riatagore thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ya ur guess is right tiny15
groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cjs369

.... but still cant help wondering why the 6month time period was mentioned .... after all this time...🤔

Well if the marriage was 6 months. after Vansh's death .........then it could only be Raghu's............but I agree maybe we are reading too much into all this.
cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: groucho

Well if the marriage was 6 months. after Vansh's death .........then it could only be Raghu's............but I agree maybe we are reading too much into all this.

aditi... I so dont want this to be Veer's baby ...which btw i am still doubtful if its fake (nani n pushkar's plan with the help of that doc) or real ... but this sudden mention of 6months wants me to hope that something will come up which will negate the baby from being Veer's...
groucho thumbnail

aditi... I so dont want this to be Veer's baby ...which btw i am still doubtful if its fake (nani n pushkar's plan with the help of that doc) or real ... but this sudden mention of 6months wants me to hope that something will come up which will negate the baby from being Veer's...

I know how so many of you feel...........but this is something that is really out of our hands and best if we expect the worst and then be surprised and happy if it is not.

However, at present based on the evidence...........Tapasya is pregnant because you cannot doctor a sonography (unless Colors have discovered an new invention). Whose baby????😕 I am still not too sure because the storyline is changing according to the writer's mood. At present let us assume it is Veer's...................so what??? Veer has more than made it clear he wants a child with Ichcha so this is just one of those things that happened and he is taking the financial responsibility for the child.

Ichcha has accepted it ...........in fact I feel from the updates that Veer is still struggling with the knowledge. Keep smiling and keep hoping because strange things happen in this serial.😊
Edited by groucho - 14 years ago
groucho thumbnail
@ cjs369

Just a thought - Veer heard the nurse/doctor saying that the foetus was 3 months old..............why did the timing not strike him as odd??? He is supposed to be the Sherlock Holmes of UT................plus the fact that he always thought she was lying about the pregnancy should make him more aware of any details which do not fit with the pregnancy.

I think the CV's may be playing with us, it is a blooper or they are keeping their options open.😕😡
cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: groucho

I know how so many of you feel...........but this is something that is really out of our hands and best if we expect the worst and then be surprised and happy if it is not.

However, at present based on the evidence...........Tapasya is pregnant because you cannot doctor a sonography (unless Colors have discovered an new invention). Whose baby????😕 I am still not too sure because the storyline is changing according to the writer's mood. At present let us assume it is Veer's...................so what??? Veer has more than made it clear he wants a child with Ichcha so this is just one of those things that happened and he is taking the financial responsibility for the child.

Ichcha has accepted it ...........in fact I feel from the updates that Veer is still struggling with the knowledge. Keep smiling and keep hoping because strange things happen in this serial.😊

yes, in real life no one cud doctor a sonography.... but here they may have just put up a video of someone else's sonography and pretended it to be a live ongoing one to fool Veer...😉
you know its UT... anything can happen here...
groucho thumbnail

yes, in real life no one cud doctor a sonography.... but here they may have just put up a video of someone else's sonography and pretended it to be a live ongoing one to fool Veer...😉
you know its UT... anything can happen here...

True..........the CV's can do anything even though even what you suggest is technically not possible..............but it is a creative way of solving all problems.
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

6 months later , iccha married veer, ab yeh taps three months preggy kaise😉😆😆

but cvs r expert in making bloopers. so lets wait😆
i am surprised when veer knows taps is three months together, how come his brain cells stopped working that time, lagta veer ke brain cells kabhi kaam karte hain, kabhi nahin,
i hope its not veers child, we will all celebrate😃
501272 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

lagta hai CVs bhool gaye hain ki taps 3 months preggy hai kyunki chanda ne aaj khud kaha ki icchha ne apne pati ke marne ke 6 mahine baad doosri shaadi kar li!! aur jahan tak mujhe yaad hai just 10-15 days after vansh's death icchha blamed veer & veer got drunk on the same day & then 🤢.

so how cud taps is preeggy only 4 3months!!😲 and even if dracula got preggy 1 month of that thing then 2 she shud b preegy for atleat four & half months or 5 months!!😕😕

I think Veer got drunk on the next day of Vansh's death, because as soon as he came home out of the jail and after knowing that Mai had driven out Ichcha, he went to Jogi's place and Ichcha was rude to him. So in despair he got drunk and came to Taps who exploited him. Even if it is not the next day, it is within the first 13 days of his death. By the 13th day it is established that Vansh committed suicide and Ichcha comes and asks for forgiveness from Mai, Daddaji,Umed, etc., for mistakenly accusing Veer.

So if we assume that Chanda's words that 6 months have passed has some significance, then it is obvious that either it is a tumour or it is not Veer's child...But if the CVs have blundered, then it could still be Veer's child, and they may show that Chanda is not good at keeping time..She assumed 6 months had gone by but actually it was only 3 months😆...Or it was just a mistake by the script writer...Anyway Tapasya's tummy is not shown to be big enough for a 6 month old foetus..😆

They may show a lapse on Veer's part in understanding about this 3 months- 6 months difference...They may justify it by saying that he was so sure she was faking it that when he found that she was really pregnant, the time duration the Dr mentioned just escaped his mind..😕😆Also Mai or Jogi or Divya have never been shown to accompany Taps for check ups..If any of them had gone, they could have correctly calculated the time and known about the truth of her pregnancy..This will be the case if chanda is right about 6 months..😆

BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Dolly ye to UT CVs ka bahut purana problem hai 😆😆😆