HarshIya Upset *Spoiler*

SunShine_A thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Harshad and Anupriya upset with false report on website

Harshad Chopda and Anupriya Kapoor

Anupriya Kapoor and Harshad Chopda made their way into the hearts of millions of TV viewers as Taani and Anurag in Balaji's Tere Liye

The romantic pair made audiences swoon with the passion and chemistry they showed on screen and even won the best on screen couple at the Indian Telly Awards last year. They stayed on as friends even after the show ended and have been seen together at public functions. This has led to a lot of speculation about their relationship in the media with stories appearing about them being a couple in real life too. That is something they have denied consistently.

This despite, another article, according to sources close to Anupriya, appeared on a website last week stating that they are dating each other and keeping mum about it. And it has got their goose. Both have been disgusted by the incorrect reportage by the website. In fact, Harshad has been fuming and has stopped taking calls from any publication since the story got published. He was not available to Tellychakkar.com too when we tried to reach out to him.

Anupriya, however, spoke to us revealing the website's name. Said she: "The website is India-Forums.com and I am very upset with them. You have no right to put up anything and everything without even asking the concerned persons. There is no truth in whatever has been written. For the record and this is the final word on this: Harshad and I are great friends and will always remain so. "

Hmmm...If what she is saying is true, then someone is lying? Any guesses, who?

Edited by SunShine_A - 13 years ago

shivu01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
So She cleared everything. But they are best friends even Anupriya mentioned that
664269 thumbnail
hate india forums 4 playing wid our emotions😡!!! it is ok. poor HARSHAD even stopped receiving calls😭
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

hate india forums 4 playing wid our emotions😡!!! it is ok. poor HARSHAD even stopped receiving calls😭

Tou kiun ro rahi hey teri call bhi nahi li? 🤣
664269 thumbnail
soapy, nahii!! i m crying bcos dis might lead 2 more bashing of HC nd alsoo HARSHIYA might not appear 4 dere fans nemore😭!!
664269 thumbnail
wow, luk at HC's silky hair in d pic above😍
-GredForge- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
oh no! harshiya r upset wid us!:( this is soo sad!:( hate IF! they actually didnt have any right to report something like dis without any proof!:(
mints05 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
There is no need of getting angry on IF ... They did include anupriya's and harshad's remarks...so there was no use of shouting n all from anu's side...
Such things happens with a lot of ppl...they are not an exception.

Personally, I feel it is enough if u deny such rumours and do not get angry unnecessarily...It spoils ur relation with media ... given them even a bigger reason to defame you...
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Dunno but HC did not even speak to TC how can they say he is fuming 🤣 And kia pata if they quoted apk correctly ya they just used whatever she said, twisted it to use against IF ... i mean after all TC bhi tou media hi hey 🤣
Edited by Soaps1 - 13 years ago
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Harshad and Anupriya upset with false report on website

okay
i read just title. abhi pura parti hun

tabhi tabhi
mainy kabhi HarshIya kay liye koi expectation nahi lagai ti.. hihi
sukhar hai sukhar hai
nahi to sachi main buhat hurt hoti. thanks God...
i am happy for myself.