|| TWINJ OS: Unknown paths ❤️ || Updated Part 5 Page6

pkaur92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Part 1

What should I be feeling entering his room for the first time? Am I supposed to be excited? Scared? Anxious? There are no feelings inside me at the moment. Being carried by the man himself to his room..our room for the first time as his wife. The feeling of his hands on me...the close proximity between us at the moment...everyone watching us as we walk the steps to our new life...

"You sure don't look as heavy as you are" Kunj broke the silence...

Rather than replying, I just shifted my weight in embarrassment. But why was I embarrassed? I didn't even weight that much. Then why didn't I reply to him? Surely before I could reply to Kunj without feeling awkward. OMG I hope this relationship isn't gonna be awkward. Why cant I think of something to reply with? Ugh this man has shut me up...for life!

"OH MY GOD, Miss Syapa actually has no reply. When did this happen by the way?"

"Mrs. Sarna" Twinkle replied with two words. Short and sweet.

"Oh Mrs. Sarna, okay. Stop moving about. I was kidding, you don't weigh anything." Kunj smiled at Twinkle. He was happy that she had accepted this relationship...or atleast was trying to.

They reached the bedroom door. Kunj carefully put Twinkle down so they were both standing outside the door. They both stood there looking at each other. Both nervous, both unaware of what this new life was going to bring to them. They had millions of questions running through their minds. Kunj was worried about Twinkle and whether she would adjust to his family, his dads rules, and whether she would ever be able to forget Yuvi and accept him as her husband? Twinkle was worried about Kunj accepting her as his wife knowing her past relationship with Yuvi, and whether she would ever be able to win over her mother in law and live upto the expectations of being the ideal bahu she wanted to be and more than anything, her mother wanted her to be.

They both felt a hand on their shoulders...

TBC in Part 2

________

Hi, I have been a silent reader on the forum. Just felt like writing something to welcome myself officially. I used to write OS and SS on IPKKND ages ago and haven't written since so do forgive me if it doesnt live upto expectations :)

I will try update it often :)

Part 1 - Page 1

Part 2 - Page 2

Part 3 - Page 3

Part 4 - Page 4

Part 5 - Page 6

Edited by pkaur92 - 9 years ago

Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing start
totally loved it
pls update soon

welcome to forum. write more and pls be active.

thnx
pkaur92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ethereal.Surbhi

amazing start
totally loved it
pls update soon

welcome to forum. write more and pls be active.

thnx

Thank you...will update tomorrow :)
KhushiLovesZaya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow i really loved this please do update soon i m really excited for this , its gonna be suoer amazing , it is already actually
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
mine
Nice start

You ahve captured TwiNj thoughts perfectly

Kiska hand hai???
Edited by Chahanya - 9 years ago
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail

Originally posted by: pkaur92

Thank you...will update tomorrow :)

wow thts grt
pkaur92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhushiLovesZaya

Wow i really loved this please do update soon i m really excited for this , its gonna be suoer amazing , it is already actually

Aww thank you thank you 😳 I promise I will update tomorrow :)
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
First of all, welcome to the forum! 🤗
Secondly, this was a pretty cool piece. The anxiety and apprehension in entering the relationship in such a physical manner has been brought out beautifully. The room is not merely a space that they have to now occupy, but rather it symbolizes the new dimension in their relationship that they have entered as well. It is especially foreign for Twinkle because she has never been in Kunj's room nor lived in the Sarna house before. It is a physical space that she now has to claim her own. Similarly, the relationship that she has entered not only with Kunj but the other members of the family are also foreign to her and she must work hard to claim them her own. For Kunj, although the room has always been his, he now has to share not only the space inside it but adjust living with someone in an incredibly intimate manner.

Thirdly, try to be a lot more active on the forum even if it is you writing stories. The forum just feels so empty to me without pieces running about. 😆

P.S. I apologize for the ramble. With midterms, assignments and final exams coming up, my brain is working in overdrive by analyzing every little thing. 😆
pkaur92 thumbnail

Part 2

Kunj was already hugging the woman who had her hand on their shoulders a moment ago. She was pretty looking, had long black hair and was around the same age as her, thought Twinkle.

"Khushi - Twinkle, Twinkle - Khushi" Kunj said before Twinkle could ask him about the girl. "Khushi is my little sister. Twinkle, meet your bhabhi."

"She's well pretty, bhai. You're so lucky".

"Ohh, so you already switched sides haan...what about me, am I not handsome?"

Khushi moved over to Twinkle and gave her a quick hug. "Sorry I couldnt attend your wedding bhabhi. My training was going on and I couldn't leave it. But im here now, and we'll have lots of fun."

Khushi held their hands and entered their room with them.

Without realising, Khushi had made the big step a lot easier than they thought it would be. She made her bhabhi sit on the bed whilst she winked at her bhai.

"You okay, na bhabhi? Do you need anything?"

"No Khushi, thank you so much already. Vaise I must say im very lucky to have you with me here."

"leh you're talking as if bhai isn't here. But haa if he troubles you, come to me, I know many of his secrets" Khushi winked at Kunj again who was now standing like a stranger in his room whilst his sister and wife carried on talking. He was mesmerised at how easily both of them bonded over many things, like reading romantic novels. He knew Twinkle was a die-hard romantic, a blind one at that from what he had seen with Yuvi's experience. Khushi had always loved reading books, regardless of the genre, so he knew she would also have read many romantic novels over which they bonded. Whilst the ladies were busy chatting, Kunj went to the bathroom to freshen up.

Whilst in the shower, Kunj went over the recent incidents that took place in his life, including a near death experience. Under the hot shower, all he could think was about saving Twinkle from Yuvi's clutches, without worrying for himself. He reminded himself to calm down a little bit when it comes to Twinkle unlike going all over-protective over her like he did in the mandap when he threatened Yuvi. He couldn't help but care for Twinkle, as he knew that if her father was alive, he wouldn't let any danger get to Twinkle, and he felt he had the same duty. He let out a sigh when he realised that although being lovers was a far-fetched out imagination, the only thing he felt for Twinkle was the emotion of care. They were friends once...supposed to be soulmates now...yet this unknown path had caused them to end up being strangers.

Whilst the girls were enjoying the chat, Khushi realised the intrusion she had caused in her bhai-bhabhi's special night, thus she excused herself on the pretext of jetlag. On her way out, Khushi again asked Twinkle if she wanted something, to which she replied with a thank you and ensured that she would be fine as long as Kunj was there with her.

Just as Khushi closed the door, Kunj came out of the bathroom wearing a white kurta pajama. On realising Khushi had already gone, he went and locked their bedroom door ensuring no one would come in now to disturb them. Twinkle's eyebrows went up as soon as she saw Kunj do this. He responded by taking a pillow from the bed onto the sofa cum bed and gestured towards the locked door explaining why he locked it with his expressions. He didn't want anyone to know the truth of their marriage. He wasn't half-sure whether Twinkle was ready to accept him either, so this was the unknown path he had chosen. He decided to fulfil all the responsibilities of a husband, yet be careful to never cross his boundary as a husband where Twinkle was concerned, as he knew how fragile she was. He would also never take the first step with her after what had happened at the farm house. According to him, she was still convinced that it was he who tried to force himself upon her, and he wasn't about to do anything hat would only strengthen that belief, regardless of how different the circumstances had become.

Twinkle saw Kunj starting to lie down on the sofa bed, and started feeling very uncomfortable. New room and a new room mate... How was she going to sleep all night when the person who she thought had tried to rape her less than a fortnight ago was sleeping opposite her bed? She decided to get up and do something about it...

TBC in Part 3😳

Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
wow another awesome update
just loved it
pls update soon
thnx