simran777 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awwww how super sweet of U ALL!!!
Thx Divy609 Ladybird JustJ Intruderfast :))))

@divy609 - yess surely seemz fun, i got really excited seeing a topic for Cricket!!

@ladybird9 - thank u hun<3

@JustJ - true i so soo wish they would show her more assertive, because honestly i was drawn to her child character where i hoped to see her make something of herself, career wise be it anything...and atleast for her Mom's sake i would've loved to seen some struggle where she carves out a niche rather than just killing her astitva

@Interuderfast - ji ur right, i think deep down inside our human nature likes construction, and not destruction...so by the force of nature being drawn to goodness is more or less the human way...lekin usse negativity ko support yah cover nahi karna chahiye

Thx so much again All, i'll come on here n there comment...have a pre-test monday and study for board exams:( but taking study breaks lol

wishes n luv,
xoxo
simran777 thumbnail
ohh i think iwas typing when you guys wrote...

@bipasha23 - right hun, like i feel they've shown two extremes of positivity and negativity, each crossing their limits and isn't so acceptable to watch at times, but still Truth alwayz remains true & likewise w/ goodness

@varun.tap - ji all have their own taste as we're all raised with immense influences in our way of being and thinking n liking...i find her way of being and dressing really nice

@animalgirl - aww thx hun nice of u, but a simple avg. gal here
Radhajee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice to meet u yaar, yeh tum ho apni display pics main simran
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@anmol, u have given reasons for other's to justify some actions 😆

Hey Simran , hope that day comes soon , pretty soon
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: JustJ

@anmol, u have given reasons for other's to justify some actions 😆

Hey Simran , hope that day comes soon , pretty soon

actually its the other way roung,
they have given me the reason to justify iccha , chahe woh kaise bhi ho,😉😆
yeh sab maine unse seekha hain
TitansFan thumbnail
😆.... being honest , good good
xavivilla thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
u love the outfits!!! i love her everything lol
TitansFan thumbnail
😉 aha nice one Cali
simran777 thumbnail
Firstly Everyone --Simran is my sweeet little neicez name, my lil lucky charm for everything...but my name is Harmoni (short for Harmandeep:-)

That said, likewise nice 2 meet u dear:)
yeah that's my pic..just one from our backyard me sitting under a tree...I'd post a close up one lekin koi hor dangerously scared na hojaye lol

simran777 thumbnail
@JustJ - i hope so too! although i doubt it cuz if it hasn't occurred to them till yet :-/ and realistically it would've been more in place if was approached earlier na..

@xavivilla - sorry didn't mean to come off materialistic...as i am fond of her too lekin few things ex. where i wish she'd made a little stand of hers where she could've supported her Mom - that gave her birth & went thru so many struggles and is still left behind on a humiliation platform...Maa Baap da darja Rab de barabar, Tapu comes later not be4 her Mom