blueflames thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JayashreeV

It is certainly a refreshing to see our Dhoti Bro in modern dress.

Uma looks charming, the sweet confident smile is to die for.

blueflames thumbnail

Originally posted by: manasa.123

Let me raise my legs too

and fell flat on my face..

Wow! blue

Uma's new look absolutely die for.

Kanak looks stunning.

Waiting with excitement for the track..

It seems like you're rofl 🤣 while watching the promo.
Uma is confident and breathtakingly handsome. And Kanak is sweetuuu.
AppleOfEye thumbnail
I'm so late!

Blue, did you had to ask?? C'mon We don't leave any chance to drool on them! 😆

But seriously yaar this time I loved the promo & I'm just ignoring maasi & watching the cool kanUm now on loop! 😎

My excitement level is increasing & I'm not able to wait still waiting somehow!!!!

They are looking just freaking amazing! It's like fresh air in the show! 😎
Edited by _Asfii_ - 7 years ago
Divyaamurali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow blue no words to share my excitement its at peak now 😆
Uma(AVI) is simply stunning striking his style was captivating I coudnt take my eyes off i saw the promo atleast for 100 times 😳waiting to see this BKk track soon😛

blueflames thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Asfii_

I'm so late!

Blue, did you had to ask?? C'mon We don't leave any chance to drool on them! 😆

But seriously yaar this time I loved the promo & I'm just ignoring maasi & watching the cool kanUm now on loop! 😎

My excitement level is increasing & I'm not able to wait still waiting somehow!!!!

They are looking just freaking amazing! It's like fresh air in the show! 😎

Puchna humara janam sidh adhikar hai 😆

I had to make a post as you weren't around.
Me too eyes only for KanUm and ref Massi in white net fish wrap can stay in the sea. She gave Ursula feels 😆

KanUma are just Fan-freaking-Tastic.
hindifan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I raised both my hands and can't let them down!!!
Iceblue thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Our hero will get all wet with all this drool! Finally caught the promo on instagram since I don't have star plus at home. Anything is better than the cheap thug clothes that Uma was wearing!
blueflames thumbnail

Originally posted by: hindifan

I raised both my hands and can't let them down!!!

Haha superpower to write without hands on screen 😆
Magic of TSMSP 😉
blueflames thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iceblue

Our hero will get all wet with all this drool! Finally caught the promo on instagram since I don't have star plus at home. Anything is better than the cheap thug clothes that Uma was wearing!

Nobody bothered to get him a decent shirt. An open flannel on the best could have been acceptable too. But nobody thought of that, and that bandanna is ott thug accessory.
Bhaana thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How did I missed this post
Even I took many screen shots...
Drooling at him, amazed by his look
He is too cool😳
Excitement at its peak blue