No Ruhi dialogs were there. Ishita and Ruhi's FBs were shown and Ishu was talking to sleeping Ruhi. May be they edited that bit 😡
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
No Ruhi dialogs were there. Ishita and Ruhi's FBs were shown and Ishu was talking to sleeping Ruhi. May be they edited that bit 😡
Originally posted by: krikumar.91
My take on today's epi...
So, it started with Shagun and Mihir... While brother wants to save this sinking ship, sister is ready to part with her own son to spoil this family... Shagun is gloating over her victory...On the other hand, we have Ishita... Who earned brownie points as a mother but failed as a wife...for the first time in this relationship. I won't bash Ishita... She's just committing a mistake... Earlier, Raman committed this for Adi but now, Ishita is committing this mistake because of Ruhi...But, Ishita's attachment towards Ruhi is unhealthy and dangerous. She must come out of this...very soon... Even when Raman chose Adi over Ishita in accident track, he felt guilty... He didn't hurt Ishita explicitly... He tried to hide everything which proved to be unsuccessful and Ishita got hurt in the process... Here, its the direct contrast...Ishita is hurting Raman who is already devastated...Explicitly... While this man tore every veil between them and took the next step that morning, this mother brought that veil back... in the most worst way... That one line nullified their one year relationship... Totally... Ishita now needs redemption...Yes, Raman committed a mistake by signing that paper... No point in debating but that mistake doesn't deserve this punishment too... Once again, he's being abandoned... I felt more for Raman today...Ishita stole my heart when she faced Mihika... Perfect mother... I liked that confidence but her weakness is going to make her life hell... Her life...Today, Ishita hid the truth from everyone... With that, from my POV, Raman's mistake got nullified... From now, Ishita's mistakes are going to affect the whole family...She met Shagun who has been waiting for a chance... Let us see how this mother corrects her mistakes and gives her husband the much awaited acceptance...cv's... Please don't drag this... Too much of negativity is not going to please anyone...I loved the epi but hated it too...Waiting for upcoming episodes...
#YHM RuMan moment,... asoon ka rishta...i cant see this break down... ishu please... dont do it... like ruhi, raman is too important... due to blind love for adi... raman forgot of IshRu.. ishu u r goin out of level... ishu please dont act like raman... u r smart... u can never hurt anyone... :( :( :(
Originally posted by: sakshigupta09
hii...😭😭😭seems i should not even try watching it..its that natural??:( :( :(i want this to end soon please
Yeh Hai Mohabbatein fame Pankaj Bhatia accuses makers of a TV show of not clearing dues; Aly Goni, Divyanka Tripathi extend support In an...
Anita Hassanandani Says She Was Always Offered Negative Roles During Her 5 Year Hiatus Due to Yeh Hai Mohabbatein's Massive Success! In a new...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Divyanka Tripathi Estimated net worth is around 37 crore Property: apartment in Mumbai, house in Bhopal Cars: Mercedes Benz E- class sedan 75...
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...