Don't these women want kids?

960019 thumbnail
Note: Many of the actresses listed below might be older.

First it's incredibly personal whether someone likes to become a mother or not...but I truly believe every woman must have desired atleast once to have a little baby...who doesn't wants to have this:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PLWTYfJL9Fw[/YOUTUBE]

The ideal is ofcourse: Study, get a job, get married and have kids...but times have changed so now it has become more like: Study, get a job, work like 10 years, then get married, and then if you're lucky you might just have 1 or 2 kids together.

Also chances are you're so busy with your career you might not even have time to meet someone...which might mean you'll suddenly be 35 and you'll realise: I have no family! Then you decide to go out more often in the desperate hope of meeting someone...problem is almost all the hot guys are taken and settled...and the few hot guys that are available are divorced or widows and most likely already have a few kids.

So options: Marry an ugly guy OR become a stepmom.

Now we all love to watch at those celebs: SRKGauri = My ideal couple 😳 I want to have a marriage like Aishu aunty and Abhishrek have some day Twinkle and Akki are made for each other 😳Suzzy and Hrithik belong together 😊 Mehr and Arjun are such a HOT couple...and more of this nonsense.

Sometimes we have trouble hiding our jealousy...who doesn't wants to be Aishu aunty? Nice careergraph, now married and a kid, living the good life in that Bachchan palace...sure it can't be 100% perfect...cuz that Angry Jaya is kind of 🤢 but still...

For many actresses it happens late...Aishu aunty married when she was in her thirties and so did Shilpa...so nothing is impossible...unfortunately it seems many actresses might just join Rekha in the forever lonely with cats club 😭

CODE RED (This means: It might not happen anymore so hurry!)

Tabu = 42...rumours about her with south actor Nagarjuna...i have no idea...but i'm sure media would have discovered it if she ever was pregnant...so no she isn't a mum yet. And I strongly doubt it will happen in the natural way atleast. Also...being 60 when you child turns 18 is just not done. I would be so embarassed if my parents were 60 when I was 18
So this seems to be a lost case...but GREAT ACTRESS and she still looks beautiful 😳

Urmila Matondkar = 40 next march...No boyfriend, no movies, nothing. WHAT IS SHE DOING? I guess she never met the right person? So i'd say this is a lost case too.

Preity Zinta = 39 next january...No boyfriend, no movies, nothing. WHAT IS SHE DOING? She did date a lot of guys...but for some reason nothing culminated in marriage...Vicky Donor could help maybe?
Amisha Patel = 37...HURRY!!! HURRY!!!!

Mallika Sherawat = 37...Honey those eggs are getting wasted SO HURRY!!!

Vidya Balan = 36...But I have a feeling she truly doesn't wants kids? Cuz she is working in quite a few movies...and her husband already has kids...so maybe she just wants to work?

Tanisha = 36...Hopefully Armaan can give you a nice baby boy 😳

CODE ORANGE (This means it's still possible but atleast get a boyfriend!)

Bipasha Basu = 35 in january...I truly hope Harman is the one and next year both of them get wed and when she turns 37 we will get some good news 😳

Nargis Fakhri = 34...Well Uday is retiring so she could continue working in movies while he takes care of their kid? 😊

Raima Sen = 34...FIND A BOYFRIEND! NO MORE FAKE ENGAGEMENTS! REAL ONES PLEASE!

Sophie Choudry = 33...NO MORE PAGE 3 PARTIES! Find a nice husband and get pregnant!

A few CODE GREEN...still enough time (like 3 years) names:

Kareena Kapoor 33 would have listed her orange but she already has Saif...so just quit with the anti conception and 🤗
Dia Mirza just turned 32
Riya Sen 31
Priyanka Chopra 31
Nauheed Cyrusi 31

Kareena and Diya already have partners...but the other three need to atleast start looking for one.

😲 As you guys can see...Bwood actresses like to become mothers when they are OLD. Now I'm sure many of you will say: THEIR CHOICE...but imagine how embarassing it is when you go shopping with you 55 year old mother when you're only 14? Also the generation gap is huge! 😲

But the most frightening part is: Imagine you'll meet you're true love when you're like 34...you'll get married when you're 36...now like all couples you would love to spend a few years together..I mean you want to travel together, you want to enjoy life together...problem is you can't. Cuz if you do you might not be aible to conceive eventually.

So marry atleast before you turn 33 😳

Meet when you're 30...2 years dating...Wedding at 32...1 year of fun...Baby at 34, and second one at 36...you'll still become an 🤢 old mum...but atleast in this scenario chances of conceiving are better 😳

Sophz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe they want to adopt? Why is it must to have kids only one way?

But I do really hope Preity gets married soon! Her and Salman would make a great couple
d-_-b thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thank you for color coding all the actress wrt their urgency at procreating. Good job. 👍🏼
Ok but these days people tend to have kids at a later age, enjoyed your post and even some whose kids grown up decide to have another bundle joy at a later time!!
Sharpener thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hilarious post as always 😆 but who is Raima Sen?
salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Seriously? Are women just a machine to bear children? and no...not every women "dream" about being a mother. This "happy, satisfied motherhood" image has been highly over exaggerated, especially in Indian subcontinent, and middle east. The fact is more than 40% women don't even have a sense of what they are doing, because for them it's just a duty which they have to fulfill, and that too, before the age of 18.
And now a days adoption is becoming a choice too. And rather not choice, but people wish too. I'd say, a part of youth has become sensitive and sensible and they prefer to adopt kids.
and at the last, kindly keep your sympathy with you. It's possible that they really don't want any kids, and are happy with what they have.
960019 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghasingh

Seriously? Are women just a machine to bear children? and no...not every women "dream" about being a mother. This "happy, satisfied motherhood" image has been highly over exaggerated, especially in Indian subcontinent, and middle east. The fact is more than 40% women don't even have a sense of what they are doing, because for them it's just a duty which they have to fulfill, and that too, before the age of 18.
And now a days adoption is becoming a choice too. And rather not choice, but people wish too. I'd say, a part of youth has become sensitive and sensible and they prefer to adopt kids.
and at the last, kindly keep your sympathy with you. It's possible that they really don't want any kids, and are happy with what they have.

BUT I'M NOT 😭 I JUST WANT TO HAVE 5 KIDS WITH KAMAAL R KHAN 😭 I don't have the patience to wait anymore. 😭 I already have the names of our five kids! Five guys...cuz I feel a little worried KRK might end up flirting with our daughters...

Kamaal Jr
Kalaam
Kaal
Makaal
Akam

😳

Sharpener thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MarryMeAdeel

BUT I'M NOT 😭 I JUST WANT TO HAVE 5 KIDS WITH KAMAAL R KHAN 😭 I don't have the patience to wait anymore. 😭 I already have the names of our five kids! Five guys...cuz I feel a little worried KRK might end up flirting with our daughters...

Kamaal Jr
Kalaam
Kaal
Makaal
Akam

😳

Gross 😆
salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
^^ Go ahead. KRK will be more than happy finding someone. However, for the women you named, they are definitely happy with their lives and don't want to, so you don't need to analyze the whole story/system/"usually what happens" thing for them.
640117 thumbnail
I don't understand how can a woman not want kids? I guess it's their life, but I just love babies so much. I am crazy about them, so it's strange if I see or hear about a woman not wanting kids especially if they never had one.

It's NOT about women are not baby machine. kids are not a machine something as many think.

The day I find a person whom I feel will never leave children, though it's hard to trust anyone. And if I can support the children, I will have babies without a second thought, LOL!
Edited by _Darling_ - 12 years ago