meant by this jodi is not bad๐Ÿ˜‰.....good going my sisters..I think I'm starting to agree!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Wow..such a big bussiness man and he's listening to a father whose yelling at him...now this tells you he's a decent guy.....Oh gosh Trish is gonna let go of something so good...we all know she's gonna go back to the old one๐Ÿ˜•....okies well that was my nonsense๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...what about you guys..what are your thoughts/feelings on this strong issue????๐Ÿ˜†

P.S: Lovedd all the hand holding scenes๐Ÿ˜....and lovedd the smile he had while holding herโ˜บ๏ธ

Edited by ::Prem$_Priya:: - 17 years ago

pakirani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
^^^^OMG!!!!!!!!! I SO AGREe WITH YOU 100%!!!! i love their jodi together. now dont u beleive that they look wayyyyyyy better than yuvraj n trish? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† i mean, i also agree he does have the looks n style to him.....he's so passionate while talking to trish n he acts as though he really n truly cares for her even though he has no idea who she is!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ i never saw that in yuvraj...he jus bored me to death...while yuvraj was in the show, i had no idea why i was watching it. i guess cuz i liked pariva n also cudnt wait till vikas sethi came. now that he has come the show will rock!!! n wats good is that they both have the same personality, they both seem stubborn n very serious, plus good looking!! ๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: pakirani

^^^^OMG!!!!!!!!! I SO AGREe WITH YOU 100%!!!! i love their jodi together. now dont u beleive that they look wayyyyyyy better than yuvraj n trish? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† i mean, i also agree he does have the looks n style to him.....he's so passionate while talking to trish n he acts as though he really n truly cares for her even though he has no idea who she is!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ i never saw that in yuvraj...he jus bored me to death...while yuvraj was in the show, i had no idea why i was watching it. i guess cuz i liked pariva n also cudnt wait till vikas sethi came. now that he has come the show will rock!!! n wats good is that they both have the same personality, they both seem stubborn n very serious, plus good looking!! ๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ........Maaria Jaan..take a bowwww...I lovedd what you just said๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘.....you guys were right....they are wayyy better...I see the grass is greener on the other side!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜† But yaar...he is wayy better..did u see the way he was smiling while holding her hand๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.๐Ÿ˜..ufff my mind was blownn away๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.......I'm starting to dream already!!!!!!!!!โ˜บ๏ธ

minuu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Heheee, Priii Meee agrees with you tooo, There Jodi is soooo cute, all of us who disliked him b4 r starting to love him! ๐Ÿ˜†
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I knowww..so cutee priyuu..loved itt ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ
pakirani thumbnail
yea i kno priya!! i love the way how he held her hand, it was jus to die for. if i was trishna i wudnt mind him holding my hand!! ๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: pakirani

yea i kno priya!! i love the way how he held her hand, it was jus to die for. if i was trishna i wudnt mind him holding my hand!! ๐Ÿ˜†

I agree....I would have held it too!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ

_shizzzyy_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
See Priya!! me and Sonia are alwayz RIGHT!!! ๐Ÿ˜† jk..wen i was watchin the episode i was like OMG they luk soooo cute together!! Especially wen he held her hand with tht smile on his face! he is soooooooooooooo much better thn Yuvraj..he bored mee soo much..and Maaria ur right i dunt noe y i was watchin the show before with Yuvraj..i was jus watchin it for Pariva and waiting for Vikas cuz i new they wud look soo cute together!!! NOW i can't wait to see their chemistry!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Originally posted by: s3exicuti4lyfe

See Priya!! me and Sonia are alwayz RIGHT!!! ๐Ÿ˜† jk..wen i was watchin the episode i was like OMG they luk soooo cute together!! Especially wen he held her hand with tht smile on his face! he is soooooooooooooo much better thn Yuvraj..he bored mee soo much..and Maaria ur right i dunt noe y i was watchin the show before with Yuvraj..i was jus watchin it for Pariva and waiting for Vikas cuz i new they wud look soo cute together!!! NOW i can't wait to see their chemistry!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Meeeeeeeeee 2.........it was totally out of this world๐Ÿ˜...I even downloaded that scene...see how much I LOVED it!!!!!!!! btw yeah u 2 were rite..b/c ur older and wiser๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ.............so good going guys...and isn't he the cutest guy ever????????๐Ÿ˜ƒ

pakirani thumbnail
^^ ๐Ÿ˜† u kno whenever trishna n yuvraj's supposedly "cute" chemistry ๐Ÿคข was shown, i wud always have th urge to jus forward their part cuz it jus discussed me. now, i dont really have to do that cuz the real raj is here to keep my eyes glued to the television ๐Ÿ˜