Pg3:Upd 64:Reqs

Pg4:Upd 65:Mohit reqs

Pg5:Upd66:DD Reqs

Pg 6: Upd 67:Mohit Reqs.

Pg 6:Up68:Jen/Reqs

SHOP STATUS:CLOSED

Edited by RadiantTreasure - 5 years ago
Posted: 6 years ago

Heya friends..i am sure some of you know me and some don't..My name is Sri.I am from India.When i first started my first Shop i was doing my higher studies but that was 5 years back in 2012 and now i am a working women.And this is my second shop,hopefully this will not take another 5 years to complete.๐Ÿ˜†

I may not update very regularly but will try as much as I can.

Hobbies: I love reading books(Fiction-paranormal and fantasy) ,listening to music,surfing net,passing time with my family,watching TV whenever I can.

I am not watching any TV Shows for years now,I tried watching Beyhadh for 10-15 episodes,but that was the max i followed any serial..Can't find any that catches my interest in Hindi.I don't watch any Eng Shows.

I Last 5-7 years I have become quite good in PS but I am not a expert either...So don't expect to find outstanding creations here..just plain old me.

I started making sigges back 7 + years ago๐Ÿ˜ฒ.I got to know about siggy's very randomly and loaded lots of software's trying to figure what exactly to do with what ..though it was for Indian Idol 5 when I started making them 'really' and then I made more in DMG,Geet,Choti bahu,D3,Banners,contests etc.

• Animated and Non-Animated Signatures
  • Animated and Non-Animated Icons
  • Animation Stuff
  • Stack Avi's
  • Banners/Headers
  • Resources

I don't visit much shops but when ever I see creations of some talented people here I always think if I at least make 2% of it ..it will be my best one.

Some of them who inspired me are -  Shikha,Manal,Sano,Saher,Swati/Akki,Shamsa,

Mallu,Janaki,Fatz,Ash,Jenny,Jen,Sanaya,Sanika,Pratsy,

Aku<3,Juhi,Lipsha,Madz and many more I am sure of it.. who I never visited or seen there creations.

I want to thank - 

Deepu - who's the reason I know what a 'siggy' is,