Tappu Kicked out...on August 21

mfarhaniqbal33 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I was just watching a promo for uttatrn it showed every memeber of both families and Tappu is kicked out n u hear veer "jahan marzi jao gi something somthing jaggah nahi millay ge"

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
she can rot in hell for all we care....
yup a well-deserved treat.....it should been done ages back....
but no point...madam will be back with another nautanki....
viram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mfarhaniqbal33

I was just watching a promo for uttatrn it showed every memeber of both families and Tappu is kicked out n u hear veer "jahan marzi jao gi something somthing jaggah nahi millay ge"

Dont be too happy dear friend. It could all be Tappu's dream as always. Nothing new about it.For all we know Tappu cud finish off Sid, Veer ,Jogi,Iccha ,Damini,Divya,her mom in law and all the others. Perhaps she wants to live happily all by herself. This is how the track is moving.Sick of the whole business.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: viram

Dont be too happy dear friend. It could all be Tappu's dream as always. Nothing new about it.For all we know Tappu cud finish off Sid, Veer ,Jogi,Iccha ,Damini,Divya,her mom in law and all the others. Perhaps she wants to live happily all by herself. This is how the track is moving.Sick of the whole business.

sick and tired of this digusting show🤢🤢🤢🤢.....
ashleshad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yeah...the promo is there since long...just hope it isn't someone's dream.... as has been earlier 😡
Whenever Taps comes close to be exposed CVs show the reality as one of Taps dreams which makes all of us feel disgusted and fuming at the CVs all the more.
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
wow tapu ki to watt lagne wali!!!
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yaar it would be a dream sequence , nothing is going to happen to her, even if something does she would as ususal fake something whoch she is famous for , pathetic show