Originally posted by: CID-fan-394
Yeah ig everyone is getting bored these days.....sad
Did you watch CID yesterday? How was it?
True..
Yes I Watched CID Yesterday
Its Was A Good Episode
No Eye Gang
The CID Team Solved A Case
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: CID-fan-394
Yeah ig everyone is getting bored these days.....sad
Did you watch CID yesterday? How was it?
True..
Its Was A Good Episode
No Eye Gang
Originally posted by: SilverBell
True..
Its Was A Good Episode
No Eye Gang
What about Dr Salunkhe? Has Dr Tarila returned to the show yet?
Maybe This Should Be The Final Chat Club
Because I Don't Know If It Will Cross 150 Pages
Nobody Is Watching The Show Either
Pete
https://youtu.be/RG6iYtu7CN8?si=mmzuc4glBmQayrpb
She's Back In Today Episode
She's Upset With Abhijeet
I Don't Know If Dr. Salunkhe Will Be Back Yet
Maybe His On Vacation
Hmmm hope he returns soon
https://youtu.be/RG6iYtu7CN8?si=mmzuc4glBmQayrpb
She's Back In Today Episode
She's Upset With Abhijeet
Lol this looks like they had a bad break up
Exactly
Why Did Tarika Leave CID?
The Last Episode Of Season 1 Never Showed What Happened Between These Two
Exactly
Why Did Tarika Leave CID?
The Last Episode Of Season 1 Never Showed What Happened Between These Two
They might reveal that in today's episode i guess.
Hopefully
Purvi Also Get Her Own Love Story Too
Other Then Daya And Abhijeet
But They Really Didn't Have Shreya And Tarkia
With Them
Sad..
#SuperExclusive #TRP #TRPDay @sabtv ALL SHOWS #ShrimadRamayan 0.7 #VeerHanuman 1.0 (NEW SHOW) #TenaliRama 0.8 #TarakMehtaKaOoltahChashma 2.3...
Since there hasn't been one so far, creating a seperate thread for discussing the episodes. Not mentioning the date so that we can discuss any...
Hello Forum People ! Welcome to Veer Hanuman Banner Contest results thread. Thanks for voting to select a suitable banner for this forum. Thanks...
Hello Forum People ! Welcome to Veer Hanuman Banner Contest voting thread. Before you jump in, please do read the rules. Vote for 1 banner....
Hello Forum People ! Welcome to Veer Hanuman Banner Contest . Before you jump in, please do read the rules. Banner Size should be 1456W X 180H...