Black_Maniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

I loved it

Absolutely loved it want this to happen on shows uth fun filled romantic holi
And I agree bebe leela r best.baki sab ko goli maar k Acha kia lol

This was so much fun to read.
Thr romance was perfect with fun thrown in.
It was so twinj like to challenge the other even on holi
I love u for writing this yaar.
Di write more

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed reading
Bebe and Leela have that charm lol.
Love you too😳
Edited by Black_Maniac - 9 years ago
Black_Maniac thumbnail

Thanks 😊
Black_Maniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Anisha.

Awesome OS 😳
Beautifully written

Thanks for reading and commenting 😳
Black_Maniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: iluvtwinj

That was fantabulous
loved it its superb
keep writing more
romance was soo capturing !!!

Thanks for reading.. Glad you liked it 😊
3dancelover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was amazing
love romance between TwiNj
aww @ the ending
do write more!
Black_Maniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3dancelover

it was amazing

love romance between TwiNj
aww @ the ending
do write more!

Aww thanks...
TwiNj romance ki toh baat hi alag hai
Black_Maniac thumbnail
Tranquility123 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Read your shot this morning and I loved it. I'm glad it wasn't longer than one part because I hate waiting for updates 😆 the longer the better in my opinion. Great work!
Black_Maniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tranquility123

Read your shot this morning and I loved it. I'm glad it wasn't longer than one part because I hate waiting for updates😆the longer the better in my opinion. Great work!

Thanks. Well the reader in me knows how it feels 😆
...Shakti... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
this has got to be the cutest thing i've read!! omg it was seriously just a riot of laughter and put a smile on my face!! everything was perfect!
i wish they'd show something like this in the show..im kinda sad we wont get a twinj holi but reading you OS made up for it!
😆 bechara kunj ko kiss kab milega 🤣