raaz19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aphrodite_NV

Thank you so much, Raz. Glad that you loved the update. Entry toh villian ki hui hai, but can't reveal who it is.
Love,
Nivi

No worries dear shall wait and go ad rock the exams till then waiting...

All the best...

Razia
Nivedita_SS thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
When I went through the previous few chapters, I felt they weren't up to mark and mainly because of the scripting I had done. So I kindly apologize for the delay of the next chapter but the previous few chapters require my attention. To make all the readers comfortable with same writing style, I need to edit the first few chapters. Will post the revised chapters very soon (hopefully). Thanks for the co-operation. Inconvenience caused is regretted.
Warm Regards,
Nivedita
Pavi10989 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I read the story though few chapters missing but still its too good... Swasan makes always fab couple...they assays remain our heart in SPL place... Pls post soon... I wanna read everything from prologue... Waiting Dr...update very soon...
Nivedita_SS thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pavi10989

I read the story though few chapters missing but still its too good... Swasan makes always fab couple...they assays remain our heart in SPL place... Pls post soon... I wanna read everything from prologue... Waiting Dr...update very soon...

I have actually removed those parts as I felt they needed to be revised. Will try to re-update them as and when possible. Thanks for taking out your time and letting me know that you loved the story.
Love,
Nivi
Limerence thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ohh i was just going this thread and it vanished
Hope to see it again soon
Nivedita_SS thumbnail

Originally posted by: Limerence

Ohh i was just going this thread and it vanished

Hope to see it again soon

Yes, I had to remove few chapters for editing them. Hopefully they will be updated soon.