Shaveerkti thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey
This is a great story...

Is just the time & situation which is not very great at the MOMENT with all the new face of kunj & sid exit hangover is still not completely over...

Don't get disheartened. ...like others said when the members will read it they will surely love it...

Don't end it so soon...I m loving the story & their (twinj's)undisturbed love...
20160990159 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
this is one of the sweetest story I have ever read
I liked it that there is no negative person as we get in every serials, this type of sweetness and cuteness can only be in the ffs
I just read all the parts in one go
I know m too late but I get to know about it today only
every part is so good in it whether its rain scene or Twinj craving for some privacy and specially Kunj and at last they got it
and now Chandigarh part is really looking so interesting and amazing
aweee the Tatoo part I have no words for that ...its simply amazing ...when Kunj was opening buttons of his shirt I was like what he is upto you my gutter mind started but stupid me the thing was a cute Tatoo on his heart ...
please don't end so soon everybody will get to know about this awesome story and m sure you will be getting much more comments soon dear
Edited by twinjlover9 - 9 years ago
tricksters thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Its a beautiful story..loved it..Do continue😊
tikit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Shraja loving ur ff.
Hope u pm ur updates.
Continue soon.
shraja thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey guyss, since I m newbie, I cant post more than 10 Posts a day, so I personally can't reply to each of ur comments. I will reconsider my thoughts of discontinuing the ff. So as it is weekend.. I have been free, thats why u r getting fast updates. In weekdays it wud be one chptr a day. Here is the last chapter of day,, Happy reading ! Do reply to some of my queries at the last of chptr !
Note: Twinkle shown in my ff will not be a shy one in romance, rather a bold Twinkle who loves to ramnce with her husband.

Chapter 8:

After their dinner, they came to their room. Twinj were very tired after the long journey and exploring the house. Kunj locked the door behind him and started removing his shirt and wore his boxers. Twinkle was too tired to change and dint even bother to change the heavy anarkali she was wearing since morning and just fell on the bed with a thump.

Ku: Baby U need to change ur clothes. I cant let u sleep in all this heavy suits. Come on jaan get up fast and change into night wear. Otherwise u will feel uncomfortable in night.
Tw: Kunj m too tired to change. Plzz let me sleep like this.
Ku: no sweetheart, U hav to change.
Tw: toh fir tum kyun nhi chnge kr dete mere kapde. (spoke almost sleeping, so not in senses)
Ku (smirked) : That seems to be a gud idea sweetheart. I will help u.

He moved towards Twinkle and lifted her in his arms and took her to the sofa opp to their bed. He kissed her on the lips and now twinkle was full awake. Kunj slowly moved her hair to one shoulder and slip down the zip of her suit. Twinkle was kissing him back and simultaneously roaming her hanss on his bare chest sensually. He slowly slided her suit from her shoulders and then removed it completely from her body. He broke the kiss and looked up at her wife who was sitting infront of her blushing hardly in only her two peice. He gasped at the body her wife had. The prefect curves and so soft and milky. They again started kisssing each other wildly. Kunj picked her up and slightly lay on the bed and himself laid upon her. He moved down and gave a perfect Hickey on her neck. He moved down and kissed her navel. Twinkle had tightly hold on the bedsheets.
Suddenly Twinkle pushed Kunj and moved on top of him.
Tw: My turn now. Kunj chuckled at his wife's boldness.
Twinkle kissed him hard on chest. Kunj was in heaven.
Tw: Kunj m feeling sleepy. Moreover Abhi m not ready for next step. I want to sleep.
Ku: Baby, I understand u ! U can take as much time as u want. Now come on sleep ! He pulled Twinkle on his chest and covered dem with a duvet.
Tw: Good nyt Kunj. And I love sleeping this way.
Ku: Gud nyt sweetheart. And kissed her forehead.
Twinkle was fully sleeping on Kunj with her head on Kunj's chest and his hands tightly around her waist.

------Next Morning-----
It was around 11 Am. Twinj had been sleeping late. This was the best part of living alone. They cud wake up any time they want.
Twinkle was the first to wake and woke up Kunj by kissing him.
Ku: Morning baby.
Tw: Morning Kunj.
Twinkle moved from his body to his side and kept her head on his arm. They lay quietly.
Sometime later
Tw: Kunj
Ku: Yes baby !
Tw: Voh Kunj, vo... Vo main...vo main keh rhi thi ki... Ki
Ku: Baby say it clearly. Y r u getting afraid !
Tw: Kunj vo main keh rhi thi ki abh ham akele rehte hai and no elders live with us, so can I wear western dresses at home ? I m not very comfortable in wearing heavy suits..plzzz gussa mt krna.. Jo tum kahoge vahi hoga.
Ku: Twinkle u dont have to ask me all this. I m not a typical Indian husband.. U can wear wateva u want, I m completely fine with it. Par haan ek condition hai !
Tw: Thank u so much Kunj. Haan haan bolo na kaisi condition, i will surely agree.
Ku: So condition is that u shud always look hot no matter what u wear.
Both burst out laughing !
Tw: I agree to the condition.
---------
hey all, so i have decided to show their consummation in 2-3 Days. So how do u want it ? Mature and 18+ or simple with no description. Do tell me about it ! And do tell me guys what u liked the most in each chptr !

Edited by shraja - 9 years ago
tikit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Shraja consummation 18 + mature ne.
Also write it on top its mature.
Nice ff.
Continue soon.
Thanks for pm.
amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Its nice update..
Bold and naughty twinkle ah..
Must say kunj is sooo understanding..
Wanna a hot consummation..
Plz update soon..
Zainakhalil thumbnail
Nice update keep going
We want 18+ 18+

Blisfulllife thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hey shraja your ff is so amazing yr...I am in love with it
I am also a newbie and this is the first time I am commenting on any ff ...I just couldn't resist myself from commenting. .
U are an amazing writer..don't even think of ending it...it's superb

And ya coming to the consummation. ...I too want 18+ 😉 😃 😉
shraja thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hii eveyone, keep commenting like this, It feels gud to be appreciated. So here is the next chapter. Happy Reading ! Guys this chapter has a bit of mature content at last. So read it at ur own risk. It is definitely for 18+...and do tell me how was it !
Chapter 9 (Mature content 18+)

Twinkle was fully awake but Kunj wanted to sleep more. It was after a long time he was getting to sleep late. Moreover, the inauguration of his new office was scheduled after 2 Days. So next 2 Days wud be free for him. He wud spend whole day with Twinkle. He knew after Inauguration, he wud get too busy for next few days. Setting up an office all alone wud be difficult.

Tw: Kunj wake up now and freshen up. We have been sleeping late.
Ku: Twinkle yahan pr hum akele hain so v can do wateva we want. Plzzz thod der aur sone de. And u too sleep.
He pulled Twinkle by her waist and cuddled with her. Twinkle giggled and slept with him again.
Sometime later she silently woke up without disturbing Kunj & Decided to arrange their closet b4 Kunj wakes. It took her almost an hour but she arranged their clothes & accessories perfectly.
She took out a crop top and pair of jeans and quickly got ready. She made sure to wear her mangalsutra and sindoor. She felt so nice wearing western clothes aftr a long time. She prepared Lunch and then woke up Kunj.

Twinkle was working in Kitchen when Kunj came from behind and was mesmerised to see her in a crop top. He back hugged her whispered.
Ku: Aayee hayee ! Tune toh mujhe maar hi dala. How do u manage to look So sexy all the time jaan ?
Twinkle giggled and blushed. He kissed her shoulder and picked her up and made her sit on Kitchen slab and himself stood b/w her legs.
Ku: So aaj lunch ke liye kuch hai ?? Yaan main soch raha hoon ki tujhe hi khaa jaaon.
Tw: Kunj yaha aakr kuch zyada hi naughty nahi ho gye, get aside now, let me serve u the lunch.
Ku: Nahi baby, u sit here only. And order me, I will do it !
Tw: Aww kunj thank u !
So they had their lunch.
meanwhile they got a video call from Leela and Bebe. Leela and bebe notices Twinkle's change in attire and asked.
Le & Be: Twinkle tune yeh kya pehna hai ?
Tw Was very embarresed and had not expected them to ask this as her mother was modern and Bebe also nevr had any problem with this. She was silent all the time.
Tw: Voh...Voh Bebe Maa.. Sorry, I will go change it now.
Kunj tried supporting Tw.. B4 They cud further say anything, the women burst out laughing. And told they were just teasing Twinkle.
Le & Be: When Kunj has no problem, then why shud v interfere puttar ? You can do wateva u guys want.
Aftr the call got over,
Ku: So my siyappa queen, I m free for the next 2 days. What wud u like to do ?
Tw: Kunj hum plzzz shopping pr chale. And den i wanna have some good food aur fir hum tumharw liye bilkul ek matching love band lenge like u gave me. She showed her finger.
Ku: Thik hai jaan, wateva u say.

So the whole day was spent shopping, roaming and exploring the new city. After having dinner from outside, they returned home.
Twinj quickly changed into their night dress. Kunj removed his shirt and wore boxers. Twinkle wore the new nighty she just bought today. It was a pink mid thigh length nighty,.
After changing, Twinkle came to the bedroom. Kunj was already settled in bed. He opened his arms and Twinkle immediately ran and cuddled with him.
Ku: So my siyappa queen, wud u like to watch a romantic movie wid ur husband ?
Tw: Yes Kunj. But mujhe na vo dekhni hai, u noe that ! Tumne toh dekhi hi hogi. U boys are more fast and I have never seen it. (Guys i hope u understand, Twinkle was talking abt a blue film) Twinkle was embarresed and kept her head down making no eye contact.
Ku: Twinkle isme sharmana kaisa.. I told u v can share evrything wid each other. And m happy u r sharing ur wishes wid me. He quickly got a laptop and played it.
They both got hooked up to the movie. Kunj was both shocked and surprised to see such a bold Twinkle. In b/w the movie, Twinkle shifted on Kunj's lap and they had a passionate lip lock. She then turned and sat b/w his legs with her back touching Kunj's front. The movie and her kiss had aroused Kunj and his organ was poking Twinkle which embarrased him.He started getting up when Twinkle held his hand and spoke.
Tw:Kunj u need not get embarrased, Its very natural. And I dont have any problem with it. Plzz give me a little time, I will fulfill all ur wishes soon.
Ku : Thank u so much baby, I love u !
Tw: I love u 2 Kunj !
After it was over, Twinkle looked up to Kunj, and spoke
Tw: Kunj, I m glad we are reducing the sexual tension b/w us. I dont want any kind of stress and tension b/w us. So I wanted to ask u sumthng !
Ku: Baby just say it. U dont need permission.
Tw: Look kunj, I noe soon we will start our married life, I mean the intimate one. So, its better if I ask this now. Do u want me to go on pills ?
Kunj was flabbergasted with Twinkle's boldness. This was a completely new Twinkle for him.
Tw: plzz batao na, If u r not very comfy in using those (I hope u guys understand this), I wud go on pills. I dont want to become a mother so early..
Tw: And did u do it b4 Or are u a virgin ? Plzz say the truth, i wont mind coz now I noe u are only my man, only I have all the rights on u.
Ku: To be frank baby, yes I had 2-3 One night stands in London, but now u r the only Girl in my life. I promise to stay loyal to u. And yaa plzz go on pills.. It wud be more comfy for me than using them !
Tw: okay Kunj. Dont worry, I trust u ! Lets not look at the past now. I m feeling sleepy. Lets sleep.
Ku: Yeah gud nyt sweetheart !
Tw: Good nyt Kunj.
Kunj cuddles her and both slept peacefully !
--------------
Sorry guys, this part may be a little vulgar. Do tell me whether u liked the mature content or not ? I wud remove it.. If u dont like it. This is the first time I wrote sumthng mature.