noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..AjabdeBaisa..

I just want this case to crop up after Anushka knows KK's truth

Lo ji reason mil gaya.
Shaadi won't happen cause Anushka won't know it via Siddhant.

And trust factor at play.

I think aaj sabke jawaab mil gaye
Super super super episode👏

Awesome Awesome episode. Loved it
Meher_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitas123

I dont have any doubts about the wedding happening! Two spoiler pics confirm that Sid and Anu got married and they were both entering Sinha house after the wedding, but no griha pravesh due to Gayatri not involved in the ceremony...

Whattt?

No such Spoiler is there ... The one where Anu is in red and his in orange they are there for some Pooja 😆
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Meher_

That is why Uday Sir said

"HOW ABOUT JUST ANUSHKA"

Now she's going to fight back ... Siddhant will be in Jail he can't do much

😲

YESSS!!!!!
I'M SO SO HAPPY!!!!

How I wish Anushka would fight as Mrs. Sinha but 😭

The perfect aitraaz plot would've been even better
super7879 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitas123

I dont have any doubts about the wedding happening! Two spoiler pics confirm that Sid and Anu got married and they were both entering Sinha house after the wedding, but no griha pravesh due to Gayatri not involved in the ceremony...

There was no mangalsutra in any of the spoiler pics that i saw. Did i miss any??
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wen sid will go to jail his life will be safe 😎
thank u kk 😆
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

KK -

Siddhant chooha hain

🤣🤣

🤣
sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

What are you talking of????😲

There is a spoiler pic that I posted of their wedding ceremony- Anushka in same red saree in the lawns of Reddy mansion. Then we already have a spoiler of Anushka and Sid entering Sinha House so obviously it has to be after the wedding.
Meher_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Anu will cancel this wedding due to lack of trust
so so so so sad 😭
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

EXACTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😡

This Siddhant Prabhakar Sinha is making me so scared for him.

Where the hell is my chaalu Siddhant!!!!

😡
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
shaadi will happen...kk will call police at the mandap but they will reach late 😆 shaadi ho jaayegi 😆