Nida_21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy4_michi

Posted sum pics of Shabbir here as well @ kayamath forum Pic gallery chk dem out 😛

just did ...awsm yar 😃...keep dem cming we want more ...😛
sonu_sagarika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nida_21

😲😲...............why da gussa ???
😲

nothng yaar....don't worry😃
Persephone_Pri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sonu 🤗 🤗 🤗
divvya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey girls, i think everyone is still shaken after watching the stunts today. I only watched the first one and thought I should write this before I go and watch the next one.
Shabbo was awesome. I only wished he had volunteered to go a little bit earlier though. I think he was too nervous. I will let him off. But he was brilliant. My heart was thudding so fast when that stupid bull threw him on the fence 😲😡. Thank god, he was alright. When he said "Mera bull yeda tha", I was laughing so much. That was such a Milind Mishra's dialogue 😳😳. When PC gave him the safety bad, she said, "Aap ko tho aadat pad gayi hogi safety band lene ki. Lo ji ek aur lo", I was just cheering. I wish I knew to whistle, I would have definitely done it. It was such a daringa and difficult stunt and Shabbir did so well 👏👏. Okay, let me go back and watch the second stunt 😃
Asmi2013 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😃

Originally posted by: divvya

Hey girls, i think everyone is still shaken after watching the stunts today. I only watched the first one and thought I should write this before I go and watch the next one.

Shabbo was awesome. I only wished he had volunteered to go a little bit earlier though. I think he was too nervous. I will let him off. But he was brilliant. My heart was thudding so fast when that stupid bull threw him on the fence 😲😡. Thank god, he was alright. When he said "Mera bull yeda tha", I was laughing so much. That was such a Milind Mishra's dialogue 😳😳. When PC gave him the safety bad, she said, "Aap ko tho aadat pad gayi hogi safety band lene ki. Lo ji ek aur lo", I was just cheering. I wish I knew to whistle, I would have definitely done it. It was such a daringa and difficult stunt and Shabbir did so well 👏👏. Okay, let me go back and watch the second stunt 😃

Yes Divya you r absolutely right...........but i liked Ritwick more in that stunt......i felt only he had control over the bull (for some time)😃
sonu_sagarika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ASMI2010

😃 Yes Divya you r absolutely right...........but i liked Ritwick more in that stunt......i felt only he had control over the bull (for some time)😃

thnx divvy nd asmi ...i missed yestrdys stunt ..sha got sfty bnd agn? wow ...he's really grt..👏
btw wers nida?
Edited by seminas - 15 years ago
Nida_21 thumbnail
mn aii .....
offf i have turned into such a late lateef ....

sorry guys ....☺️
Nida_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: divvya

lovely yaar 😊..........superbb👏👏 ....
doo continue to add more plzee ...u describe the stunt soo well ....write about the second stunt too naa ...plzeeeeeeeeee ...
Nida_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: seminas

thnx divvy nd asmi ...i missed yestrdys stunt ..sha got sfty bnd agn? wow ...he's really grt..👏
btw wers nida?

sonu , me here😊 ....i am updating in no time ...was trying hard to upload a picture but failed miserably ...😭😭...have to ask pri for help ...😃
Nida_21 thumbnail

ishaa(hope dis is ur name ) my buddy ....i cannot see wat u write 😕😕😕....
doo comment on my updates , i shall be more then delighted ...😛