-Shilpaa- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
wow!! That's really something  hatke!!
Absolutely loved your attemp at Sci fi.
Excited to read the next part.

PS: I really hope the movie does well. I'm from Kerala and there's no way I'd be able to watch the movie ๐Ÿ˜”
Waiting to hear from you. 
ranjanatripathi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Miracles of Science with Khushi and Arnav...wonderful...
loves_aishu thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Eternally beautiful story!!
Welcome back to writing!!!๐Ÿค—
Was so happy to see your mail!!!
And the story, was great, especially the Robots La-1-ya and AK-ash, great names!!
Now waiting to see who has captured our observer Khushi's attention,
though have a vague idea about his name!!!
You know as a Robot, la's musings and responses make more sense!!
See you soon!!
Take Care!!!
๐Ÿ˜Š
Viji79 thumbnail
You don't belong here. Go away.

You remind me of Tamil writer Sujata (pen name of Rangarajan), junior of Abdul Kalam at MIT.

A prolific writer who hasn't left any genre, science fiction was his forte. You may not,be able,to,read his work. They are in Tamil. You may want check his history on wiki.
Edited by Viji79 - 9 years ago
Dee_J thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Dhokha diya mujhe. Btaya bhi nahi new OS ke baare mei๐Ÿ˜ญ
Res

Edited!

Trust you to come out with something unique every time! 
3014...100 years from now ---I wondered ye kya hai?๐Ÿ˜†
And then as I read on, I understood certain things, not all though because of many scientific terms ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Khushi is a 35 year old---and la stopped there because maybe she's single and that's why its a sensitive topic for khushi?๐Ÿ˜• 
And this new man they've come across is arnav, that I am sure. Waiting to see how you take the story forward๐Ÿ˜Š
A.K-ash too is a robo? or her colleague? 

P.S. Congratulations on completing 2 years as a writer on the forum!

P.P.S I didn't knew what the title meant and why had you written it in shades of purple and pink. So I googled it and found that it means 
  1. 1.
    a plant of a chiefly tropical family that includes love-lies-bleeding.
  2. 2.
    a purple colour.
Which left me all the more confusing. I don't want to comment all the confusions going in my head [its embarrassing๐Ÿ˜›], so will wait for you to post the next part๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by Dee_J - 9 years ago
pup03 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
very interesting start of futuristic shot.. loved it..  happy to see you.. congrats on completing 2 years on Forum ๐Ÿ˜Š
1chilly thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Is there any genre you haven't  written on? 
Love the idea of a futuristic story.
La1ya is surely a good friend.
And now we have Arnav in the picture . 
Things should  get interesting .
Will be waiting  for  more.   
1chilly thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
And Chaitu, Happy Second Budday! ๐Ÿ˜Š
inamajar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on completing 2 yrs with various genres under your belt & here's hoping for many more.

Loving this Sci-Fi. Loved how you have weaved it around humans & robots with both their emotions. And the names you have bestowed for the Robots it is so cool. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Edited by inamajar - 9 years ago
jyothirockz thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
That was a great begining.. So ..is the new entrant Arnav..? whas his mission... Can't wait for the next update...