xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kayamath_fan2

Naveeeeeen Di !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh gosh !!!!! Pinch me !!!!!! I missed you soooooooooooo muchhh !!!!!!!!!!! Its been weeks since ive talked to you !!!!!!!!!! How are you doing?? I know that ur really busy, but im soo soo glad to have read your topic !!!!! Fantastic Topic as always Di !!!! =)

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Anu !!! awwwww missed u too meri jaan !!! i knowww its been such a long time !!1 Its been crazy at work and I just dont get time these days to come on IF and reply to topicds or even make one !!! But i had to tonite !! I was simply bowled over by Sajan again tonite !! I just have a huge smile on my face since i watched them tonite !! Their scenes even though they were so simple, were too romantic, meaningful and januable !!!

totally agree with each and every word !!!
OMGGG!!!!! you mentioned my most fav scene too !!! the one with the fingers interlocking !!!

Awww that was my fav scene too !! We have always wanted SG to have a scene like that and I'm so glad that this time Gunji initiated it ! Shows how much she loves and trusts him !!! 😳
I even loved todays episode because Samrats flirtatious element of his character is back !!! I was missing it since a long time!! Me too just loveeed the scene where gunjan said that they are soo different!! especially the expressions Sanaya and Mohit gave!!! Awwwwwwww!! and the dialogues were soo perfect!! I mean...it was sooo REAL !!! eventhough i lovee unrealistic dreamy scenes..im really glad that i started watching MJHT...and fell in love with SG...cause they are such a uniqueee couple !! and the fact that eventhough they are sooo januable and magical, their scenes and dialogues still are soo realistic, simple yet beautiful !!! Its THE couple for me!!! i mean...after a confession....in most of the serials...it becomes soo cheesy..and all...eventhough one enjoys it...you still know that it cannot be real...and all..mostly..but this couple, SG, have such beautiful scenes..but with such natural dialogues...it makes everything soo much real and its soo easy to understand them as a realistic couple !!
Thats i love SG !!
Hope i made sense somehow and u understood what i meant..its pretty hard to describe...!!!! =)) you can put it in better words, i knoww!! =)))

Awwwww I knoww !! Sammy all flirty but so smitten with Gunji is a a deadly combo !! Monaya were perfect as usual tonite !! i mean even after so much bad editing, they made the epi and the date so magical and romantic !!! I love how they dont just romance, they talk, they share their feelings, they tease each other !!
Their scenes are always leave us with w whirlwind of emotions !!! they are definitely a couple lot of us can relate too !!! Atleast i relate a lot to them especially Gunji ! I'm so like her !!! lolz !!

I know what u mean hun and u have explained it so beautifully yet again !!!

Luvya shoooooooooooooooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
and OMGG!! your topic made my day !!!! especially the fact that im seeing you online after such a looooong timeee!!!!!!!!!

Love u lots and lots too sweetie !!! Its great to hear from u after a long time ! Thank u sooooo much for replying !!! *hugs*

jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Naveen i missed u a lot.Yesterday they edited sajan ka kiss that is very bad.Today also they edited sajan moments in that song that also edited.CVs r very bad.Mayurs kiss they showed where as sajans first date was yesterday.and edited .We wtd for one year for passionate scenes/
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
naveeen!!!!... long tym yaar

i didnot watch the epi yet
i didnot read the whole topic yet
but i can confidently say that sajan r maical
n hit like button jus by seeing the title n seeing the words samrat n gunjan at random places in ur topic

they r magical!!!
Iqraimran thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
agree wid u anveen
they are so magical...love them sam teasing gunjan ......thats was so sweet
in song sequence gunjan and sam walk love them alot they r adorable....................both are superb their happiness show how much they love each other
when they cry we feel their pain
when they feel friendship ...we feel same ......love their friendship
when they fall in lave .we feel love wid them we enjoy each and every moment of life friendship love pain every relation which all young peoples creates in their young life
love them guyz
kate-85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi...naveen....you said it rt..magical couple....today i oved sajan soo much...from gunjan asking abt his parents to the booth vaaala scene..todays sajan scenes had a mixuture of everything...like u mentioned...emotional scenes,,,romantic,naughty,...funny....etc etc....it was januable...i have learned not to expect much after watching promos and precaps...i know should have learned earlier...since i learned my lesson y'day when they edited the forehead kiss part and didn extend their cute hug...i didn expect much from todays song, so wasn surprised either when they edited the sajan dance in todays episode,,well watver, wat if they didn show the dance today....i was happy with watevr sajan scenes they had shown today..it was out of the world...and today according to me they did give equal screenspace for both the couples....
pssstt....is it just me or did anyone else notice mohits expressions /acting have changed a lot i mean a vast change has occured in his acting / expressions after 'samrat' has fallen in love with 'gunjan'....it duzn seem like acting to me....it seems more real to me now...i never loved his expressions so much, the way i am loving nowadays....he never had these kind of cute and romantic looks when sheee....nah! was around....
xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

Reserved will comment after watchin 🤣

🤣 u better !!! it was an amazinggggggggggggggggg epi !!!! so much for me backing off and distancing myself !! i'm 200 times more obbessed with sajan and monaya now !!! lolz 🤣
xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosette80

😍

Hats off to u Navz...for making such a truthful and reasonable topic.👍🏼.which noone had thought...we were all so involved into today episode and the coming up suspense in mjht..that never looked in that way..its the absolute truth u have said..exactlyy...👏👏they merge and open up to each othe so well.just few mins ago..gun said not to hide anything..😊.he managed to say abt his family yet not so much revealing alos..making gun happy and satisfied..😳😛then they both remembered their child hood days.😊.the way sam comforted saying they are toghter now and forever..it was so so magical and heavenly!!!😍🤪i completely agree with u ,..she really did such a fascinating scene by putting her fingers into his and making him so happy to knw that she is ok with him holding her..only that hug scene was not ther.😭..sad..that wud be hav been nice..but to make it up..later scenes..was just too marvelous and stunning..filled with fun and cuteness.the bhoot and hug scene😳😆..then sam playin and making her scared..so loving of him..😳😳😆

in short..kya kahe..standing ovation to these two brillant actors monaya and sajan!!!👏
i must add in ..if its not linked to this topic..sorry navz..but wanted to add.mayur did a brillant and bravo job in enacting that passionate and firing scene..i mean it was not at all vulgar but yet so romantic and intimate too!!right..dont u agree..hope u dont mind me saying it here!!But ArTi did a rocking job today!!!👏👏👏

hey anjali !! how are ya ?? awww thanks for replying !!! Monaya were amazing were they ? I mean how can they be so magical and so januable even after so much bad editing ! hats off to Monaya for that !! Lolz !! Beautiful epi and magical performance !! going crazy over them !!! 😆 Especially after the Gunji interlocking SG hands together ! that's my fav part of the epi !! 😳

I'm glad u liked the MN and Arti's performance too !!! And I don't mind you mentioning it at all, but I would like to reserve my comments on it ! 😳

xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothiv

Naveen i missed u a lot.Yesterday they edited sajan ka kiss that is very bad.Today also they edited sajan moments in that song that also edited.CVs r very bad.Mayurs kiss they showed where as sajans first date was yesterday.and edited .We wtd for one year for passionate scenes/

hey jyothi !! missed u too !!! its been a long time since i have seen and chatted with u online !!! I loved the epi tonite !! SG were magical !! and i didnt mind the bad editing even !! I mean i was upset too, but i rather enjoy SG rather then complain on what wasnt shown !! 😳 I really dont think about what MN got and SG didnt !! As long as we are getting such magical SG scenes i'm totally ok !! So u relax too and enjoy SG to the fullest like I am !! Their lovestory just started, we will get many more reomantic scenes in the future inshallah !! 😊
xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya.b

naveeen!!!!... long tym yaar

i didnot watch the epi yet
i didnot read the whole topic yet
but i can confidently say that sajan r maical
n hit like button jus by seeing the title n seeing the words samrat n gunjan at random places in ur topic

they r magical!!!

heyyyy kavs !!! i knowwwwww its been a while !!! have missed u all !! u better watch the epi soon cuz sajan were just out of this world !!! i mean how magical and januable can they get ? their scenes tonite lead us all through every emotion !!! despite their scenes getting editited repeatedly, its only hats off to Monaya that Sajan out did themselves again !! 😃
xaviara thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditti_sajan

agree wid u anveen
they are so magical...love them sam teasing gunjan ......thats was so sweet
in song sequence gunjan and sam walk love them alot they r adorable....................both are superb their happiness show how much they love each other
when they cry we feel their pain
when they feel friendship ...we feel same ......love their friendship
when they fall in lave .we feel love wid them we enjoy each and every moment of life friendship love pain every relation which all young peoples creates in their young life
love them guyz

heyyy thanks for replying and agreeing !! No wonder we are so crazy about them, because i think all of us can relate to them on some level or another !! or atleast their relationship !! that is why we go through all the emotions they go through !!! 😳