Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
You know how Kunj said his project got approved for London? Why would they throw that random fact in there? MAYBE WHAT IF JUST MAYBE TEI IS SHIFTING TO LONDON?!!? Better treatment there, Kunj has a future, Mahi is already there and Yuvi follows Twinj where they go so omg...
I really hope Shri isn't gone, we didn't get an official goodbye so I don't think she did. I really started loving her, I want her back!Also, the disease they described is more hemophilia than SCA, these foolish doctors -.- There IS NO cure, but you know with soaps, either it'll get dropped or Kunj will be magically treated. KUNJ SARNA IS NOT GOING TO DIE ROSH, RELAX I WILL CRY LOL. Telling you to relax when I need to relax 🤣
Originally posted by: SiyapaaQueen
DUDE MY BIGGEST FEAR RIGHT NOW is KUNJ DYING! 😠seriously.TEI London shift would be AWESOME 😆😆 Id love it. it would make sense since mahi is there and kunjs project is there..BUT OMG another random shit thought just popped into my STUPID mind.What if twinkle leaves kunj.. goes to yuvi to save kunjs life.. kunj leaves the country to do his project.. and bonds with mahi.. 😕 OMG. id puke.
Rosh I was just gonna ask if you're feeling better today, but I think you're high on meds 🤣 🤣 IM JK I PROMISE HOMIE. Lmfao dude you're not stupid, but most def crazy staphhh, that ain't happening! The show would end right there because everyone would leave lmao helll no. Kunj is not GOING ANYWHERE WITHOUT TWINKLE. NO WHERE. Not leaving her with Yuvi at all!!!And nah, they can't kill Kunj off now. They are just being evil and messing with out heartsss because they know Kunj is our baby BUT HE IS NOT DYING.But legit tho, how great would London be?! But I would miss Bebe/Leela...
I'm doing everything BUT thinking about what happened in QH omggg ðŸ˜ðŸ¥º
I truly hope you feel better lovely <3 And also home skillet, I AGREE LETS GO TO LONDON LOL.
Originally posted by: SiyapaaQueen
SORRY teddy bear i had to bring it up to make a point .😆THank you !🤗and CHAAL lets go buttercup..😎