Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Zawra

OMG ian m offically dead now..

You just nailed it in every bit of it...
Kunj was sooo on a different level today in jealosy
Hyy jealous kunj was a treat to watch ... he look damn hot while being jealous☺️
Hiii karan kya kar diya tuny ... hosh hy orh gye mery tou aj..
Twinj dance And this kiss hiii
Ab ik or next chap ka wait karna hi ..i just cant wait yar...

Aww Zawra plz don't die yet read ending first
I love hero being jealous and sid would take such scenes to another level
Is baar I wont keep u waiting
Thankyou dear
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara610

Loved jealous kunj..😉

This update was worth waiting and thanks a lot for making this as Ss..eagerly waiting for your next update..please continue soon..😊

Thanx zaara
Thanx to u for encouraging me
I will update soon
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sherni_Jerry

It was awesome
i cant wait for next part reading the precap
you are too good and need to update like daily 😳

Thanx jerry
Next part I am typing I also want it posted soon
Feel very bad for delaying this one
Aww that's so sweet Thanx jerry
Daily nahi but yes I will try to be more frequent.
The past week has been hectic the free time I get I typed it out hence missing in forum too
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeDHellsAngel

Finally uh updated.

Loved it.
Plz continue soon this time.

Thanx dear
I will
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 17.sonal

Tht ws super awesome.. 👏

Loved the way ur story flowed away...
And the Aptly named title of ur story ...made it more and more intriguing...
Loved evry bit abt it...
Hayyeee Jealous Kunj...😳 U knw Sidhant wud have nailed it with his acting completely...if CV's had shown Jealous Kunj...
And yea.. In my stories also.. Coincidently.. I too tend to name Twinkle's friend as ' Karan ',😆 Such a universal name.
But Srsly controlling Desires to read more after reading the preacp..☺️

Hi sonal thanks so much for the lovely comment
I agree sidhant would excel and take scene to another level
Lol yeah karan is such a common name I thought abt naming zain but then I thought ppl might rememb yuvi and it might ruin their mood given his characters kartoot lol
I will post soon trying ym best to finish it up
Thankyou Ince again
😳
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Ragini.

I come back and get the shock of my life seeing an update from you. Yes it was shocking! But i loved it.

What an update my crazy twin! You are wonderful. I don't know if i am more happy that this has now become a ss or sad that the ending is still far.
This update was nothing less than amazing
Hayye jealous kunj i love it when guy's get jealous.
And karan and twinkle are so cute. This makes me doubt if all best friends are just as crazy. Loved karan's dialogues.
And the precap has gotten me seriously excited.
Do continue soon

Hi finally my twin sis read it
I know it was shocking but will try my best k zara delay na ho ab
Cheer up u will get to read all about the slow burn twinj go through
Agree I wanted to make karan twinkle atleast half as crazy as us lol
I was afraid ppl might hate karan's character glad u liked it.
I will ragini
Working on next update only.help me out should I continue karan's character or not???
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

Thanx jerry
Next part I am typing I also want it posted soon
Feel very bad for delaying this one
Aww that's so sweet Thanx jerry
Daily nahi but yes I will try to be more frequent.
The past week has been hectic the free time I get I typed it out hence missing in forum too

miss ur posts n u :( waiting hope u post soon
Iansomer1 thumbnail
Thankyou for th love ppl
.Ragini. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

Hi finally my twin sis read it
I know it was shocking but will try my best k zara delay na ho ab
Cheer up u will get to read all about the slow burn twinj go through
Agree I wanted to make karan twinkle atleast half as crazy as us lol
I was afraid ppl might hate karan's character glad u liked it.
I will ragini
Working on next update only.help me out should I continue karan's character or not???

Continue kar. I liked it. Karan is needed to play cupid.
Lol ian no one can match us at being crazy. I wonder why crazy isn't our middle name yet.
And the slow burn twinj will go through is defintely gonna result in my death.

Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Amazing Part Ian
Glad your extending the story its way better than summing everything up in the last part
Jealous Kunj was a treat to read about ☺️
Karan and Twinkle bonding was nice his comments on Twinj were awesome you should defo keep his character as long as he is positive
Cont Soon