AreYaar thumbnail
LOL Manali.....arey OFCOURSE unke liye camera angles theek honge....you can already see that they've gotten good clothes, a good setting everything as well.....anyways, I'm not interested in all that....there were only two characters/actors worth investing in this show for me and those characters are finished....

Yeah, the biased attitude is beyond disgusting....I guess they have no conscience when it comes to the way they treat MN.
AreYaar thumbnail
Lo ab shuru ho gaya SG v/s MN drama again....LOL....bas isi ki kami thi....I guess mature mindsets are too much to expect here :S
.Neha. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Lo ab shuru ho gaya SG v/s MN drama again....LOL....bas isi ki kami thi....I guess mature mindsets are too much to expect here :S

LOL yeh to hona hi tha😳.
@bold:you said it, Anu!
--Saaki-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ManaliS

i was soo looking frwd to it...SBS segment was so much better

the kiss part that they showed in "coming up"

oh god the camera zooming in on their lips... 🤢 i hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it!! 🤢

can anything be simple n sweet for MN...like EVER???!!🤢

i don't think i will like the kiss scene... if they keep on zooming in 🤢

God...why the hell i was excited for MN once again...i'm such a fool!!

What???????????????????????//😲..................
Really?
I have not watched MJHT itself for so many days yaar for its getting sillier.
I thought this scene would be better.
Ab use bhi kharab kar diya kya?
Now,i am not going to have any hopes on MN track or MAyur.
I have not seen MJHT for almost a week.It has become sooooooooooooooooooooooo boring man.
WTH,whether it is MAYUR or SAJAN.But when i checked out the precap & sbs segment,thought kuch to achcha hone wala hai.
Par it is better to not to see or hope anything from MJHT.
I HAVE GIVEN UP.😡.
Very sad to hear this.
Thx for informing.
430105 thumbnail
I really wanna cry😭

I have nothing to say! Such a simple and sweet scene was "FIXED" by creatives with their "classy" editing to make it look "hawwwtttt"! Why? Why can't MN fans be happy? I guess i'm gonna watch the SBS segment instead! MJHT creatives need to learn something from the SBS creatives!

It's as if i've been pulled back to earth suddenly from my cloud nine trip!
My hopes have been completely shattered! Courtesy MJHT creatives.😭
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nureat01

Arey we had all already figured naa that the SBS segment would be much better than the actual scene??? LOL.....a raste chalta bikhari has more class in his thinking than the creatives of this show do when it comes to MN🤢

So obviously the SBS ppl shot it better....cuz they have atleast SOME talent in that department.....or maybe they don't possess that inexplicable hatred that the MJHT camera/editing crew seems to for MN thus showing them in a tacky light always😕

👏

*sleeps on the like button*
mimi0295 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I'm really REALLY upset. I read this post before watching the episode, so I totally skipped the precap. If it's anything like you say it is, then bring on the barf bags. *sighs
It was such a cute scene. *nods head* Oh well, why Mimi- why do you expect things?
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
UGGHHHH...seriously !!!! pervy camera men !!!! why cant they do something decent n nice ??!!!!
debby thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Totally Manali.. me neither.

The only good thing is that I sumhow didn't get too excited abt the SBS segment either - it was cute and fun and all that but I just didn't get too much into it or talk about it really.. Now I see that was destiny. LOL

The precap was so ugly I had to switch channels. Why the hell do they have to make a simple and sweet kis on the cheeks seem so sleazy and perverted? For one, I didnt mind the gola talk that much - Nupur talks anything but sense these days. I find myself wishing she wud sober down on her expressions though the makers try to keep them on the lines of what they used to be in the past. I simply can not enjoy it at all. So for Nupur to bring up marriage wasnt that bad - and at least he shut her up. (But oh, that sherwani sequence in the SBS turns me off no end... :S) .. but the 'kiss' - excuse the cliche - is a sure miss now. I wish it had never been brought up.

innocentdevil. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hmmm, I thought the kiss would make MN more interesting for me then before." Pervy camera man" So true. I thought it'd be a sweet simple kiss. Well what can you do. They always screw something up. This time it was the way they shot the scene.