swatib.123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
holly molly..shagun is cunning😡😡
-kri- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
My take on today's epi...

So, it started with Shagun and Mihir... While brother wants to save this sinking ship, sister is ready to part with her own son to spoil this family... Shagun is gloating over her victory...

On the other hand, we have Ishita... Who earned brownie points as a mother but failed as a wife...for the first time in this relationship. I won't bash Ishita... She's just committing a mistake... Earlier, Raman committed this for Adi but now, Ishita is committing this mistake because of Ruhi...

But, Ishita's attachment towards Ruhi is unhealthy and dangerous. She must come out of this...very soon... Even when Raman chose Adi over Ishita in accident track, he felt guilty... He didn't hurt Ishita explicitly... He tried to hide everything which proved to be unsuccessful and Ishita got hurt in the process... Here, its the direct contrast...

Ishita is hurting Raman who is already devastated...Explicitly... While this man tore every veil between them and took the next step that morning, this mother brought that veil back... in the most worst way... That one line nullified their one year relationship... Totally... Ishita now needs redemption...

Yes, Raman committed a mistake by signing that paper... No point in debating but that mistake doesn't deserve this punishment too... Once again, he's being abandoned... I felt more for Raman today...

Ishita stole my heart when she faced Mihika... Perfect mother... I liked that confidence but her weakness is going to make her life hell... Her life...

Today, Ishita hid the truth from everyone... With that, from my POV, Raman's mistake got nullified... From now, Ishita's mistakes are going to affect the whole family...

She met Shagun who has been waiting for a chance... Let us see how this mother corrects her mistakes and gives her husband the much awaited acceptance...

cv's... Please don't drag this... Too much of negativity is not going to please anyone...

I loved the epi but hated it too...Waiting for upcoming episodes...
luvsagar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Anku

Nicely summed up and right now I just hold one hope that this track has a proper conclusion and a stronger Ishita and Raman relationship is built with trust and communication. I feel the worst for the kids ... wonder how this swap will be handled by Ruhi and Adi!

Thanks again for the LU!

Nina
-kri- thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsagar

Anku

Nicely summed up and right now I just hold one hope that this track has a proper conclusion and a stronger Ishita and Raman relationship is built with trust and communication. I feel the worst for the kids ... wonder how this swap will be handled by Ruhi and Adi!

Thanks again for the LU!

Nina

Nina...Swapping pakka hoga kya? Then, why this mystery around it? Something more is waiting...
.TIA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anku-

The episode was once again very high on emotions and performance. DT aced it and Karan was amazing in the scene with Ruhanika 😳 This is all about parenting, affects of an ugly divorce, and the extent to which a mother and even a father can go for their child. I don't think I can call anyone right/ wrong here, obviously apart from Shagun.

This track TBH came as a surprise to me. I am not really sure what this will lead to. But as off now it's going to lead to a few things .. Mainly -

1. It's a testing time for Ishita Raman. They've built a beautiful relation YES but it lacks communication, and somewhere even trust. Also they've always needed the kids to bring them together. It's to be seen what new turns this relation takes IF Ruhi has to go. It is definitely not going to be easy initially. Ishita is going to evolve as a new person here. The void of being infertile is going to come back, and how its fought is to be seen.

I REALLY hope they deal well with this. The conclusion of all the tracks in this show never justify it entirely. I hope this one has a fitting end.

2. I think there is going to be some effect and some realization of the importance of a girl child here. Which is why the GKC was emphasized for so long.

3. Adi is going to totally become a part of the Bhalla clan now. And probably will realize the true face of his mother very soon.

The rest is still a blur as off now. Very unpredictable

Perfectly put Anku 😊
But I truly hope that IF does not happen. I really don't want to see Ruhi going to Shagun. If it is fr a bit then it's fine but I really don't want a long separation coz as much as it will break Ishita, it will also break Ruhi. She's too young to go thru tht n live without her IshiMAA. 😕
luvsagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: krikumar.91

My take on today's epi...

So, it started with Shagun and Mihir... While brother wants to save this sinking ship, sister is ready to part with her own son to spoil this family... Shagun is gloating over her victory...

On the other hand, we have Ishita... Who earned brownie points as a mother but failed as a wife...for the first time in this relationship. I won't bash Ishita... She's just committing a mistake... Earlier, Raman committed this for Adi but now, Ishita is committing this mistake because of Ruhi...

But, Ishita's attachment towards Ruhi is unhealthy and dangerous. She must come out of this...very soon... Even when Raman chose Adi over Ishita in accident track, he felt guilty... He didn't hurt Ishita explicitly... He tried to hide everything which proved to be unsuccessful and Ishita got hurt in the process... Here, its the direct contrast...

Ishita is hurting Raman who is already devastated...Explicitly... While this man tore every veil between them and took the next step that morning, this mother brought that veil back... in the most worst way... That one line nullified their one year relationship... Totally... Ishita now needs redemption...

Yes, Raman committed a mistake by signing that paper... No point in debating but that mistake doesn't deserve this punishment too... Once again, he's being abandoned... I felt more for Raman today...

Ishita stole my heart when she faced Mihika... Perfect mother... I liked that confidence but her weakness is going to make her life hell... Her life...

Today, Ishita hid the truth from everyone... With that, from my POV, Raman's mistake got nullified... From now, Ishita's mistakes are going to affect the whole family...

She met Shagun who has been waiting for a chance... Let us see how this mother corrects her mistakes and gives her husband the much awaited acceptance...

cv's... Please don't drag this... Too much of negativity is not going to please anyone...

I loved the epi but hated it too...Waiting for upcoming episodes...

Kri

Beautiful analysis .. yes the veils have come up and Ishita has hit Raman explicitly. I haven't seen the episode and just from the LU can imagine his pain, anger, frustration! Her ohouting being Ruhi's mother first his wife second and that they exist because of Ruhi was a low blow!!! I do hope that CVs show how through this ordeal the husband wife relationship is rebuilt to come out stronger with the trust and communication that this marriage deserves.

Lovely analysis once again!
thanks
Nina
Anju.s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tiadas03

Thank u soo much for the lu Anku 😛 🤗

Wow that sounds like one heavy duty episode 😕
I'm really confused as to what's in store for us ahead. 😲

Tia i think Anku sumed it quite well ...what this might lead to..
the only thing is cv's don't mess it up..

one more thing i don't get if Adi is Bhalla's then how infertility track will open up...😕
then Toshiji will have her GKC 😡
and if Adi is with bhalla's that means will ruhi be with shagun
or if Ruhi and Adi both are with Bhalla's then why Shagun is needed custody track will end ?
luvsagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: krikumar.91

Nina...Swapping pakka hoga kya? Then, why this mystery around it? Something more is waiting...

Kri mujhe lagta hai swapping hoga...par yeh balaji CVs haina so u never know what surprises they have in store! IF swapping happens just hope Ruhi gives it good to Shagun!!!

I am just wondering how infertility track will open up! (this is important track and hope they haven't forgotten about it and do justice to it) but first this hubby - wife relationship needs to be strengthened with respect to trust and communication!
Nina
Edited by luvsagar - 10 years ago
-kri- thumbnail

Kri

Beautiful analysis .. yes the veils have come up and Ishita has hit Raman explicitly. I haven't seen the episode and just from the LU can imagine his pain, anger, frustration! Her ohouting being Ruhi's mother first his wife second and that they exist because of Ruhi was a low blow!!! I do hope that CVs show how through this ordeal the husband wife relationship is rebuilt to come out stronger with the trust and communication that this marriage deserves.

Lovely analysis once again!
thanks
Nina

Thanks Nina... That was one scene where i fell in love with this epi... Even after taking so many steps, Ishita is still in the same place...

Yes, she didn't intend to hurt Raman but mistake is a mistake... I want redemption... With Ruhi but without her...
-kri- thumbnail

Kri mujhe lagta hai swapping hoga...par yeh balaji CVs haina so u never know what surprises they have in store! IF swapping happens just hope Ruhi gives it good to Shagun!!!

This epi was confusing... Waiting for some hints to decide on the track... But, Ishra will become more strong... Yeh toh pakka...

Infertility track is making me doubt this swap... If Adi is going to stay with bhallas, will that pressure ever build on Ishita? Actually, its difficult to guess the track now
Edited by krikumar.91 - 10 years ago