~*~||SwaSan AT#183||Halat kya he maula k shatir iske sare baar he||~*~ - Page 13

chandusai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: errumz

aww gawwdd chandu i cant explain what colorful words were coming frm my mouth tht provoking tym and last part of epi 🤢

Mujey bhi 😡 And fight ke time tho me and my mom were laughing like hell... 😆
My mom asked was he always this dumb and delusional 🤣 and said both wife and husband are competing with each other 😆
chandusai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Trisha_magnet

I feel swara took one chance to prove her point n made others thinking

The gun scene was kind of frustration part so it looked ok to build up

Whatever it was but I feel helly did a really good job in the scene 👏her expressions to dialogues to proving her point was perfect...
Helly is a brilliant actress.

Of course trisha...helly was too good with her expressions... She is flawless... Both Vahe nailed their scenes 😛
chinnni1992 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
fight time pein sanskar ka bgm tha na..
Nithya.G thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: errumz

aww gawwdd chandu i cant explain what colorful words were coming frm my mouth tht provoking tym and last part of epi 🤢

worst part of today epi no words 🤢
elsana i m good dear 😊
chandusai thumbnail
elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chinnni1992

i liked swara questions to her sister.

i to didnt like swara gun shot but at that time no option is with her so she did it. she also knows ap-dp are acting anyone can stop her. and her week point is family and love ..
we cant forget that she is swara not swara maheshwari,/bose/gadodiya. she is swara who always gives importance to truth and sanskar loves this swara only..

Now u got it na di... 😳 no girl will do fake marriaage thing as just think in real world if she would have not married under prresure... than after truth relevation whole society would call her characterless... bt she didnt give a shit to them...as she knew truth raasta is always difficult... 😊
chandusai thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnni1992

i liked swara questions to her sister.

i to didnt like swara gun shot but at that time no option is with her so she did it. she also knows ap-dp are acting anyone can stop her. and her week point is family and love ..
we cant forget that she is swara not swara maheshwari,/bose/gadodiya. she is swara who always gives importance to truth and sanskar loves this swara only..

There is no doubt in her love for sanskar and for family yaar... And I respect that in her... But that family doesn't deserve Swasan... They went too far in humiliating them ...and I hate that 😡
Trisha_magnet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
U think there will be any Swasan scene tom😕
elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Trisha_magnet

I feel swara took one chance to prove her point n made others thinking

The gun scene was kind of frustration part so it looked ok to build up

Whatever it was but I feel helly did a really good job in the scene👏her expressions to dialogues to proving her point was perfect...
Helly is a brilliant actress.

Today our thinking r matching trisha di... 😳
Anu18 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
And when Swara very well knows that it is Adri's plan to break their relations and they are forcing AnDu to act accordingly then, What was the point to try and make sis believe her words that she and Sanskar are innocent? That too when they are meeting near MM!! If she is hell bend to mend their broken relations, then She should prove themselves innocent. No need to plant those Questions on her mind! How easily she took the gun and threaten to finish her life! If DP hadn't stopped her then? Sanskar never cross her mind in the whole scenario !!