12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
welcome to the forum Palak
Palakgarg thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanshiii

Hii Palak.🤗🤗

Welcome to the best place on IF..(meri nazar na lage)
Hope u had a great time with us.
Here's a small gift for u

Thank you priyanshi :D
I am blessed hahaha
Palakgarg thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aalina.

Jailor yar palak ko ate he mat dara.. Ushe thode din aram karne de

😃 😆
Palakgarg thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aalina.

Hey no need to say thank u.. We r A big Twinj family members.. We do only siyappas. We have eliminated the word sorry and thank u from r dictionaries

Just enjoy and welcome again. And one more thing everyone call me Alu here.. So keep calling me alu..and keep smiling😃

Haha alu how cute
Ok i will call you that only now haha
About sorry and ty thing i am habituated to it haha
Kya karoo aadat hai ;)
Simply.confused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
welcome to the madness!
😊

Palakgarg thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZawraMalik

ohh sory i though you got that but i hope knw you are clear han?😳

And dont say thank you okk we all live like a family here and now you are also a part of our family😃soo jo ppuchna hy hak sy pucho..

Its ok zawra
I got it now haha
Palakgarg thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Thank you :D
Palakgarg thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sherni_Jerry

welcome to the forum Palak

Thank you :)