SuKor Scene Caps - Nov 15th

Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey there SuKorians!! I'm back with the recap of the SuKor scenes with caps Namita style!!
What can I say, I laughed my head off...when I watched the episode. Gosh, I love Suraj!!!

What a Lauki-licios episode 🤣

Mia, biwi aur lauki methi!!! 😆

What came to mind when I saw those tokri's full of veggie's was Amitabh Bachchan gifting tarbooz (watermelon) to Hema Malini in Satte pe Satta. Love that movie!!!

I've included some scenes from Satte pe Satta. The first one starts at when Watermelon is brought as a gift...[LOL

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XuWYd6K1wBM&t=397&authuser=0[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z85mjKawPpw[/YOUTUBE]

Before we I start with the caps, I have a question. That BGM when Suraj was thanking Chakor, was it from a SRK movie?? I loved, it was very much Suraj.

Look how smug he looks, jaise koi teer maar diya ho 😆

The look of surprise on her face. I know it was the super moon, Suraj par bhi asar ho gaya!

When he pointed out he remembered how eat licked her plate clean...😆
photo 1FB6B5E6-54C9-432F-A73A-5A5E7118FB61_zpshpwfbrtd.png

Edited by _Namita_ - 9 years ago

Namita-M thumbnail
Special mentions: Suraj looks amazing with his new hair style.
photo 1FB6B5E6-54C9-432F-A73A-5A5E7118FB61_zpshpwfbrtd.png
photo FA016942-7DD9-4EB3-9082-29F33755650C_zps8why2vzf.png
photo F104496A-7752-4C90-A775-14515DEDBF44_zpswpclmzqj.png

She looks absolutely adorable here!
photo 1C88D813-A2AE-4642-B930-47EF14968A49_zpslpnmiwsl.png

Namita-M thumbnail

Kya smile hai!! Suraj ki tarah, hum bhi shayar ho gaye

Gham nahi waha jaha ho fasana aapka,
Khushi bhi dhundhti hai har pal fasana aapka,
Aap udhas na hona kabhi zindagi main,
Bohat accha lagta hai hame muskurana aapka.

Suraj babu, ishare samjha karo...your wifey dearest expected something else 😉 ...and what that "else" is, is up to all our #Gutterminded SuKorians!!

The picture below doesn't need a caption. 😆

Here is our wonderful Shiku and some more Laukis!!! 😆

Namita-M thumbnail
This part is where they fight like Tom and Jerry. I only took caps for certain angles and certain touches!!

#Guttermind Alert!!!

Kya hua?? 😆...okay okay...I'm sorry (not) for playing with all your feelings 😆
Here goes...

Suraj 1 Chakor 0

Notice the distance or the lack of distance between the two...ufff

SCORE FOR SURAJ...ALL SUKORIANS GO WILD...ENOUGH WITH THE CAT WHISTLE GALS

Ooop...she pushed him away. Why the lock of such shock, Suraj?? When she wanted it, you gave her gobhi, so ab bhukto...😆

What was the significance of this scene?? Why did Chakor think it was Suraj who was holding her back?? Is that something she unconsciously wishes for??...hhhmmnn something to think about!
photo 6077D530-5777-4B34-93DA-3CC5A43A421D_zpssmnkgk9u.png

This isn't anger!! Look at her expression when she thought it was Suraj!

...and this when she turned...makes me go hmmnn!

The culprit turned out to be the table with the veggies.

She is looking at the table, he is looking at her!

There they go again...see the distance literally disappears!!!

Today, it's Mr. Grabby-Hands turn today...

...but, but this time Mrs. Grabby-Hands retaliates in kind...she grabs him right back!
Well, there you have it people. Who do you think is winning??!!!

Ciao mi bellas

Lots of love Nami 🤗

PS: There aren't any typos...if you think there is one, you need to look closer and get to the joke between the lines!!!

Chashmish786 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
When I come to know that nami di is posting caps...

*I only know who to post videos so I'm going to annoy you all with youtube videos* 😆

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dyMXYE_50Ts[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Chashmish786 - 9 years ago
howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
NAMIII DIII 🤗

They are looking sooo awesome... One of the most enjoyable scene we ever had after all the blehh episodes we got... The caps are super awesome
nycgal thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
❤️❤️❤️
Thanks so much , Nami!!! I might watch the episode once again just to get my dose of Suraj..😉😛

I also thought about the scene where her dupatta gets stuck n she thinks its Suraj holding it..there was a nice BGM too..
Namita-M thumbnail
Thanks Neha. You are so sweet!
Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: nycgal

❤️❤️❤️

Thanks so much , Nami!!! I might watch the episode once again just to get my dose of Suraj..😉😛

I also thought about the scene where her dupatta gets stuck n she thinks its Suraj holding it..there was a nice BGM too..

Thanks Shree! The BGM was nice for both scenes. Did the Suraj BGM ring a bell??
howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Suraj is looking soo hawwwttt
How is his hair always on point 😆