shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

hey shivani i was the first one 2 tell u , u have a sense of humour.🤣
now that definately proves that i also have it😉😆😆

well u were not the first one 2 tell me i have sense of humor, it was Aditiji, then shalini followed by u, i think..😛😳😆😆, hmmmmn i will accept u have sene of humor if Aditiji says so...coz i am a lot confused thesed ays and making some improper judgements...🤣🤣🤣
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I dont really know..Aditiji, but if u think he has some, then I will trust u....😳😆

well u were not the first one 2 tell me i have sense of humor, it was Aditiji, then shalini followed by u, i think..😛😳😆😆, hmmmmn i will accept u have sene of humor if Aditiji says so...coz i am a lot confused thesed ays and making some improper judgements...🤣🤣🤣
chal theek hain, ab rooth mat, flowers 4 u
intruderfast thumbnail

So let me ask both of you what is going to happen today??? They did not have a precap.😕😕
iccha will give more good dialogues 2 veer😊.
after what mai said abt iccha yesterday ,
i doubt jogi and damini will stay quiet.
i hope damini gives a good hearing 2 mai
groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I dont really know..Aditiji, but if u think he has some, then I will trust u....😳😆

well u were not the first one 2 tell me i have sense of humor, it was Aditiji, then shalini followed by u, i think..😆, hmmmmn i will accept u have sene of humor if Aditiji says so...coz i am a lot confused thesed ays and making some improper judgements...🤣

Awww that is lovely. Funny and sensitive😉😉 There you go Shivani!!!

BTW, Dolly Bindra in Big Boss is missing her teddy bear............................are you sure this is not the one???😆😆😆😆😆😆😳
groucho thumbnail

So let me ask both of you what is going to happen today??? They did not have a precap.😕😕

I don't know what Jogi's immediate reaction will be and Damini....will she react in Ichcha's sasuraal, I am not so sure. But I want to see Tapasya's next move.

Divya might as well have been an ornamental vase for the entire episode.🤢
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

well u were not the first one 2 tell me i have sense of humor, it was Aditiji, then shalini followed by u, i think..😆, hmmmmn i will accept u have sene of humor if Aditiji says so...coz i am a lot confused thesed ays and making some improper judgements...🤣

flowers for me😲😳, the teddy giving it is so cute I cant refuse them..🤗 tq u very much.teddy and ofcourse.tqs 2 u 2.for sending him..😊
intruderfast thumbnail

Originally posted by: groucho

I don't know what Jogi's immediate reaction will be and Damini....will she react in Ichcha's sasuraal, I am not so sure. But I want to see Tapasya's next move.

damini should, mai said horrible things 2 her daughter😡
at least jogi should say something.
taps next move will be interesting, what more stupid plans she will make
divya was useless, she did not utter a word yesterday,
faaltu time waste karte hai usko dikhakar
groucho thumbnail

damini should, mai said horrible things 2 her daughter😡
at least jogi should say something.
taps next move will be interesting, what more stupid plans she will make
divya was useless, she did not utter a word yesterday,
faaltu time waste karte hai usko dikhakar

Oh no look at at this way we get to see different saris, different jewellery designs, different ways to look bewildered and I won't continue any further.....................😉😆😆

I think really that is her role now. If a mother of a grown up girl looks confused all the time small wonder that that girl never got any proper values from her mother when she was young
intruderfast thumbnail

Oh no look at at this way we get to see different saris, different jewellery designs, different ways to look bewildered and I won't continue any further.....................😉😆😆

I think really that is her role now. If a mother of a grown up girl looks confused all the time small wonder that that girl never got any proper values from her mother when she was young
divya mai and nani r complete horror show when they dress up.
their style of dressing😲makes me🤢
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I agree with u Aditi ji. It was nice to c Ichcha mention that no one can separate us 2 Veer 👍🏼