Hum ek team hai- Twinj

_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I don't want to rant about that idiot Mahi and her stupid antics...let me talk about my babies
Wow what a beautiful emotional scene.. I am so happy to see how Kunj can always feel Twinkle's pain.. He had a tear in his eyes watching Twinkle cry...

I could feel his restlessness.. He wanted to comfort Twinkle..he knew how panick- stricken she was.. As soon as leela left the room he went and sat beside twinkle... And his " hum ek team hai na".. " mai hu na tere saath " ...Awww.. How cutely did he say that😳

And then Twinkle went and hugged him... The hug was so emotional... Kunj asked her to be strong...now I am sure twinj will come out stronger from this...

Special mention how cutely Kunj removed hair from twinkle's forehead.. It was so natural.. She was crying with cute baby face and he was removing the hair from her forehead...it was total awww😳

I want a avi of this part... Pooja are u listening??😳
Edited by _Ridz_ - 9 years ago

Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Soo shweet.. Now I have to watch the episode for my Twinj
Thanks ridzi
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aalina.

Soo shweet.. Now I have to watch the episode for my Twinj

Thanks ridzi

Alu just watch the Twinj scene.. It was amazing
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it was so so beautiful. i am super positive if we get such scenes for this track
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
His eyes were most, his voice sounded heavy, at least Twinkle was letting the pain out with those tears but he had to be strong for his Twinkle (Sid nailed this particular detail)

Even I loved that removing hair thing "Yuvi calls her baby but Kunj treats her like a baby"

Precap was interesting
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sherni_Jerry

it was so so beautiful. i am super positive if we get such scenes for this track

We will get for sure... Jas also said in drivetime..and i am positive after the new montage😳
Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Ridz_

Alu just watch the Twinj scene.. It was amazing

Definitely..
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arpimugfan

His eyes were most, his voice sounded heavy, at least Twinkle was letting the pain out with those tears but he had to be strong for his Twinkle (Sid nailed this particular detail)

Even I loved that removing hair thing "Yuvi calls her baby but Kunj treats her like a baby"

Precap was interesting

I know right.. His voice modulation was perfect... Sid is awesome in emotional scenes.. Awww yes.. And he knows how to comfort his baby😳
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _Ridz_

I know right.. His voice modulation was perfect... Sid is awesome in emotional scenes.. Awww yes.. And he knows how to comfort his baby😳

Now She has only Kunj and Bebe because I have a feeling soon Leela n RT will take Mahi's side 😡 It will be good if for a change Anita refuse to support Yuvi n indirectly joins TwiNj team I know its kinda impossible still
_Ridz_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arpimugfan

Now She has only Kunj and Bebe because I have a feeling soon Leela n RT will take Mahi's side 😡 It will be good if for a change Anita refuse to support Yuvi n indirectly joins TwiNj team I know its kinda impossible still

Hahahah Anita in team Twinj .. That will be a treat but the spoilers say Anita will team up with Yuvi when she comes to know his actual intentions.. RT will definitely take Mahi's side.. Dnt know about leela though..