Mallika-E-Zain Thumbnail
Mallika-E-Zain

9 years ago

VaHe IV by IndiaForums! 150 AT celeb! WU updated!A P.P.S added

Hey guys!! So we have our VaHe IV out now, one of the MOST- AWAITED IVs since a few weeks!! And this had to be released during the time when we...

Expand ▼
ShikhaAgrawal Thumbnail
ShikhaAgrawal

9 years ago

SR is disaster

JSJ gys making this to knw ke abhi bhi kisme kitna hai dum to watch a torture lyke SR coz mere mein toh bearing capacity khatam ho chuki hai who...

Expand ▼
Banjaaran25 Thumbnail
Banjaaran25

9 years ago

"Sanskaar where are you going?" She furrowed her eyebrows. Maheshwari Mansion Hall. The official drama centre of the family; as

Expand ▼
Fariiiii Thumbnail
Fariiiii

9 years ago

Pics&ShortUpdate Of VaHe Seg Of IF Celebrating150SwaSanAT

Small Update About The Seg::::::: VaHe Thanked Their Fans For Loving SwaSan And Varun Helly So Much. Varun Reads First Page Of SwaSan AT Which

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail
Shinning_AD

9 years ago

Memories - RagLak Moments

Aww this scene where Ragini calls Laksh at night to give him clothes but later realizes it is sari Just look at their expressions, How cute

Expand ▼
Mallika-E-Zain Thumbnail
Mallika-E-Zain

9 years ago

Jannatein Agar Yahi, Tu Dikhe Kyun Nahi, Chaand Suraj Sabhi Hai Yahan-

Hey all! For a change this time I am with a tearful yet beautiful memory. I just watched this scene again, and I yet again cried. There were

Expand ▼
Feltonate Thumbnail
Feltonate

9 years ago

SwaSan 3S ~The Trials of the Dead ~ Prologue pg 1

Hola all ..!! I have been disappearing in the mist for quite sometime now . This is my try in horror quite new for me ! I haven't seen many...

Expand ▼
Swarya Thumbnail
Swarya

9 years ago

Is Tellyexpress reliable

I.just saw Tellyexpress article saying that Laksh is the blackmailer Is.Telly express reliable

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

9 years ago

SBAS Miss Mohini 8th August 2016

WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x4nqeax_swaragini-sbas-mohini-8th-august-2016_tv Edited by Dhinchank - 2016-08-08T04:54:24Z

Expand ▼
Acumen Thumbnail
Acumen

9 years ago

RagLakians ka dard!

Sau dard hai...sau raahatein Sab tracks dekh liye SwaRagini mei..bas RagLak track hi nahin Ab toh thak gaye hai... Hume kaun dilasa dega...!!!

Expand ▼
-Neeva1906- Thumbnail
-Neeva1906-

9 years ago

Read to know who is Helly missing these days...

The world celebrated Friendship Day yesterday. Though everyone was in the celebratory mood, there was one girl who was missing her friends.

Expand ▼
-Neeva1906- Thumbnail
-Neeva1906-

9 years ago

SBAS preview video link-Sanskaar kisses Swara-8 Aug

Headlines-Ruthi Swara ko manate-manate Sanskaar ne kar liya kiss... https://web.facebook.com/SaasBahuAurSuspense/videos/1197744630246139/

Expand ▼
Nithya.G Thumbnail
Nithya.G

9 years ago

Helly Insta Pic: Congrats for 300K followers

hellyshahofficial Happy friendship day # ' And cheers to our 300k huge family

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail
Shinning_AD

9 years ago

RagLak first Marriage Anniversary ❤️

RagYa - Two souls brought together by destiny Their story is a unique one where they were separated only to be brought together Credits:

Expand ▼
Fariiiii Thumbnail
Fariiiii

9 years ago

1st Anniversary Of Hospital Lift Scene- Rise Of SwaSan

Today 5th August Is A Very Very Very Special Day For All SwaSanians Because On This Day 1 Year Back Our Loveable Dearest SwaSan's Journey Started

Expand ▼
The.Lannister Thumbnail
The.Lannister

9 years ago

The sooner we accept Ragini's 'redemption', the better...

I think we have got it all wrong. For the longest possible time we all have been waiting for Ragini to redeem herself/ go back to her old

Expand ▼
BB_CallmeC Thumbnail
BB_CallmeC

9 years ago

Would I call this Sacrifice or Would I call this Dumbness?

Ok so I am back with my vishesh tipapani Bear with me. So there is some black mailer blackmailing Ragini about something that is very precious

Expand ▼
Fariiiii Thumbnail
Fariiiii

9 years ago

Showing Grief On 1st Separation Anniversary Of ShekSho

Today Is 7th August Today Is Epic Day And Sad Day For All ShekSho Fans Like Me But Celebrations Day Also As Today Is The Day When Cv's Showed

Expand ▼
SwathyS Thumbnail
SwathyS

9 years ago

SwaSan FlashBack Gerua Date

It was like a fairytale.

Expand ▼
Shas3 Thumbnail
Shas3

9 years ago

Ragini Shaded Swara

Was I the only one cracking up when Ragini said I don't know why you ask me all these questions and even Sanskaar must be sick of you and your

Expand ▼
Diramylove Thumbnail
Diramylove

9 years ago

Tejasswi gives makeup tips and Rapid fire

https://youtu.be/u0hlBoLx8C8 Tejasswi always does her make in room but today she did on sets..she shows how she does her makeup, what all

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail
Shinning_AD

9 years ago

RagLak Before and Now

Just look at this whether its the old Laksh or the new Laksh, his care of Ragini is still the same Before or Now, he always had full trust on

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail
Shinning_AD

9 years ago

RagYa Hug Scene (1) ❤️

Laksh is always there for his Bachaa, he can do anything to make sure that there's a smile on his face now

Expand ▼
wohradhahai Thumbnail
wohradhahai

9 years ago

7th August: Changed Everything! (RagLak SwaSan SheMishtha)

[B]Hey peeps, Back to the day when some journeys started! Some ended! Two beautiful journeys-RagLak and SwaSan- started... The journey of the

Expand ▼
FrostNight Thumbnail
FrostNight

9 years ago

Ragini, Ragini, Ragini and Teju ❤️ Why r u so CUTE?

Ragini looks so cute nowadays with that messy hair and frustrated expression, So Beautiful 3 and Tejasswi's super acting is adding to her beauty!

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail
Shinning_AD

9 years ago

Describe Me ~ Ragini Gadodia/Ragini Lakshya Maheshwari

Describe me - Ragini in as many words as you can Edited by Shinning_AD - 2016-08-06T02:02:37Z

Expand ▼
ShikhaAgrawal Thumbnail
ShikhaAgrawal

9 years ago

Khichdi=SwaRagini

JSJ to all Welcm to the khichdi world of SwaRagini Do share ur views where u find khichdi in SR

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail
Shinning_AD

9 years ago

||*RagLak* AT#73:*Saath Rahenge Aapke Aapka Asmaan Ban Kar*|| DTNpg 46

RagYa - Two souls brought together by destiny. Their story is a unique one where they were separated only to be brought together by Ragini's...

Expand ▼
SwathyS Thumbnail
SwathyS

9 years ago

Happy Friendship Day

Happy Friendshipday All

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".